Technical LIVE after Death...Revival SPELL?, Revived=80 3ROD Again=9 R3RODR=7

Breaktru
post Dec 18 2007, 02:55 AM

== The World ==
1,769 posts

QUOTE(gnome @ Dec 18 2007, 02:32 AM)
of osteoporosis? user posted image
Nope , symptoms of the "visiting by 3 red eyes Mr.Boogeyman" icon_question.gif ........

brows.gif brows.gif
aegis`-
post Dec 18 2007, 06:35 AM

1,480 posts

vantec tornado fan ftw
michael9413
post Dec 18 2007, 06:57 AM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

too bad for you man...
I'm sorry.... that is a sign... if can better claim warranty now... sad.gif

This post has been edited by michael9413: Dec 18 2007, 06:59 AM
ayambrand
post Dec 18 2007, 07:27 AM

if we place the xbox360 horizontally all the time, will it get strike by 3ROD??
wcliang
post Dec 18 2007, 07:39 AM

585 posts

deosnt matter 1 lah...even u place on 神台....will also kena 1 xmas.gif laugh.gif
-= Virgil =-
post Dec 18 2007, 09:31 AM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

Update:-

1 Xbox360 - Error E74 - Fixed on Dec 17th 2007 - Just put it under my name smile.gif

1 Xbox360 - Error 0102 Post x-clamp replacement - Fixed on Dec 18th 2007 - This console belongs to shumaky.

1 Xbox360 - Error 0020 - Fixed on Dec 18th 2007 - This console belongs to SweetTooth.

This post has been edited by -= Virgil =-: Dec 18 2007, 11:31 AM
Wolf516
post Dec 18 2007, 11:13 AM

589 posts

doh.gif how long will they take to fix this.... I can't live without my xbox , 1 day without it is like 1 year of life taken away from me.....

Damn mr.3redeyes..... why must you come visit my xbox... run back to bill gates
-= Virgil =-
post Dec 18 2007, 11:33 AM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Dec 18 2007, 11:13 AM)
doh.gif how long will they take to fix this.... I can't live without my xbox , 1 day without it is like 1 year of life taken away from me.....

I can keep your life line decrease at the minimum for you if you want to smile.gif
Life is precious, dont waste it tongue.gif

This post has been edited by -= Virgil =-: Dec 18 2007, 11:33 AM
Monster Hunter G
post Dec 18 2007, 11:35 AM

198 posts

Are there any reliable shops here that does 360 repairs/services? Need my 360 checked. sweat.gif
Wolf516
post Dec 18 2007, 07:02 PM

589 posts

doh.gif put ice on the xbox when it is overheated....
kazeya
post Dec 19 2007, 01:34 PM

51 posts

just wondering wat is a NOS modification.heard it helps with the 3ROD prob.hope to get enlighten on that part tongue.gif

is the 20gb on the premium package expandable to 120gb?is the hardisk external or is it already built in =(..is there any external hard disk for the 360? was wondering bout this coz din wanna get the elit version coz i personally don like the black xD prefer the finishing in white hahaha

thanks in advance for the info^^

cheers~

msn83235502
post Dec 19 2007, 02:48 PM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

QUOTE(kazeya @ Dec 19 2007, 01:34 PM)
just wondering wat is a NOS modification.heard it helps with the 3ROD prob.hope to get enlighten on that part  tongue.gif

is the 20gb on the premium package expandable to 120gb?is the hardisk external or is it already built in =(..is there any external hard disk for the 360? was wondering bout this coz din wanna get the elit version coz i personally don like the black xD prefer the finishing in white hahaha

thanks in advance for the info^^

cheers~
hdd is external.just use elite hdd that are 120gb.
DarkSaviour
post Dec 19 2007, 04:41 PM

336 posts

More precisely...

u can get the white one which not elite.. the HDD can be detach from console and which u can decided buy 120GB later...

If you're buying ori u shdn't mod NOS.. coz 3 years waranties from MS
If u're moded.. i think better mod NOS together.... but kinda waste no live to multiplayer.......
Wolf516
post Dec 20 2007, 03:42 AM

589 posts

moded xbox but when playing original game can still live right...?
lim_ryan
post Dec 20 2007, 09:31 AM

110 posts

when xbox will come out machine tat will not 3rod....falcon chip?
judge-the
post Dec 20 2007, 09:39 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Dec 20 2007, 03:42 AM)
moded xbox but when playing original game can still live right...?
yup it's possible but only 1 thing lah... you'll be living in fear 24/7 wont know when your next boot up session will be the last xbox live session
aegis`-
post Dec 20 2007, 09:43 AM

1,480 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Dec 18 2007, 11:13 AM)

ohmy.gif rclxub.gif unsure.gif social life?? yawn.gif
Wolf516
post Dec 20 2007, 04:14 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Dec 20 2007, 09:39 AM)
yup it's possible but only 1 thing lah... you'll be living in fear 24/7 wont know when your next boot up session will be the last xbox live session
When my xbox is sent to the grave its time to say hello to ps3 lolz....
suntory
post Dec 21 2007, 10:06 PM

69 posts

I have decided to hell with the microsoft mad.gif . Damd fed-up with the ROD. Fix and refix...Really no feel oredi. Too bad really coz I really feel xbox games rock more than PS3. sad.gif

ai.....When I have enuff moolah, I am switching to PS3. Tht's tht !

This post has been edited by suntory: Dec 21 2007, 10:08 PM
wcliang
post Dec 21 2007, 11:42 PM

585 posts

hahaha..yeah xb360 looks like not defeated by ps3 or wat, but themself......wat a stupid lousy machine tongue.gif mega_shok.gif mega_shok.gif

xblive rocks , games great, but hardware like shit

120 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 >Top

0.0281sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:24 PM