7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

> True Cost of Sex Tourism in Philippines

Chobits
post Oct 30 2017, 01:04 PM

Cutest piece of technology on the planet
721 posts

QUOTE(NUR_VER.3 @ Oct 30 2017, 12:59 PM)
LoL

u think LEGAL prostitution owned by honest businessman and not mafias or triads?? laugh.gif

oldest profession in the world so it should be legalized?

that my friend, a false dichotomy.

Btw, got demand so need to supply? So people asking for recreational drugs so we should legalize drug use and purchase? No.

Oh yeah, even in so called "legal" prostitution, u think their basic labour rights is being practiced? go look for more documentaries covering prostitutes and porn actors lah, how fucuk up their so called "basic rights" being trampled.

its all fine and dandy when you are the consumers, but for the suppliers? even the girls themselves are suffering lah, have u seen billionaire prostitutes? no...

This profession is the LAST RESORT for desperate, gullible, naive, or those who rely on superficial features to earn money because they have no other skills to rely on.

Its a cancer thats what it is.
kesian, so triggered by a good suggestion.

singapore/germany/usa, leading world countries have legalized it and yet some people still so triggered.

btw, in fact prostitution saved a lot more woman than u will ever know.

every porn act is paid accordingly, if u want stardom ? u need to sacrifice for it. the girls know it and get paid.
NUR_VER.3
post Oct 30 2017, 01:06 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ Oct 30 2017, 01:04 PM)
kesian, so triggered by a good suggestion.

singapore/germany/usa, leading world countries have legalized it and yet some people still so triggered.

btw, in fact prostitution saved a lot more woman than u will ever know.

every porn act is paid accordingly, if u want stardom ? u need to sacrifice for it. the girls know it and get paid.
Kesian, oblivious to the reality of the industry.

its ok, kids will be kids.

Blofeld
post Oct 30 2017, 01:09 PM

4,703 posts

QUOTE(quartre88 @ Oct 30 2017, 10:19 AM)
unfortunately for u all and myself, ayam don cheong.
on average 2-3 greetings in wicet asking if ayam want massage service, quite pretty as well.
ingatilah nasihat nearlee

piap jer la

tunggu apa lagi
vassilius
post Oct 30 2017, 01:12 PM

494 posts

alot of white ppl are on welfare from their home countries... my father worked many years in Langkawi and know alot of them... u won't believe how poor this buggers are and douche-bags as well.

they couple with asian women just to fuck and clean their yacht, for free... and the women all willingly being treated like trash... true story
quartre88
post Oct 30 2017, 01:12 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(Blofeld @ Oct 30 2017, 02:09 PM)
ingatilah nasihat nearlee

piap jer la

tunggu apa lagi
tempted but nah nasib ayam kedekut type dont like to waste money. rm250 one night sounds cheap ppl say kek
Noyoudontcare
post Oct 30 2017, 01:13 PM

252 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Oct 30 2017, 10:27 AM)
thailand gonna close sex tourism hard..

https://www.rt.com/news/351774-thailand-sex...urist-industry/
but phils, cambodia, laos, vietnam...nothing is done..by the govt
You believe this story? Their tourism alone contributes like almost 20% of their gdp. U think these farangs really want to explore temples, beaches all time?
jumpercable
post Oct 30 2017, 01:22 PM

QUOTE(NUR_VER.3 @ Oct 30 2017, 01:06 PM)

QUOTE(vassilius @ Oct 30 2017, 01:12 PM)
alot of white ppl are on welfare from their home countries... my father worked many years in Langkawi and know alot of them... u won't believe how poor this buggers are and douche-bags as well.

they couple with asian women just to fuck and clean their yacht, for free... and the women all willingly being treated like trash... true story
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
yeezai
post Oct 30 2017, 01:30 PM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

QUOTE(river.sand @ Oct 30 2017, 11:45 AM)
Philippines is a Catholic countries whereby contraception is discouraged. Hence the large number of fatherless kids by prostitutes.
https://www.nytimes.com/2017/01/27/world/as...on-duterte.html

So, don't blame prostitution for the problem. Blame the... owai.
didnt know that catholic kenot use domdom...like dis thai are cleaner coz most girls prefer domdom with clients..
kons
post Oct 30 2017, 01:33 PM

Конс
6,181 posts

when there's demand, there is supply
Rusty Nail
post Oct 30 2017, 01:37 PM

Why am I still here?
4,883 posts

QUOTE(NUR_VER.3 @ Oct 30 2017, 12:59 PM)
LoL

u think LEGAL prostitution owned by honest businessman and not mafias or triads?? laugh.gif

oldest profession in the world so it should be legalized?

that my friend, a false dichotomy.

Btw, got demand so need to supply? So people asking for recreational drugs so we should legalize drug use and purchase? No.

Oh yeah, even in so called "legal" prostitution, u think their basic labour rights is being practiced? go look for more documentaries covering prostitutes and porn actors lah, how fucuk up their so called "basic rights" being trampled.

its all fine and dandy when you are the consumers, but for the suppliers? even the girls themselves are suffering lah, have u seen billionaire prostitutes? no...

This profession is the LAST RESORT for desperate, gullible, naive, or those who rely on superficial features to earn money because they have no other skills to rely on.

Its a cancer thats what it is.
Maybe Alvin can reply to this. He's a porn star right?
boeing777
NUR_VER.3
post Oct 30 2017, 01:39 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ Oct 30 2017, 01:37 PM)
Maybe Alvin can reply to this. He's a porn star right?
boeing777
Alvin Tan was desperate too, ran from Msia, seeking refuge in US lol laugh.gif

No more porn vids from his production? or no demand for small didi?
WhyLifeIsUNFAIR9
post Oct 30 2017, 01:42 PM

53 posts

We can always date white girls as well. Like European girls.

They seem more reciprocative towards Asian men. Worth a shot hmm.gif
Gamer88
post Oct 30 2017, 01:45 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(Garysydney @ Oct 30 2017, 07:48 AM)
There are a lot of Aussies in their 50s,60s and 70s who visit Thailand and Phillipines to find young girls. Most of them are on welfare - when you get the aged pension here in Aust, government will usually give you free housing (because they pity old folks) and a weekly pension of about A$440 (single person) a week. Most of these are white Aussies and they would save for a few months and then go overseas to find young Asian girls. These young Asians girls fall for them (even though they are old enough to be their grandfathers) because they think these orang putih must be rich (since they are able to travel). Little do they know that a lot of these 'trash' are on welfare.
Gov give money for them to cheong lol.
Chobits
post Oct 30 2017, 01:55 PM

Cutest piece of technology on the planet
721 posts

QUOTE(NUR_VER.3 @ Oct 30 2017, 01:06 PM)

says the guy who only see and hear from internet and hearsay.

brows.gif

NUR_VER.3
post Oct 30 2017, 02:14 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ Oct 30 2017, 01:55 PM)

brows.gif
LoL ever heard of documentaries?

NUR_VER.3
post Oct 30 2017, 02:14 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ Oct 30 2017, 01:55 PM)

brows.gif
LoL ever heard of documentaries?

MasBoleh!
post Oct 30 2017, 02:41 PM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(WhyLifeIsUNFAIR9 @ Oct 30 2017, 01:42 PM)

DO not want. they very fast grow old
WhyLifeIsUNFAIR9
post Oct 30 2017, 03:15 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Oct 30 2017, 02:41 PM)
DO not want. they very fast grow old
Date only bro. No marriage brows.gif
jumpercable
post Oct 30 2017, 03:26 PM

QUOTE(WhyLifeIsUNFAIR9 @ Oct 30 2017, 01:42 PM)

A 24 year old white girl is equivalent to a 30 year old Asian girl physically
Percival II
post Oct 30 2017, 03:34 PM

64 posts

I actually did subscribe for RT-A docummentaries on Youtube. Alot of good documentaries to watch. RT basically CNN of Russia.

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » 

0.0205sec    0.41    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 07:09 PM