> True Cost of Sex Tourism in Philippines

Noyoudontcare
post Oct 30 2017, 09:28 AM

252 posts

QUOTE(Blofeld @ Oct 30 2017, 08:59 AM)
seems like better than thai
I think so too. The pinays cheat less their foreign partners not as much as thai girls.
jumpercable
post Oct 30 2017, 09:36 AM

QUOTE(Noyoudontcare @ Oct 30 2017, 06:49 AM)
Which is worse?  Philippines or thailand?  In Thailand the women also scam the farangs. I see so many videos about farangs being scammed in Thailand on youtube, than white people being scammed in Philippines.
Philippines. Thailand still got some dignity.

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Oct 30 2017, 06:57 AM)
Same in Cambodia, Laos, Vietnam, Thailand and Indonesia.
Vietnam not as bad. Girls there don't really dig westeners. They dig foreigners (not necesarily whites) but not to the extent of selling themselves unlike Thai and Pinoy, which throw themselves only at whites. (Thais can be racist to non-white foreigner too)

Indonesia-some Christian girls, especially the non-Chinese Christians have the tendency to throw themselves at White men. Especially the Batak people.
afoka
post Oct 30 2017, 09:50 AM

314 posts

remind me of term kopino.... later trump ask them become america new state...suddenly atas already...
Sycamore
post Oct 30 2017, 09:51 AM

334 posts

The Philippines, the only country in the region that Malaysia disallow the hiring of female foreign workers (blue collar).
The country is also famous for her mail order brides.
nikita zuleica
post Oct 30 2017, 10:01 AM

410 posts

booked
TSMeis
post Oct 30 2017, 10:09 AM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,075 posts

QUOTE(Sycamore @ Oct 30 2017, 09:51 AM)
The Philippines, the only country in the region that Malaysia disallow the hiring of female foreign workers (blue collar).
The country is also famous for her mail order brides.
Takut nanti Malay men ter-tapped the pinays? lol

Macam Chinese women in Msia takut Mainland China maids lol biggrin.gif
Those maids from China are less demanding. Local Chinese women are jelly lol

This post has been edited by Meis: Oct 30 2017, 10:11 AM
quartre88
post Oct 30 2017, 10:10 AM

251 posts

somehow after ayam start working here suddenly a lot pinoy related thread
TSMeis
post Oct 30 2017, 10:16 AM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,075 posts

QUOTE(quartre88 @ Oct 30 2017, 10:10 AM)
somehow after ayam start working here suddenly a lot pinoy related thread
How are the pinay(s)? brows.gif
quartre88
post Oct 30 2017, 10:19 AM

251 posts

QUOTE(Meis @ Oct 30 2017, 11:16 AM)
How are the pinay(s)?  brows.gif
unfortunately for u all and myself, ayam don cheong.
on average 2-3 greetings in wicet asking if ayam want massage service, quite pretty as well.

TSMeis
post Oct 30 2017, 10:21 AM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,075 posts

QUOTE(quartre88 @ Oct 30 2017, 10:19 AM)
on average 2-3 greetings in wicet asking if ayam want massage service, quite pretty as well.
Good. I no cheong too. Save money. Increase your networth, and biatches will fly to you.
quartre88
post Oct 30 2017, 10:26 AM

251 posts

QUOTE(Meis @ Oct 30 2017, 11:21 AM)
Good. I no cheong too. Save money. Increase your networth, and biatches will fly to you.
that aside, sex industry in every countries are targeting Caucasians generally for good money.

looking at craigslist alrdy know lol.
mirage2000
post Oct 30 2017, 10:26 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(quartre88 @ Oct 30 2017, 10:19 AM)
If you no have pinay gf there, considered a failed expat

Few friends working at makati/cebu sure got pinay long them long time
quartre88
post Oct 30 2017, 10:28 AM

251 posts

QUOTE(mirage2000 @ Oct 30 2017, 11:26 AM)
If you no have pinay gf there, considered a failed expat

Few friends working at makati/cebu sure got pinay long them long time
oh there are a lot of willing girls, but ayam don't like such. perhaps ayam a failed expat then 😔
xenogearz88
post Oct 30 2017, 10:54 AM

24 posts

That cancerous blog post...... 😬
Kaerna
post Oct 30 2017, 10:56 AM

325 posts

Fun fact, most of the father of these 'fatherless kids' are actually local. Foreigners are just a small drop of minority.
L_nette
post Oct 30 2017, 11:03 AM

43 posts

> 2017
> Still complaining that asian girl like white man as if it hasn't been happening for the past few centuries

You need to share your time machine with me man
kinowerty
post Oct 30 2017, 11:14 AM

289 posts

I think those are who being taken for advantage not prostitute. Hoping they will merry a white men..
river.sand
post Oct 30 2017, 11:45 AM

3,816 posts

Philippines is a Catholic countries whereby contraception is discouraged. Hence the large number of fatherless kids by prostitutes.

The Philippine president, Rodrigo Duterte, signed an executive order this month calling for the full and immediate enforcement of a 2012 law that would give six million women free government-distributed contraception and reproductive health services.

But the order was also Mr. Duterte’s latest jab at the Roman Catholic Church, which wields significant power in the Philippines and has fought for years to keep the law from taking effect.

Under the law, government agencies will provide modern family planning services, including free contraceptives and prenatal care to all women and families. The measure also mandates that sex education be taught in schools and that companies offer reproductive health services to their employees.

But the law, which took more than 13 years to be passed by Congress before being signed into law in 2012, has yet to fully take effect, a testament to the power of the Catholic Church, anti-contraception groups and allied lawmakers.
https://www.nytimes.com/2017/01/27/world/as...on-duterte.html

So, don't blame prostitution for the problem. Blame the... owai.
NUR_VER.3
post Oct 30 2017, 12:59 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(Meis @ Oct 30 2017, 08:40 AM)
Disagree.

Prostitution should be legalized and the industry should be reserved to the local population. Sex tourism is bad.

Why legalized?
Prostitution is the OLDEST BUSINESS IN THE HISTORY OF MANKIND. Every ancient empire or civilization had it. Duh! You can't kill it, unless you figured out how to make a society without poverty. (Look up Venus Project and Zeitgeist documentaries for that matter).
F-ing logic on the economy part... employment, supply and demand.

Make it disease free and safe. No abuse. And PAY YOUR TAXES, biatches, like everyone else! Prostitutes deserve basic labour rights too.

Illegal prostitution leads to underground gangster/triad/mafia shenanigans.
LoL

u think LEGAL prostitution owned by honest businessman and not mafias or triads?? laugh.gif

oldest profession in the world so it should be legalized?

that my friend, a false dichotomy.

Btw, got demand so need to supply? So people asking for recreational drugs so we should legalize drug use and purchase? No.

Oh yeah, even in so called "legal" prostitution, u think their basic labour rights is being practiced? go look for more documentaries covering prostitutes and porn actors lah, how fucuk up their so called "basic rights" being trampled.

its all fine and dandy when you are the consumers, but for the suppliers? even the girls themselves are suffering lah, have u seen billionaire prostitutes? no...

This profession is the LAST RESORT for desperate, gullible, naive, or those who rely on superficial features to earn money because they have no other skills to rely on.

Its a cancer thats what it is.
SUSKLboy92
post Oct 30 2017, 01:03 PM

189 posts

Now, of course – I’m not trying to paint all these people as the same, but the dog-like adoration Malaysians tend to give to these people is ridiculous. It’s why you see a number of expatriate pre-teens strolling around the streets of Sri Hartamas and Mont Kiara, preening like peacocks. The amount of entitlement is astounding.
Lolololololololol

Nampak kuat sangat butthurt tu doh.gif

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » 

0.0218sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:48 AM