> I could see Ghost

Nafirii
post Oct 16 2017, 05:02 PM

QUOTE(HerrDirektor @ Oct 16 2017, 04:51 PM)
Pmed. religious topics are sensitive so I'll just pm you guys instead.
Pm me the answer to this as well! Thanks.
Nafirii
post Oct 16 2017, 06:16 PM

When my twin and I were around 10 years old, we each recalled seeing the same thing in the sky, at about 7pm just as it was getting dark. We were outside the house on the porch, playing near the house gate. Suddenly we both heard something akin to a flapping of wings, but these were really heavy, swooshing, slow wing flaps, as loud as a helicopter. We both looked at each other like wtf is that noise, and as we both looked up, we saw this white, gigantic, paper-crane-like figure flying in the sky, flying away. We both gasped and got our asses back into the house lmao.

How i know this was a legit experience? 15 years later i suddenly recalled this memory, and asked my twin to draw what he saw, as i had drew it also to compare with his.

It was the same, paper-crane shape liao.

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0372sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:47 AM