QUOTE(rasyid @ Oct 6 2017, 01:44 AM)
Frankly .. this is tempting ... if only i can be assured that Maxis Fiber = Unifi ...
Its kinda cheap ..
If I can rent out the other 4 lines to friends and family .. 300GB/5 = FUP 60GB each .. hope can control allocation data each line like current maxis one plan ..
charge each sim card RM88 .. get RM352 from them..
so for RM207 .. I can get 30Mbps fibre at my kampung with 100% uptime .. and unlimited 4G ...
worth it or not ...
The 300GB for video streaming cannot be allocated individually. No such option in My Maxis app as I cannot find it. Only the normal data allocation option available up to 10GB.Its kinda cheap ..
If I can rent out the other 4 lines to friends and family .. 300GB/5 = FUP 60GB each .. hope can control allocation data each line like current maxis one plan ..
charge each sim card RM88 .. get RM352 from them..
so for RM207 .. I can get 30Mbps fibre at my kampung with 100% uptime .. and unlimited 4G ...
worth it or not ...
Nov 14 2017, 08:50 PM

0.0134sec