> I could see Ghost

jackallemily
post Oct 16 2017, 11:19 AM

99 posts

hijab terbukak sendiri ke bro? that feeling when you tried to ignore "them" but they know you can see them so they tried to get your attention. lol
jackallemily
post Oct 16 2017, 02:07 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(leetan33 @ Oct 16 2017, 12:28 PM)
Hijab? Are you a male or female?
not that hijab la. this hijab in other words is "third eye".

edit: got ppl answer already lol

This post has been edited by jackallemily: Oct 16 2017, 02:10 PM
jackallemily
post Oct 16 2017, 02:29 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(@zan65 @ Oct 16 2017, 12:57 PM)
Your statement actually inline with my sister's friend. She said that as well. They can be seen as shadow only. But I wont close the possibility that others like TS can see them in clearer versions..
maknanya hati dia masih "block" benda tu. Kalau boleh terima selalu boleh nampak clear.
jackallemily
post Oct 16 2017, 05:05 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(HerrDirektor @ Oct 16 2017, 05:01 PM)
none here right now. but am used to it by now. they would sometimes pop up from behind smiling while watching me with creepy looks on their faces...
haha dorang tau kau tau..mula2 pop-up, main cak-cak, lepastu tiup2 rambut/telinga, jangan sampai kena jilat/jerit je bye.gif
jackallemily
post Oct 16 2017, 05:28 PM

99 posts

there's this one time, in my college campus compound around 1030pm, there is this place where ppl can hangout while waiting for the laundry to be done. where suddenly everyone (I mean everyone, m,c,i. really 1malaysia biggrin.gif) ran and screaming. I only manage to see the "things" leg, which is around 4-5 stories tall.. that's when I started believing in these kinda stuff.

no pic at that time was using t630. lol
jackallemily
post Oct 17 2017, 09:57 AM

99 posts

QUOTE(amirulhakimiazman @ Oct 17 2017, 08:33 AM)
hantu pun ada bangsa ke ? i mean for malay there are hantu pocong, pontianak, langsuir, etc, and different from others.

p/s : i dont really know hantu cina and india tongue.gif
short answer, ada.

QUOTE(joonchingg @ Oct 16 2017, 09:20 PM)
In Malay folklore, that is called hantu galah
yup. the whole week college management call ustaz, sami and all to "pagar" the compound.

I fever 3 days liao laugh.gif

even with "pagar" some do get through from time to time.. until I graduate nothing major happened again.

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0339sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 08:31 PM