> True Cost of Sex Tourism in Philippines

TSMeis
post Oct 30 2017, 05:51 AM, updated 9y ago

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,075 posts

Hey, we gotta know more about our neighbour, right? smile.gif

Tl;dw:
Philippines is a cuck nation, a white cum dumpsite, obsessed with foreign dicks. If you're not brown or Austronesian, you have good chance to bang the pinays. (Calm the f down white knights, SJW and political correctness fags).

Fallen Angels. True cost of sex tourism: Philippine’s fatherless kids of Angeles City Streetwalkers

ONE LAST THING: WHITE PRIVILEGE AND MALAYSIANS
http://www.thelevel.my/one-last-thing-whit...ege-malaysians/

#miscegenation #antimiscegenation #cucknation #cuck #sexpat #WhitePrivilege

This post has been edited by Meis: Oct 31 2017, 03:06 AM
TSMeis
post Oct 30 2017, 08:25 AM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,075 posts

QUOTE(Lancelot du Lac @ Oct 30 2017, 07:00 AM)
Nice blog you got there
Good gracious, at least we know we have a not so dumb liberal Malay woman who can figure out things, the bs in Msia... if you're referring her:

ONE LAST THING: WHITE PRIVILEGE AND MALAYSIANS
http://www.thelevel.my/one-last-thing-whit...ege-malaysians/
TSMeis
post Oct 30 2017, 08:40 AM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,075 posts

QUOTE(NUR_VER.3 @ Oct 30 2017, 08:30 AM)
Deswai islam say kenot simply piap.

Now the aftermath..

Hopefully malaysia wont become worst like this, need more clamping on ILLEGAL prostitution
Disagree.

Prostitution should be legalized and the industry should be reserved to the local population. Sex tourism is bad.

Why legalized?
Prostitution is the OLDEST BUSINESS IN THE HISTORY OF MANKIND. Every ancient empire or civilization had it. Duh! You can't kill it, unless you figured out how to make a society without poverty. (Look up Venus Project and Zeitgeist documentaries for that matter).
F-ing logic on the economy part... employment, supply and demand.

Make it disease free and safe. No abuse. And PAY YOUR TAXES, biatches, like everyone else! Prostitutes deserve basic labour rights too.

Illegal prostitution leads to underground gangster/triad/mafia shenanigans.

This post has been edited by Meis: Oct 30 2017, 10:41 AM
TSMeis
post Oct 30 2017, 08:47 AM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,075 posts

Window shopping Prostitutes hunting in Germany

Window shopping Prostitutes hunting in South Korea

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zLiKJutp4l0
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RUr6Xw26_ms
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jToWg2I98q8

Anyway, the topic is about Philippines is a cuck nation. So stick to the topic.

This post has been edited by Meis: Oct 30 2017, 10:30 AM
TSMeis
post Oct 30 2017, 08:56 AM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,075 posts

QUOTE(titanz @ Oct 30 2017, 08:33 AM)
Angeles city....those days were US air force base...

u know lar....If got US military base in overseas country....sure got this kind of "vice activity" places nearby too.

Supply & Demand
Seems legit. smile.gif

Japan
"Yellow Fever was created and sustained by Western Imperialism". And she only tells you half of the story... damn Yellow feminazi.
http://www.thecrimson.com/column/femme-fat...-fetishization/

"It takes two to tango, my lovely Yellow/EA women. You're trying too hard to hide your treacherous behavior and hypergamy".
https://pastebin.com/HF2wA5ZS - Search: How to Destroy Your Own Culture

Japanese rapes by US military just keep happening.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5gqOTOR0Fgc

South Korea, a cuck nation.
Former Korean 'comfort women' for U.S. troops sue own government
https://www.yahoo.com/news/former-korean-co...-104514461.html

bonus:
https://plus.google.com/u/0/b/1020952468049...sts/JkKjZLadRqz

This post has been edited by Meis: Oct 30 2017, 09:50 AM
TSMeis
post Oct 30 2017, 09:03 AM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,075 posts

QUOTE(bereev @ Oct 30 2017, 07:33 AM)
westerner old men will take it , it is matter of physical , no matter how old Asian women are still tight than western old women
Ah, that tight Asian/Yellow myth. Tell that to her:

"After all, most men today are not even aware of this history. The fetishization of Asian women hearkens back to an era when there was an enormous power difference between white men and Asian women, and Asian women were used as nothing more than recreational activity for bored American soldiers. The decades-old history still resonates today with the continued commodification and fetishization of Asian women. It’s no coincidence that Asian women are often stereotyped as yielding and sexually adventurous, and it’s no coincidence that one of the most prevalent misconceptions about Asian women is that they have tight vaginas."

http://www.thecrimson.com/column/femme-fat...-fetishization/

This post has been edited by Meis: Oct 30 2017, 09:13 AM
TSMeis
post Oct 30 2017, 10:09 AM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,075 posts

QUOTE(Sycamore @ Oct 30 2017, 09:51 AM)
The Philippines, the only country in the region that Malaysia disallow the hiring of female foreign workers (blue collar).
The country is also famous for her mail order brides.
Takut nanti Malay men ter-tapped the pinays? lol

Macam Chinese women in Msia takut Mainland China maids lol biggrin.gif
Those maids from China are less demanding. Local Chinese women are jelly lol

This post has been edited by Meis: Oct 30 2017, 10:11 AM
TSMeis
post Oct 30 2017, 10:16 AM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,075 posts

QUOTE(quartre88 @ Oct 30 2017, 10:10 AM)
somehow after ayam start working here suddenly a lot pinoy related thread
How are the pinay(s)? brows.gif
TSMeis
post Oct 30 2017, 10:21 AM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,075 posts

QUOTE(quartre88 @ Oct 30 2017, 10:19 AM)
unfortunately for u all and myself, ayam don cheong.
on average 2-3 greetings in wicet asking if ayam want massage service, quite pretty as well.
Good. I no cheong too. Save money. Increase your networth, and biatches will fly to you.
TSMeis
post Oct 31 2017, 12:29 AM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,075 posts

QUOTE(hardreality @ Oct 30 2017, 01:27 PM)
Malaysians worship white people, then blame white people for having privilege? Bodo.
Forgot your daily red pill, isn't? Ok, let me help you and learn, you cuck.

I wish could sit around and explain everything to you all cucks and dog-like ppl 24/7, but no I can't.

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=86840347

https://plus.google.com/u/0/b/1020952468049...sts/JkKjZLadRqz

https://plus.google.com/u/0/b/1020952468049...sts/apRJrWofuCn

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLPNn...GFcr5KDtuKGcWkj

https://pastebin.com/HF2wA5ZS
Search:
How to be a Subhuman
Race Hierarchy

No need to thank me. I bitch slap cucks all the time. Kinda get used to it. Cucks are everywhere.

P.S. Did you not watch the video? Those slave-like pinays and how white privilege works in PH? You are suffering from cognitive dissonance? doh.gif

This post has been edited by Meis: Oct 31 2017, 01:25 AM

0.0178sec    1.12    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:52 PM