32 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

> I could see Ghost

xecton
post Oct 16 2017, 04:56 PM

The Reverend
734 posts

QUOTE(HerrDirektor @ Oct 16 2017, 03:21 PM)
they'll probably label me as crazy...
because you are
TSHerrDirektor
post Oct 16 2017, 04:57 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(MatrixRevo @ Oct 16 2017, 04:47 PM)
I am always in a Trance....because i 'm daydreaming...

Is it Hantu??? hmm.gif
no. please stay focused.
dman
post Oct 16 2017, 04:57 PM

540 posts

QUOTE(amir.asyraf @ Oct 16 2017, 04:47 PM)
I also 'saw' ghosts or figures when I was little and naive. Then I grew up, found logical thinking and they all suddenly vanished! No more sightings.

You see what you want to believe (either you'd like it or not)
So i saw pastor repelling demon from a possessed man is illogical.

If i embrace logical thinking so i would have thought they are shooting a movie scene. thumbup.gif thanks for ur enlightenment !

vng69
post Oct 16 2017, 04:58 PM

1,160 posts

QUOTE(HerrDirektor @ Oct 16 2017, 04:45 PM)
area where I stay have less of them. I intentionally pick this location because of that. but there's some today. one circled around me.
how u so casually reply like this?
when u typing this, will IT know?
does THOSE things know you're talking bout them now?
TSHerrDirektor
post Oct 16 2017, 05:01 PM

43 posts

edited

This post has been edited by HerrDirektor: Oct 17 2017, 01:25 PM
MSN-05
post Oct 16 2017, 05:02 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(HerrDirektor @ Oct 16 2017, 04:51 PM)
Pmed. religious topics are sensitive so I'll just pm you guys instead.
pm me oso TS

QUOTE(Spawnster @ Oct 16 2017, 04:51 PM)
I've always been a non believer of existence of spirits and ghost, always thought it was Hollywood tales spun to scare you. However my Malay friend showed me his cctv footage outside his house yard at night. Can see so many spirits walking around, some sitting, some holding what looks like a sword. Some are like lights, some are human like. Even 1 shot was 3 spirits together. That night I just couldn't sleep.. Haha.

He also have rented a house before that had spirits that would put Annabelle to shame.... Later found out that there 2 dead bodies buried underneath the house. They were 2 Indonesian workers that were reported missing.
share with me the footage pl0x
MrWrath

134 posts

QUOTE(NeCaRaS @ Oct 16 2017, 04:17 PM)
Supernatural!!! Hahaha...
hey man. new season start this month. gotta watch 'em. rclxms.gif
Nafirii

Pm me the answer to this as well! Thanks.
jackallemily
post Oct 16 2017, 05:05 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(HerrDirektor @ Oct 16 2017, 05:01 PM)
none here right now. but am used to it by now. they would sometimes pop up from behind smiling while watching me with creepy looks on their faces...
haha dorang tau kau tau..mula2 pop-up, main cak-cak, lepastu tiup2 rambut/telinga, jangan sampai kena jilat/jerit je bye.gif
HelloHeyHye
post Oct 16 2017, 05:06 PM

29 posts

is there any ghost under the sea? i mean while u swimming or diving, have u encounter any kind of ghost or creature?
vga_cable
post Oct 16 2017, 05:06 PM

QUOTE(HerrDirektor @ Oct 16 2017, 05:01 PM)
none here right now. but am used to it by now. they would sometimes pop up from behind smiling while watching me with creepy looks on their faces...
naik bulu romang saya dem
BuncitPesonawan
post Oct 16 2017, 05:08 PM

142 posts

got hnnngggghhh ghost?
Inf3rnal
post Oct 16 2017, 05:08 PM

59 posts

can PM-ed me back on my questions few pages back? appreciate it!
3rdEdition
post Oct 16 2017, 05:10 PM

213 posts

then when u fap or have sex, would it suddenly pop out? always potong steam?
TSHerrDirektor

43 posts

edited

This post has been edited by HerrDirektor: Oct 17 2017, 01:26 PM
Ido

325 posts

Lif got many ghost? Everyday i take lif..i don't want to imagine got
joedpa82
post Oct 16 2017, 05:11 PM

586 posts

Why are ghost usually in white long dresses and long black hair? I've never heard of a blonde ghost, ginger ghost
amir.asyraf
post Oct 16 2017, 05:12 PM

504 posts

QUOTE(dman @ Oct 16 2017, 04:57 PM)
So i saw pastor repelling demon from a possessed man is illogical.

If i embrace logical thinking so i would have thought they are shooting a movie scene.  thumbup.gif thanks for ur enlightenment !
Did you physically see a ghost/figure leaving or entering the 'possessed' man? If you did, do you have physical evidence of it?

Almost all cases of 'possession' are basically people with schizophrenia, drug abuse, stress, or some other factors that affects the brain. That's why mass hysteria usually happens during times of stress and tension (examinations, tests etc.).

QUOTE(happy free woman 20 @ Oct 16 2017, 05:00 PM)
I don't think that you have proof for your last statement, do you?

Just because you don't see any (or perhaps you didn't realise that you had seen them) does it mean that they do not exist?

Most important of all what proof do you have that TS and his uncle are mentally unsound?
No I don't have proof. In this case, there's more need to prove that ghosts DO exist than not. Because while current scientific understanding doesn't outright disprove ghosts, the existence of them is extremely unlikely. It's just illogical.

So it's not that I have to prove they don't exist, but you believers that needs to prove that they don't.

Also, I don't, that's why the need to go to the professionals to get evaluated.

P.S. Oh and I did see 'ghosts/figures' when I was little (age < 13), but I learnt it's all basically bullshit and it's just your eyes and brain trying to fuck with you.

Coup De Grace
post Oct 16 2017, 05:12 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(HerrDirektor @ Oct 16 2017, 04:43 PM)
haha. awesome question. he's much braver than I am. or crazier... he likes to act though in front of them. until the entities get lazy to entertain him. since he's not afraid at all. no fear. 0%  biggrin.gif
right. hm.. without delving into spiritual or religious things.. the only thing I could say is not to drive late at night. especially on lonely roads. i know, generic advice... but I had a bad experience here even in malaysia. mischievous creatures will sort of draw you in a trance. so you'll see a lady in front of you and a sort of old building structures. kind of eerie. many are not updated so that's the best they could make you see. they'll tell you to drive over a cliff, etc.. generic story, but it's true..

How about advices for hotel rooms?

Do they disturb people who are not sensitive to ghosts?
armati
post Oct 16 2017, 05:13 PM

537 posts

bro can ask ghost for 1 number.. 1 only.. no worries tq

32 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0183sec    1.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:10 AM