Maxis One Prime, Unlimited Data Plan

TSckyow1
post Oct 5 2017, 04:08 PM, updated 8y ago

416 posts

Finally,

After Webe, Digi & UMobile, Maxis has responded to the market today & introduced the Maxis One Prime unlimited data plan today.

Website link: http://bit.ly/2y1ztuY

As summaries, the plan come with:

Advantages:

1) Endless High-Speed Data, Calls & SMS Up to 5 mobile lines
Main is is RM188 per month & supplementary line is RM48 each (optional)
All the main & supp line come with endless data, call & sms

2) Zero downtime high-speed fibre. No.1 4G wireless backup
The Maxis Home Fibre plan is come with new modem with backup 4G sim. Whenever the fibe is down, you will be auto backup with 4G connection,
which mean there will be no issue for you to access to internet anytime

3) Latest Home & Mobile devices .Zero upfront payment
As compare to other telco, the unlimited data line doesnt come with any device offer. For Maxis One Prime, you may use the number to sign up for phone or entertainment devices

4) One Maxperts team. For everything internet
You will be auto under Maxis One Club - Elite & serve by elite (VIP) team whenever you call. No advertisement & no call waiting.

5) No limitation for tethering
Unlike other telco which capped the tethering quota at 10GB for instance, there is no tethering limitation for the mobile line under Maxis One Prime. It is included the share line which only cost RM48/mth as well.

Disadvantages:

1) The Maxis One Prime is come with mobile + Maxis Fibre
If you are based at the state or location without fibre coverage, you wont be able to sign up for this package

2) Higher cost compare to other telco.
Minimum cost for this package will be RM188 (mobile) + RM179 for 30Mbps Fibre = RM367 (before gst)

3) Suitable for families with 2-5 members.

PS: T&C for endless data.
As per T&C: If the combined mobile data usage of your principal line and your shared lines exceed 300GB in a month, Maxis may at its absolute discretion limit the quality of video streaming to standard definition during peak hours.

I have called & spoke with the Maxis staff, even after exceeded the 300GB data, they will only managed the video streaming, capped at 480p definition during peak hours. No limitation or speed capped for other website/application. The best FUP that I can heard from the market so fair.

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by ckyow1: Oct 5 2017, 04:48 PM
kkm
post Oct 5 2017, 04:16 PM

1,258 posts

Endless high-speed data? Hah!!! See their T&C:

"If the combined mobile data usage of your principal line and your shared lines exceed 300GB in a month, Maxis may at its absolute discretion limit the quality of video streaming to standard definition during peak hours."

Endless???
khainiz94
post Oct 5 2017, 04:17 PM

2,856 posts

The package seems interesting.
With Maxis have the best speed in towns in cities no doubt it is worth the price with unlimited data.
But there is one problem, my area don’t have any fibre so GG.
khainiz94
post Oct 5 2017, 04:19 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(kkm @ Oct 5 2017, 04:16 PM)

"If the combined mobile data usage of your principal line and your shared lines exceed 300GB in a month, Maxis may at its absolute discretion limit the quality of video streaming to standard definition during peak hours."

Endless???
Only video. For me okay la. Definitely I cannot finish 300 GB on mobile data. Plus you got Fibre Broadband at home.
TSckyow1
post Oct 5 2017, 04:32 PM

416 posts

QUOTE(kkm @ Oct 5 2017, 04:16 PM)

Endless???
As per T&C: If the combined mobile data usage of your principal line and your shared lines exceed 300GB in a month, Maxis may at its absolute discretion limit the quality of video streaming to standard definition during peak hours.

I have called & spoke with the Maxis staff, even after exceeded the 300GB data, they will only managed the video streaming, capped at 480p definition during peak hours. No limitation or speed capped for other website/application. The best FUP that I can heard from the market so far.

This post has been edited by ckyow1: Oct 5 2017, 05:36 PM
Anime in HD
post Oct 5 2017, 06:26 PM

1,510 posts

QUOTE(khainiz94 @ Oct 5 2017, 04:19 PM)
Only video. For me okay la. Definitely I cannot finish 300 GB on mobile data. Plus you got Fibre Broadband at home.
This is 1+1 plan.

You got Maxis Fibre with unlimited mobile data(can stream unlimited everywhere even you not at home). But, if i were you. I will not sign up this package. Why pay more? When at home you already have Maxis Fibre like TM Unifi.

If Maxis introduce individual plan for unlimited mobile data plan. I will sign up that gooding... drool.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by Anime in HD: Oct 5 2017, 06:27 PM
Jo@NJS
post Oct 5 2017, 06:36 PM

534 posts

how nice if the mobile is rm128 instead of 188

This post has been edited by Jo@NJS: Oct 5 2017, 06:38 PM
Citi Priority
post Oct 5 2017, 07:36 PM

QUOTE(Anime in HD @ Oct 5 2017, 06:26 PM)
This is 1+1 plan.

You got Maxis Fibre with unlimited mobile data(can stream unlimited everywhere even you not at home). But, if i were you. I will not sign up this package. Why pay more? When at home you already have Maxis Fibre like TM Unifi.

If Maxis introduce individual plan for unlimited mobile data plan. I will sign up that gooding... drool.gif rclxm9.gif
That's because they want to entice you into switching from Unifi to Maxis Fibre if you are keen on their new unlimited mobile plan. Unless one is getting a special discount from TM for the Unifi service, Maxis Fibre is actually cheaper than Unifi be it a standalone subscription or under this new bundled MaxisONE PRIME plan.
Citi Priority
post Oct 5 2017, 07:36 PM

QUOTE(Anime in HD @ Oct 5 2017, 06:26 PM)
This is 1+1 plan.

That's because they want to entice you into switching from Unifi to Maxis Fibre if you are keen on their new unlimited mobile plan. Unless one is getting a special discount from TM for the Unifi service, Maxis Fibre is actually cheaper than Unifi be it a standalone subscription or under this new bundled MaxisONE PRIME plan.
Anime in HD
post Oct 5 2017, 10:18 PM

1,510 posts

QUOTE(Citi Priority @ Oct 5 2017, 07:36 PM)
Just like TM UniFi + webe(Mobility Pack).
RM248/month with 30mbps package.
Webe speed slow. Video capped at 480p for 2mbps streaming.

Maxis expensive.
But, give 300GB to watch unlimited. No speed cap.
Video streaming will be capped after 300GB is fully utilized. smile.gif

But, Maxis price is too expensive than TM offer. laugh.gif laugh.gif

Want to go with steak food?
Choose Maxis.. rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
rasyid
post Oct 6 2017, 01:44 AM

231 posts

Frankly .. this is tempting ... if only i can be assured that Maxis Fiber = Unifi ...

Its kinda cheap ..

If I can rent out the other 4 lines to friends and family .. 300GB/5 = FUP 60GB each .. hope can control allocation data each line like current maxis one plan ..
charge each sim card RM88 .. get RM352 from them..

so for RM207 .. I can get 30Mbps fibre at my kampung with 100% uptime .. and unlimited 4G ...

worth it or not ...

SUSMNet
post Oct 6 2017, 09:46 PM

11,954 posts

already sign up this plan
Anime in HD
post Oct 6 2017, 10:42 PM

1,510 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Oct 6 2017, 09:46 PM)
already sign up this plan
Why?

You use Maxis Fibre before?
Or you need unlimited data on the move?

Kindly share your experience. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Anime in HD: Oct 6 2017, 10:43 PM
ukiya21
post Oct 6 2017, 10:49 PM

755 posts

Digi infinite no good? Rm150 only
raymond82
post Oct 7 2017, 05:09 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(ukiya21 @ Oct 6 2017, 10:49 PM)
Digi infinite no good? Rm150 only
digi one cant have multi sim... maxis can, more people share more jimat
somemore in term of speed and coverage in selangor, maxis still unbeatable
TSckyow1
post Oct 8 2017, 08:19 PM

416 posts

QUOTE(raymond82 @ Oct 7 2017, 05:09 AM)
digi one cant have multi sim... maxis can, more people share more jimat
somemore in term of speed and coverage in selangor, maxis still unbeatable
Same policy go for maxis... you can't register for multisim anymore once your line has been changed Maxis one prime with unlimited data...

Admire my friend who is under Maxis one plan 188 & Maxis fibre since long ago... he just walk in and migrate to Maxis one prime today... no encounter any issue even his number still under contract with huawei phone.
sitescope
post Oct 8 2017, 10:26 PM

4,493 posts

Duplicate topic

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4423895
boonhan
post Oct 9 2017, 10:46 AM

Reader
1,934 posts

remind me of the time when people keep saying they want unlimited and dont care the price.. there u have it, but so many complaint for the price.
iguana_dude_619
post Oct 9 2017, 11:15 AM

Xbox GT, PSN & Steam ID: iguanadude626
1,141 posts

QUOTE(boonhan @ Oct 9 2017, 10:46 AM)
remind me of the time when people keep saying they want unlimited and dont care the price.. there u have it, but so many complaint for the price.
welcome to malaysia. when you complain corporate company will listen just wait for responses laugh.gif
no thanks Maxis. my unipai 50mbps for RM179 is just fine. a bit lag when 2 people online game sweat.gif
boonhan
post Oct 9 2017, 12:56 PM

Reader
1,934 posts

QUOTE(iguana_dude_619 @ Oct 9 2017, 11:15 AM)
welcome to malaysia. when you complain corporate company will listen just wait for responses  laugh.gif
no thanks Maxis. my unipai 50mbps for RM179 is just fine. a bit lag when 2 people online game  sweat.gif
Gaming is not about internet speed.
Even maxis will lag. Paying about 400 and lag. Ouch!
brutus
post Oct 11 2017, 09:16 PM

1,743 posts

Maxis again leave us Astro IPTV customers high and dry. Cannot take advantage of this package to upgrade. Ptui.
TSckyow1
post Oct 12 2017, 09:55 AM

416 posts

QUOTE(brutus @ Oct 11 2017, 09:16 PM)
Maxis again leave us Astro IPTV customers high and dry. Cannot take advantage of this package to upgrade. Ptui.
Maxis and astro are different company lah adui... just like celcom and webe, both of them are related but company policy and management team totally different...
brutus
post Oct 13 2017, 06:18 AM

1,743 posts

QUOTE(ckyow1 @ Oct 12 2017, 09:55 AM)
Maxis and astro are different company lah adui... just like celcom and webe, both of them are related but company policy and management team totally different...
Yes I do know they are different companies but Maxis should exert more control for its part in the IPTV deal.
I would like them to have same plan and upgrade path for IPTV customers as their Fiber plan.

TSckyow1
post Oct 13 2017, 08:02 PM

416 posts

QUOTE(brutus @ Oct 13 2017, 06:18 AM)
Yes I do know they are different companies but Maxis should exert more control for its part in the IPTV deal.
I would like them to have same plan and upgrade path for IPTV customers as their Fiber plan.
Should forward the feedback to Astro, cause as I know Astro IPTV account is purely managed by Astro and payment also directly to Astro via Astro bill..
brutus
post Oct 13 2017, 08:54 PM

1,743 posts

QUOTE(ckyow1 @ Oct 13 2017, 08:02 PM)
Should forward the feedback to Astro, cause as I know Astro IPTV account is purely managed by Astro and payment also directly to Astro via Astro bill..
Yes, that is why I mentioned that Maxis should exert more control over the Fiber service to IPTV customers like us. At least give us the same upgrade options.
Moreover, under same boss! mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif
unixcorp
post Oct 14 2017, 04:16 PM

564 posts

QUOTE(rasyid @ Oct 6 2017, 01:44 AM)
Frankly .. this is tempting ... if only i can be assured that Maxis Fiber = Unifi ...

Its kinda cheap ..

If I can rent out the other 4 lines to friends and family .. 300GB/5 = FUP 60GB each .. hope can control allocation data each line like current maxis one plan ..

so for RM207 .. I can get 30Mbps fibre at my kampung with 100% uptime .. and unlimited 4G ...

worth it or not ...
Can rent a line for me? I pay for you every month + 1 month deposit to you.. Hahaha
syakir98
post Oct 14 2017, 10:44 PM

14 posts

anyone wiling to rent their line? Willing to pay a bit extra

This post has been edited by syakir98: Oct 14 2017, 11:08 PM
kernel123
post Oct 14 2017, 10:55 PM

1,746 posts

QUOTE(syakir98 @ Oct 14 2017, 10:44 PM)
Anyone wanna rent a line? Pm me, i wanna join the ship.
u got pm
khairul2564
post Oct 17 2017, 11:58 AM

29 posts

anyone also wanna rent a line? pls pm me smile.gif...i wanna join too

This post has been edited by khairul2564: Oct 17 2017, 11:59 AM
clawhammer
post Oct 31 2017, 08:30 PM

///M
8,788 posts

I can rent you my Maxis One Prime line. PM if interested smile.gif
zhimingq
post Nov 2 2017, 12:25 AM

I want to rent! Please PM me.
syahpian
post Nov 5 2017, 01:55 AM

813 posts

i also want to rent, pm me plox
jayoscar
post Nov 8 2017, 04:14 PM

309 posts

I want rent maxis one prime line, who have it please PM me. Thanks
syirbiznatch
post Nov 10 2017, 07:09 PM

549 posts

So many are renting.. Good business aa this one prime
okf987
post Nov 10 2017, 08:35 PM

113 posts

I want to rent please pm me!
Anime in HD
post Nov 10 2017, 09:26 PM

1,510 posts

QUOTE(syirbiznatch @ Nov 10 2017, 07:09 PM)
So many are renting.. Good business aa this one prime
It just like you are paying RM200/month for 300GB data.
We all know that Maxis 4G is the best. laugh.gif
asamalikum
post Nov 11 2017, 10:18 AM

1,221 posts

I’m renting out my line. Please contact me if you are interested. 3 lines available.
01961919nine one

This post has been edited by asamalikum: Nov 11 2017, 10:19 AM
peterscm
post Nov 14 2017, 08:50 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(rasyid @ Oct 6 2017, 01:44 AM)

Its kinda cheap ..

worth it or not ...
The 300GB for video streaming cannot be allocated individually. No such option in My Maxis app as I cannot find it. Only the normal data allocation option available up to 10GB.
kenthew
post Nov 25 2017, 11:07 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(peterscm @ Nov 14 2017, 08:50 PM)
The 300GB for video streaming cannot be allocated individually. No such option in My Maxis app as I cannot find it. Only the normal data allocation option available up to 10GB.
I found it can see it thru the MyMaxis notification bar. Once u open ur MyMaxis app, notification will appear and u can see how many of the 300gb left there. I'm just sign up yesterday and upgraded from 30Mbps to 50Mbps. But speed only max at 40Mbps. Waiting for them to change the router and see the speed will improve or not. BTW, I can get 30 to 38 mbps for the 30Mbps plan.
Miss 1
post Jan 20 2018, 11:35 AM

37 posts

Hi, im renting out my lines, only 2 available. Pls pm me if interested.
fadzly
post Jan 20 2018, 12:51 PM

1,757 posts

How much per line usually u guys rented? plan to rent mine also once ive subscribed.
kernel123
post Jan 20 2018, 01:02 PM

1,746 posts

QUOTE(fadzly @ Jan 20 2018, 12:51 PM)
How much per line usually u guys rented? plan to rent mine also once ive subscribed.
hye.i would like to rent 1 smile.gif
Chrono-Trigger
post Jan 20 2018, 01:18 PM

BY SELF ONE IS DEFILED AND PURIFIED
4,308 posts

Just because want to save few dollars, give out lines under own name for other to use. Take risk of people doing illegal things , phone scam, ah long, bank scams. Worth it ?
fadzly
post Jan 20 2018, 02:23 PM

1,757 posts

QUOTE(Chrono-Trigger @ Jan 20 2018, 01:18 PM)
Just because want to save few dollars, give out lines under own name for other to use. Take risk of people doing illegal things , phone scam, ah long, bank scams. Worth it ?
good insight.
emino
post Apr 3 2018, 09:52 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(Chrono-Trigger @ Jan 20 2018, 01:18 PM)
Worth it if you know the people. lol

Anyway nak tanya does this plan has limit on tethering data, like umobile?
peterscm
post Apr 3 2018, 02:05 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Apr 3 2018, 09:52 AM)
Worth it if you know the people. lol

Anyway nak tanya does this plan has limit on tethering data, like umobile?
No limit.
name
post Apr 17 2018, 12:28 AM

1,014 posts

Has anyone encoutered any problem?
manx
post Jul 22 2018, 05:57 PM

1,849 posts

I am considering this plan to replace my i150 house BB and my i150 phone line. Have to register home fiber at my parent house and take 2 lines for my house BB and my mobile which cost rm375. Digi speed is getting bad and not able to port forward.
Any inputs from experienced user here? Worth the gamble??
TSckyow1
post Jul 22 2018, 08:37 PM

416 posts

QUOTE(manx @ Jul 22 2018, 05:57 PM)
I am considering this plan to replace my i150 house BB and my i150 phone line. Have to register home fiber at my parent house and take 2 lines for my house BB and my mobile which cost rm375. Digi speed is getting bad and not able to port forward.
Any inputs from experienced user here? Worth the gamble??
Try to purchase the Hotlink SIM pack and try it at your location for 2-3 days first. If the 4G connection at your location is good, then you may consider to sign up their package.
manx
post Jul 22 2018, 09:18 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(ckyow1 @ Jul 22 2018, 08:37 PM)
Try to purchase the Hotlink SIM pack and try it at your location for 2-3 days first. If the 4G connection at your location is good, then you may consider to sign up their package.
Thanks bro for the advice. Will do. smile.gif
vex
post Aug 7 2018, 10:40 AM

1,984 posts

sorry, wanna ask if I off the BTU , the modem can use as 4G modem and I will get charge or not?

becos sometime want to use at parent house.
levin02
post Aug 30 2018, 11:32 AM

36 posts

would like to know more about the maxis one prime....fiber 30mbps max speed during speedtest and principal and sup line the average speed while in 4g mode...
manx
post Sep 2 2018, 07:45 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(levin02 @ Aug 30 2018, 11:32 AM)
would like to know more about the maxis one prime....fiber 30mbps max speed during speedtest and principal and sup line the average speed while in 4g mode...
Juat subscribed one prime. Havent install fiber yet. Plan to install fiber at parent house and take additional sim for my home broadband use. Speed is stable but not speedy enough. Tried with normal package before subscribed to one prime and the speed was ok but with prime speed was averaging at 20Mbps only. Not able to stream 4k smoothly.

Was using i150 x2 and maxis 98 before and now with home fibre and 3 lines still at rm373 (compared to rm398) quite rrasonable. Speed at home only around ~20Mbps, but away can get easily 50Mbps.
I am staying in Batu Maung Penang btw. Thanks.

This post has been edited by manx: Sep 2 2018, 07:46 PM

kernel123
post Sep 2 2018, 08:33 PM

1,746 posts

QUOTE(manx @ Sep 2 2018, 07:45 PM)
Juat subscribed one prime. Havent install fiber yet. Plan to install fiber at parent house and take additional sim for my home broadband use. Speed is stable but not speedy enough. Tried with normal package before subscribed to one prime and the speed was ok but with prime speed was averaging at 20Mbps only. Not able to stream 4k smoothly.

Was using i150 x2 and maxis 98 before and now with home fibre and 3 lines still at rm373 (compared to rm398) quite rrasonable. Speed at home only around ~20Mbps, but away can get easily 50Mbps.
I am staying in Batu Maung Penang btw. Thanks.
hye.do u interested in renting ur sim ? smile.gif
utusan@gmail
post Nov 22 2018, 08:28 AM

185 posts

New Maxis One Prime seem value for money...
Can get pair with Maxis One 98...
manx
post Nov 22 2018, 01:34 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(utusan@gmail @ Nov 22 2018, 08:28 AM)
New Maxis One Prime seem value for money...
Can get pair with Maxis One 98...
Yup.. reconsidering but Maxis still no VoLTE
il0ve51
post Nov 22 2018, 02:32 PM

1,054 posts

may i know they roaming is still RM36/day?
dont have something like digi RM10 roaming selected country 5gb+60min IDD call?
lim928yang
post Nov 26 2018, 08:35 PM

14 posts

Possible for me to use my own name and apply for maxis one prime but the maxis home fibre is under my dad's name?
manx
post Nov 26 2018, 08:41 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(lim928yang @ Nov 26 2018, 08:35 PM)
Possible for me to use my own name and apply for maxis one prime but the maxis home fibre is under my dad's name?
Dont think that is possible. Unless you register the lines under your fathers name too.
lim928yang
post Nov 26 2018, 08:49 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(manx @ Nov 26 2018, 08:41 PM)
Dont think that is possible. Unless you register the lines under your fathers name too.
Sad
lithium
post Nov 29 2018, 07:31 AM

98 posts

is it possible to use in 4g modem?
manx
post Nov 29 2018, 10:51 AM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(lithium @ Nov 29 2018, 07:31 AM)
is it possible to use in 4g modem?
yes you can. no restriction. only once the 300GB finished, video streaming are totally not working.
Youtube 480p super slow, Netflix 480p also not able to stream
ashkip
post Dec 1 2018, 10:59 PM

57 posts

Guys, if i choose 30mbps home fibre + postpaid rm98, it will cost rm187 rite?

Does my postpaid 98 line will have 300gb quota?

Can I use my postpaid line for tethering?

manx
post Dec 2 2018, 06:50 AM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(ashkip @ Dec 1 2018, 10:59 PM)
Guys, if i choose 30mbps home fibre + postpaid rm98, it will cost rm187 rite?

Does my postpaid 98 line will have 300gb quota?

Can I use my postpaid line for tethering?
Yes you can.
Chrono-Trigger
post Dec 2 2018, 10:29 AM

BY SELF ONE IS DEFILED AND PURIFIED
4,308 posts

Interesting.

manx
post Dec 2 2018, 01:14 PM

1,849 posts

Yes quite interesting.
I am using BB 89 + primary 98 + share 48.

Quota are 300GB + 10GB per share line.

omega10
post Dec 2 2018, 04:56 PM

427 posts

QUOTE(manx @ Dec 2 2018, 01:14 PM)
Yes quite interesting.
I am using BB 89 + primary 98 + share 48.

Quota are 300GB + 10GB per share line.
Mine doesn't show the 300 GB. Is that maxis App?

Thank you.
manx
post Dec 3 2018, 12:37 AM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(omega10 @ Dec 2 2018, 04:56 PM)
Mine doesn't show the 300 GB. Is that maxis App?

Thank you.
It will only show on the share line. Main line will show Unlimited.
ahucks
post Dec 13 2018, 10:21 AM

173 posts

QUOTE(manx @ Dec 3 2018, 12:37 AM)
It will only show on the share line. Main line will show Unlimited.
Weird, my main and share line showing endless data. Btw maxis send sms said that they will come to change new router with 4g backup on 12.12 however they didn't come as schedule. What brand is that router and is it good compared to normal TP-Link router?
manx
post Dec 13 2018, 01:03 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(ahucks @ Dec 13 2018, 10:21 AM)
Weird, my main and share line showing endless data. Btw maxis send sms said that they will come to change new router with 4g backup on 12.12 however they didn't come as schedule. What brand is that router and is it good compared to normal TP-Link router?
my installation is on the 23rd Dec. So still not sure which model smile.gif
rexstor
post Dec 20 2018, 11:12 AM

311 posts

If renting, 300gb shared for all supplimentary line? then youtube totally slow down? how about normal internet speed after capped?
perlismai
post Dec 23 2018, 02:32 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(rexstor @ Dec 20 2018, 11:12 AM)
If renting, 300gb shared for all supplimentary line? then youtube totally slow down? how about normal internet speed after capped?
After 300gb speed will 30mbps but streaming will slow.

This post has been edited by perlismai: Dec 26 2018, 03:18 PM
manx
post Dec 23 2018, 08:57 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(perlismai @ Dec 23 2018, 02:32 PM)
Quote removed - requested by owner
~censored~ whistling.gif

This post has been edited by manx: Jan 8 2019, 04:47 PM
kernel123
post Dec 23 2018, 09:18 PM

1,746 posts

-edited-

This post has been edited by kernel123: Jan 10 2019, 01:01 PM
Guardia
post Jan 7 2019, 04:37 PM

144 posts

Yessssssss.. This is my dream came true. Before this I'm paying RM189 for my unifi at home and topup RM70 per month on my hotlink. Total was RM259. Not including my wife hotlink topup.

Now I've subscribed to maxisOnePrime, I just need to pay RM99 for home fiber and RM98 for my postpaid line. Total just RM197.

That's a different of RM62 I can even add supplementary line for my wife at RM48 and the total will be RM245. Still RM RM14 cheaper than before.

And I get UNLIMITED Call at home, UNLIMITED internet on postpaid line for me AND my wife.

I just realized that the postpaid line speed differs from hotlink. With my new unlimited plan, I get 122mbps download but my friend only get 40mbps download on his hotlink.

Goodbye unifi. U've been sucking on my blood for far too long. U will not be missed.

kambing007
post Jan 8 2019, 08:40 AM

62 posts

Did any of u guys take the 128 + 48 bundled with phone? I tried to ask one of the staff at a maxis shop, they say the phone bundle discount for Maxis128 is not entitled for new maxis customers. But in the FAQ says for both existing and new.

Anyone have experience? I really wanna take device, but if new customer can't get the devices price, then might as well just take one98 + 48 only

This post has been edited by kambing007: Jan 8 2019, 08:41 AM
fkinmeng
post Jan 8 2019, 10:49 AM

6,372 posts

QUOTE(Guardia @ Jan 7 2019, 04:37 PM)
Yessssssss.. This is my dream came true. Before this I'm paying RM189 for my unifi at home and topup RM70 per month on my hotlink. Total was RM259. Not including my wife hotlink topup.

Now I've subscribed to maxisOnePrime, I just need to pay RM99 for home fiber and RM98 for my postpaid line. Total just RM197.

That's a different of RM62 I can even add supplementary line for my wife at RM48 and the total will be RM245. Still RM RM14 cheaper than before.

And I get UNLIMITED Call at home, UNLIMITED internet on postpaid line for me AND my wife.

I just realized that the postpaid line speed differs from hotlink. With my new unlimited plan, I get 122mbps download but my friend only get 40mbps download on his hotlink.

Goodbye unifi. U've been sucking on my blood for far too long. U will not be missed.

means they cap the speed for hotlink? hmm.gif
Guardia
post Jan 9 2019, 03:16 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(fkinmeng @ Jan 8 2019, 10:49 AM)
means they cap the speed for hotlink? hmm.gif
Most probably. I never knew this before.
fkinmeng
post Jan 9 2019, 03:53 PM

6,372 posts

QUOTE(Guardia @ Jan 9 2019, 03:16 PM)
Most probably. I never knew this before.
no wonder i also felt difference when i switched from mop to hotlink.
perplexedstill
post Jan 9 2019, 07:55 PM

143 posts

Too bad Maxis don't provide multi sim for Prime.
Guardia
post Jan 11 2019, 03:14 PM

144 posts

For people who didnt know yet, if you want to terminate unifi, u have to give 1 month notice even if you fullfiled your contract.

Dang... Waste RM189. Stupid unifi. They know they are losing customers.
weng13
post Jan 17 2019, 02:54 PM

101 posts

Hi all. I'm Maxis RM108(main line )+ RM48(supp line ) currently without any contract. I was thinking to apply maxis fiber( maxisOnePrime) because my main & supp line can get unlimited too after that.
My question :
1. The maxis fiber need to sign up for 2 years contract, right?
2. After successfully sign up the Maxis fiber, will my main/supp line automatically get the unlimited? Need to compulsory sign up contract for main line in order to enjoy the unlimited data?

Thx.
weng13
post Jan 17 2019, 03:00 PM

101 posts

The 300GB capping just apply for posrpaid main & supp line only is it? Won't affect Maxis home fiber right?
manx
post Jan 18 2019, 12:43 AM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(weng13 @ Jan 17 2019, 03:00 PM)
The 300GB capping just apply for posrpaid main & supp line only is it? Won't affect Maxis home fiber right?
Yes correct. Fiber is truly unlimited
manx
post Jan 18 2019, 12:44 AM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(weng13 @ Jan 17 2019, 02:54 PM)
Hi all. I'm Maxis RM108(main line )+ RM48(supp line ) currently without any contract. I was thinking to apply maxis fiber( maxisOnePrime) because my main & supp line can get unlimited too after that.
My question :
1. The maxis fiber need to sign up for 2 years contract, right?
2. After successfully sign up the Maxis fiber, will my main/supp line automatically get the unlimited? Need to compulsory sign up contract for main line in order to enjoy the unlimited data?

Thx.
Need to change to OnePrime to enjoy the 300GB quota.
weng13
post Jan 18 2019, 06:49 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(manx @ Jan 18 2019, 12:44 AM)
Need to change to OnePrime to enjoy the 300GB quota.
Just call CS will do after successfully installed the fiber? Need any contract on mobile line in order to join maxisprime?
manx
post Jan 18 2019, 09:58 AM

1,849 posts

After signup can enjoy dy. My fiber installation is end of the month but already enjoying prime for the last 2mths.
adamw
post Jan 18 2019, 10:42 AM

Back to serve justice to those PKHKC corrupted Ex-ministers!
3,351 posts

QUOTE(ahucks @ Dec 13 2018, 10:21 AM)
For home or business fiber package?
weng13
post Jan 18 2019, 02:26 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(manx @ Jan 18 2019, 09:58 AM)
After signup can enjoy dy. My fiber installation is end of the month but already enjoying prime for the last 2mths.
Thought have to wait until the fiber complete install then can enjoy the unlimited date on mobile?
manx
post Jan 18 2019, 03:53 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(weng13 @ Jan 18 2019, 02:26 PM)
Thought have to wait until the fiber complete install then can enjoy the unlimited date on mobile?
Nope, you can start to enjoy the first day you signup for prime.
manx
post Jan 28 2019, 07:51 AM

1,849 posts

Just got my BB installed during weekend and was given USB 4G modem with sim for usage. How is the usage? I thought the backup sim is installed in the modem??

This post has been edited by manx: Jan 28 2019, 07:51 AM
stanum
post Jan 28 2019, 04:43 PM

SharePoint enthusiast
706 posts

QUOTE(manx @ Jan 28 2019, 07:51 AM)
Just got my BB installed during weekend and was given USB 4G modem with sim for usage. How is the usage? I thought the backup sim is installed in the modem??
it is supposed too. but you can just do it yourself by plugging the usb 4g to the router. Wait for 48 hours before it is activated.
manx
post Jan 28 2019, 05:28 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(stanum @ Jan 28 2019, 04:43 PM)
it is supposed too. but you can just do it yourself by plugging the usb 4g to the router. Wait for 48 hours before it is activated.
Need to attach to the modem only? Or can use as separate data?
stanum
post Jan 29 2019, 09:26 AM

SharePoint enthusiast
706 posts

QUOTE(manx @ Jan 28 2019, 05:28 PM)
Need to attach to the modem only?  Or can use as separate data?
you should plug in first, once its activated, you can use it separately

LeslieChow
post Jan 29 2019, 01:02 PM

mannn i've been using maxis for years and over the past 2 years their line will be super slow at times. no updates on maintenance or anything like that also
nsync
post Jan 30 2019, 08:03 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(kambing007 @ Jan 8 2019, 08:40 AM)
Did any of u guys take the 128 + 48 bundled with phone? I tried to ask one of the staff at a maxis shop, they say the phone bundle discount for Maxis128 is not entitled for new maxis customers. But in the FAQ says for both existing and new.

Anyone have experience? I really wanna take device, but if new customer can't get the devices price, then might as well just take one98 + 48 only
Can.. hv to pay advance payment and rebate later within 12 mths.. just sign up Mate20.. Promotion now
nsync
post Jan 30 2019, 08:05 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(stanum @ Jan 29 2019, 09:26 AM)
you should plug in first, once its activated, you can use it separately
I read somewhr in the forum, the bb only for usage during fibre down. If someone use the bb or withdraw the sim for othrs usage, you may get barred or terminated?

Does anyone hv more information about this?
stanum
post Jan 30 2019, 02:11 PM

SharePoint enthusiast
706 posts

QUOTE(nsync @ Jan 30 2019, 08:05 AM)
I read somewhr in the forum, the bb only for usage during fibre down. If someone use the bb or withdraw the sim for othrs usage, you may get barred or terminated?

Does anyone hv more information about this?
i had asked the agent from Maxis, actually it is ok provided you can confirm that your 4G coverage in your area is not that good. Like mine, when at home, the 4G line is terrible, i had to resort using separate 4G router with antenna just to get coverage, so they are okay with it.
nsync
post Jan 30 2019, 03:39 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(stanum @ Jan 30 2019, 02:11 PM)
i had asked the agent from Maxis, actually it is ok provided you can confirm that your 4G coverage in your area is not that good. Like mine, when at home, the 4G line is terrible, i had to resort using separate 4G router with antenna just to get coverage, so they are okay with it.
Can we carry the bb and use it others area.. or install the sim in phone n carry around? Not sure if they are able to detect and penalize user...
penembak88
post May 29 2019, 08:18 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(manx @ Jan 18 2019, 03:53 PM)
Nope, you can start to enjoy the first day you signup for prime.
I sign up prime last saturday take rm98 for mobile and my data still capped at 20gb
hobbes1001
post May 30 2019, 03:27 PM

212 posts

QUOTE(penembak88 @ May 29 2019, 08:18 PM)
I sign up prime last saturday take rm98 for mobile and my data still capped at 20gb
You need to go to maxis center to convert your account to one prime. no charges.
Assuming that your fiber is already up and running.

This post has been edited by hobbes1001: May 30 2019, 03:27 PM
manx
post May 30 2019, 05:56 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(penembak88 @ May 29 2019, 08:18 PM)
Give a call to Maxis and tell them you are on Prime package. I enjoyed my prime on day 1 upon signup but got my BB installed 1.5 month later.
penembak88
post Jun 3 2019, 05:18 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(manx @ May 30 2019, 05:56 PM)
Give a call to Maxis and tell them you are on Prime package. I enjoyed my prime on day 1 upon signup but got my BB installed 1.5 month later.
Ok tq
penembak88
post Jun 3 2019, 05:20 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(hobbes1001 @ May 30 2019, 03:27 PM)
You need to go to maxis center to convert your account to one prime. no charges.
Assuming that your fiber is already up and running.
My fibre still pending for installation. I reg for prime already during fibre + mobile reg
QuantumEdge
post Jul 5 2019, 01:57 AM

1,593 posts

Hey guys,I heard some rumors that there are maxis seller around offer maxis one prime function using the sim instead of fiber…legit?
If it is true I'm getting rid of digi i150…
F_F@PANG
post Jul 5 2019, 05:40 AM

215 posts

QUOTE(QuantumEdge @ Jul 5 2019, 01:57 AM)
Hey guys,I heard some rumors that there are maxis seller around offer maxis one prime function using the sim instead of fiber…legit?
If it is true I'm getting rid of digi i150…

I also heard it, this is what I found from FB...
QuantumEdge
post Jul 5 2019, 08:14 AM

1,593 posts

QUOTE(F_F@PANG @ Jul 5 2019, 05:40 AM)

I also heard it, this is what I found from FB...
“Up to 50mbps…” still slower than my current plan,if it isn't speed limited probably worth consider

This post has been edited by QuantumEdge: Jul 5 2019, 08:16 AM
jkwanness
post Jul 5 2019, 10:33 AM

smileypic.gif
1,147 posts

I'll try it out later.. hopefully it works well and as advertised.. so fed up of no fiber in my home...

ancnw
post Jul 5 2019, 11:37 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(jkwanness @ Jul 5 2019, 10:33 AM)
I'll try it out later.. hopefully it works well and as advertised.. so fed up of no fiber in my home...
please check if maxis speed is good in your area. my one prime gets me only 2 bar on 4g with a speed of 3-10Mbit.... pretty dismal..

probably congested and bad signal combination.
jkwanness
post Jul 6 2019, 01:25 AM

smileypic.gif
1,147 posts

Tried the plan i have maxis one prime now unlimited... But night time still congested very slow like 2mbs.... But day time is fast... Oh well was hopeful la
manx
post Jul 6 2019, 06:51 AM

1,849 posts

Those offer are from the shop itself. Maxis never have that package. Please check properly before subscribing.
wyh
post Jul 7 2019, 11:29 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(ancnw @ Jul 5 2019, 11:37 AM)
please check if maxis speed is good in your area.  my one prime gets me only 2 bar on 4g with a speed of 3-10Mbit....  pretty dismal.. 

QUOTE(jkwanness @ Jul 6 2019, 01:25 AM)
Tried the plan i have maxis one prime now unlimited... But night time still congested very slow like 2mbs.... But day time is fast... Oh well was hopeful la
my place i've tested night conjestion 2mbps - 5mbps but no choice

celcom worst - 1-2mbps
powerwoot
post Jul 7 2019, 11:59 AM

讨厌的 ubuntu
2,930 posts

QUOTE(ancnw @ Jul 5 2019, 11:37 AM)
please check if maxis speed is good in your area.  my one prime gets me only 2 bar on 4g with a speed of 3-10Mbit....  pretty dismal.. 

If all the while you can get 2 bar at best, it is due to distance or blind spot where you are lacking of receiving the good signal from the cell tower your are connected to.
hobbes1001
post Jul 17 2019, 04:54 PM

212 posts

I recently have a bad experience dealing with service outage due to damaged fiber. It took almost two weeks for the technician for a home visit and once they concluded that the fault was due to damaged fiber (from the exchange to my house) they asked me to get an external contractor to replace the cable at my own cost which isn't cheap, I might add. The 4G backup doesn't help as LTE reception in my house is quite bad. 2 bars and frequently jumping to 3G.

Does anyone have any experience dealing with damaged fiber cable? Is this normal?
devilaaron
post Jul 18 2019, 03:20 PM

339 posts

QUOTE(jkwanness @ Jul 5 2019, 10:33 AM)
So you have try the package above ?
wireless modem replace fiber.

jkwanness
post Jul 24 2019, 12:45 PM

smileypic.gif
1,147 posts

QUOTE(devilaaron @ Jul 18 2019, 03:20 PM)
So you have try the package above ?
wireless modem replace fiber.
yup i have the package... effectively have unlimited data plan on my phones.. however haven't received the modem yet... waiting for them..

do note that you will be tied to 2 years contract..

however your main line and subsequent sub-line (i have 2) will all be limited... so now we are using our phones as tethering for internet..

the speed is fast during the day (20-30mbs) in my area, but slow at night (1-15mbs) depending on signal in house..

its funny cause my taman actually complained an erection of a cell tower in a nearby school now they complain no internet no line... bangwall.gif bangwall.gif penangnites
devilaaron
post Jul 24 2019, 09:31 PM

339 posts

QUOTE(jkwanness @ Jul 24 2019, 12:45 PM)
yup i have the package... effectively have unlimited data plan on my phones.. however haven't received the modem yet... waiting for them..

however your main line and subsequent sub-line (i have 2) will all be limited... so now we are using our phones as tethering for internet..

the speed is fast during the day (20-30mbs) in my area, but slow at night (1-15mbs) depending on signal in house..

its funny cause my taman actually complained an erection of a cell tower in a nearby school now they complain no internet no line...  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif penangnites
Not so understand on these sentence "effectively have unlimited data plan on my phones" and "main line and subsequent sub-line (i have 2) will all be limited".

Does you mean that you will get unlimited data on the sim card directly after apply or the unlimited data will not available until the guys done the process?

ouchh, the speed at night is awful, might need some booster or the area was congested.
jkwanness
post Jul 25 2019, 01:29 PM

smileypic.gif
1,147 posts

Sorry typo...

Mainline and all sublines are unlimited..

I ported in from umobile and celcom, so once port in it is immediately unlimited data... So i wouldnt know the process when you change plan and all.

But yea all is good now, however they gave me a 4g dongle and i mistakenly updated it so the dongle doesnt work now... Im finding answers at

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4765902/all

Anyways this is the next best thing other than actual fibre at home....
chtan
post Jul 25 2019, 01:35 PM

2,353 posts

Been with One Prime for 2 months plus. So far quite satisfy with their speed. Downloading is quite fast compare to me the other 800Mbps Unifi line. 30GB download took me around 15++mins.
devilaaron
post Jul 25 2019, 05:07 PM

339 posts

QUOTE(jkwanness @ Jul 25 2019, 01:29 PM)
Sorry typo...

Mainline and all sublines are unlimited..

I ported in from umobile and celcom, so once port in it is immediately unlimited data... So i wouldnt know the process when you change plan and all.

But yea all is good now, however they gave me a 4g dongle and i mistakenly updated it so the dongle doesnt work now... Im finding answers at

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4765902/all

Anyways this is the next best thing other than actual fibre at home....
I see, because the guys told me that unlimited data wont be available immediately as have to wait about 20 days to activate the one prime status. So this make me stop awhile to consider lol.

the dongle should be work after activated the sim inside.
lambox105
post Jul 26 2019, 08:59 PM

1,443 posts

its funny cause my taman actually complained an erection of a cell tower in a nearby school now they complain no internet no line...  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif penangnites
is this plan can only be subscribed if u live in Penang Island?
jkwanness
post Aug 4 2019, 05:38 PM

smileypic.gif
1,147 posts

i think only through this Maxis reseller.... others i don't think they do? not sure
jkwanness
post Aug 4 2019, 05:39 PM

smileypic.gif
1,147 posts

i think only through this Maxis reseller.... others i don't think they do? not sure
akecema
post Aug 5 2019, 03:46 PM

436 posts

this is additional information la

i try my sim card main number n use in mifi, no problem sharing mifi hotspot using main sim card
syafiqselamatt
post Aug 9 2019, 04:51 PM

so. for sure the maxis fibre got simcard for standby ?
do anyone wanted to sell those simcard to me? heehhe
lambox105
post Aug 10 2019, 02:06 PM

1,443 posts

QUOTE(syafiqselamatt @ Aug 9 2019, 04:51 PM)
i thought should be "rent"
manx
post Aug 10 2019, 02:48 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(syafiqselamatt @ Aug 9 2019, 04:51 PM)
QUOTE(lambox105 @ Aug 10 2019, 02:06 PM)
i thought should be "rent"
But i think the sime cannot be accessible if your main router are connected? The sim will only activate if no fiber connection. Correct me if i am woring.
edward88
post Aug 10 2019, 05:40 PM

351 posts

penang ppl now is like that a.. they want fast internet and strong signal but don't want see any tower ..
devilaaron
post Aug 22 2019, 04:42 PM

339 posts

QUOTE(jkwanness @ Aug 4 2019, 05:39 PM)
Did u use the modem the reseller provided? Izit with the dongle provided are capable of 4G+ network?

muhammadnajmi96
post Aug 28 2019, 08:05 PM

233 posts

hey guys, im currently on maxis one prime plan, i realise that i didnt fully utilize the unlimited data and want to port to another cheaper plan like tunetalk. does it possible ? does maxis one prime has contract?

This post has been edited by muhammadnajmi96: Aug 28 2019, 08:06 PM
Gregar Forte
post Aug 28 2019, 08:52 PM

238 posts

QUOTE(muhammadnajmi96 @ Aug 28 2019, 08:05 PM)
hey guys, im currently on maxis one prime plan, i realise that i didnt fully utilize the unlimited data and want to port to another cheaper plan like tunetalk. does it possible ? does maxis one prime has contract?
rent to me lol
devilaaron
post Aug 28 2019, 09:18 PM

339 posts

2 years contract , terminate penalty for RM 500 if within contract
devilaaron
post Aug 28 2019, 09:18 PM

339 posts

~deleted~

This post has been edited by devilaaron: Aug 28 2019, 09:18 PM
manx
post Aug 28 2019, 10:02 PM

1,849 posts

contract for only the broadband... mobile plan can terminate anytime.
muhammadnajmi96
post Aug 28 2019, 10:46 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(Gregar Forte @ Aug 28 2019, 08:52 PM)
rent to me lol
sorry haha its my personal number and i dont want to rent it
muhammadnajmi96
post Aug 28 2019, 10:47 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(manx @ Aug 28 2019, 10:02 PM)
contract for only the broadband... mobile plan can terminate anytime.
okay2 thanks
Gregar Forte
post Aug 29 2019, 10:19 AM

238 posts

QUOTE(muhammadnajmi96 @ Aug 28 2019, 10:47 PM)
okay2 thanks
Haha ok bos.just trying my luck there
Dembeee P
post Sep 17 2019, 02:54 PM

Probation
13 posts

Pissed off with maxis lately.. internet very slow.. When talking on the phone.. it is not clear..
lambox105
post Sep 18 2019, 10:01 AM

1,443 posts

QUOTE(Dembeee @ Sep 17 2019, 02:54 PM)
Pissed off with maxis lately.. internet very slow.. When talking on the phone.. it is not clear..
Call maxis
They do not solve ur problem, MCMC
Gregar Forte
post Sep 25 2019, 06:39 AM

238 posts

I just got the chance to rent a OnePrime sim. From my test, once reached 300GB, most streaming sites capped to 0.7Mbps whereas the Internet speed is capped to under 40Mbps which is around 30Mbps in my case. Gonna have to ditch it for DiGi unfortunately since Google Play/GDrive is also capped to 0.7Mbps
darkbaby91
post Nov 17 2019, 10:26 PM

271 posts

hello, anyone has open slots for rent? looking for a sub. Huawei b310 strong enough for the line?

This post has been edited by darkbaby91: Nov 17 2019, 10:26 PM
manx
post Nov 19 2019, 10:45 AM

1,849 posts

any good device bundle for One Prime? Last time i remember there was a deal with RM1, but not sure if it is still available.
marodz
post Feb 24 2020, 08:06 PM

coming soon backup sim will lock location like celcom. lock by telco tower. no point for back up sim.

back up sim is not unlimited but have qouta 300gb for single sim. any one have lock location? please do share?
desreg2913
post Mar 9 2020, 07:55 AM

1,021 posts

This one with 2 years contract right?
Now can have 98 (mobile)+89 (fiber).

I heard ppl say u can sign up phone plan for example iPhone plan and u still can sign up for prime plan. Anyone know about this ?
manx
post Mar 9 2020, 08:31 AM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(desreg2913 @ Mar 9 2020, 07:55 AM)
This one with 2 years contract right?
Now can have 98 (mobile)+89 (fiber).

I heard ppl say u can sign up phone plan for example iPhone plan and u still can sign up for prime plan. Anyone know about this ?
Correct.. but high end phones require to subscribe min 128 plan.
desreg2913
post Mar 9 2020, 01:07 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(manx @ Mar 9 2020, 08:31 AM)
Correct.. but high end phones require to subscribe min 128 plan.
128plan is for the mobile plan right?
so far available for 98 is only XR.
KryptoN_VG
post May 2 2020, 04:42 PM

Hello, im interested to rent unlimited postpaid. Anyone have open slot for maxis shareline unlimited ?

PM me details. Thanks
KryptoN_VG
post May 2 2020, 04:42 PM

Hello, im interested to rent unlimited postpaid. Anyone have open slot for maxis shareline unlimited ?

PM me details. Thanks
KryptoN_VG
post May 2 2020, 04:50 PM

PM me details. Thanks
cangkui
post May 18 2020, 10:10 AM

217 posts

its not unlimited per se.. to TS, i have just chatting on maxis chat, the capped of 300gb is real deal, applied to all apps, tathering, youtube, netflix, u name it, the speed would be capped to 1mbps untill ur bill cycle refreshed... its different from TS mentioned above, it only applied to streaming only...
bl@ze
post May 20 2020, 03:14 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(cangkui @ May 18 2020, 10:10 AM)
its not unlimited per se.. to TS, i have just chatting on maxis chat, the capped of 300gb is real deal, applied to all apps, tathering, youtube, netflix, u name it, the speed would be capped to 1mbps untill ur bill cycle refreshed... its different from TS mentioned above, it only applied to streaming only...
Can confirm it applies to everything.

I cancelled my fiber installation and decided to go for Digi Infinite 150 instead. 300gb is very little especially shared among 3 people.
washay
post May 24 2020, 07:47 AM

105 posts

I shared with 4 people..300gb easily reached within 15 days. Then youtube n google services would be throttled down

0.0535sec    1.04    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:31 PM