126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

RTS C&C 3: Tiberium Wars / Kane's Wrath V2, Kane's Wrath Available Now!

prelude23
post Apr 15 2007, 09:34 PM

fYeah!!
2,497 posts

Hmm... Just wondering if anyone can help me install the ahem version? I dont know how to crack it...

Added on April 15, 2007, 9:35 pmIf it's nice then I'll consider buying ori to play online

This post has been edited by prelude23: Apr 15 2007, 09:35 PM
IEE
post Apr 15 2007, 09:35 PM

1,037 posts

QUOTE(prelude23 @ Apr 15 2007, 09:34 PM)
Hmm... Just wondering if anyone can help me install the ahem version? I dont know how to crack it...
BAHHAMMER! tongue.gif
XenoFr3ak
post Apr 15 2007, 09:49 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Apr 15 2007, 08:18 PM)
Hooyah!!!! V2!!!

I have RM150 to spend... CnC3 or wait till July for ET:QW?
Hmmm ... i suggest u get CnC3 now .. btw, the time ET:QW come out in July .. u will have more than RM150 right.

Yooohooo .. yeeehooo .. V2 edi !! smile.gif

Kai Sheng
post Apr 15 2007, 11:20 PM

81 posts

what's ET:QW??
vivre
post Apr 15 2007, 11:26 PM

No need to look at these stars ....
826 posts

QUOTE(Kai Sheng @ Apr 15 2007, 11:20 PM)
what's ET:QW??
Enemy Territory: Quake Wars

http://www.enemyterritory.com/
ALIAS.JG
post Apr 16 2007, 02:25 AM

1,940 posts

haiz, still stuck at the gdi mission whereby i need to destroy alien control node thingy.

by the time i get the alien superweapon then nod comes out with their own.

should i use the tiberium weapon ?
psyhun
post Apr 16 2007, 02:32 AM

62 posts

For that mission, the strategy I tried out was to have 3 cranes (you get 2 in the beginning)...... using them try to crank up to the tech tree...... and then churn out 3 mammoth tanks.......

Go for the base where the superweapon is after that with engineers...... and remember to have the sonic emitters built on standby and deploy them when you capture that base........
ALIAS.JG
post Apr 16 2007, 02:41 AM

1,940 posts

QUOTE(psyhun @ Apr 16 2007, 02:32 AM)
For that mission, the strategy I tried out was to have 3 cranes (you get 2 in the beginning)...... using them try to crank up to the tech tree...... and then churn out 3 mammoth tanks.......

Go for the base where the superweapon is after that with engineers...... and remember to have the sonic emitters built on standby and deploy them when you capture that base........
tried that tactic, even used the mammy and rigs defense but those alien warships hiding over the ridge manages to destroy the superweapon just fine.

my plan was to use both the rift gen and the ion to blow up the temple of nod first then slowly build a huge mammy army.
lordsoulx
post Apr 16 2007, 03:25 AM

Uhmm... Wondering isit only me or everyone here suffers when playing online... Damn lag leh... ><

Ah btw...

Online ID : NoobieLxD

im a noob

This post has been edited by lordsoulx: Apr 16 2007, 03:25 AM
Kai Sheng
post Apr 16 2007, 03:30 AM

81 posts

A lot of strange thing happen to me when playing online.

Once I've manage to won against this german fella when suddenly after the sound "You have won" the game hangs just like that. I let it be even up to 5 minutes and still nothing happen sad.gif I was force to restart.

Ya lor... I wonder... what will happen to the game if the game got disconnected?? Who wins in that case??

This post has been edited by Kai Sheng: Apr 16 2007, 03:30 AM
kambeng
post Apr 16 2007, 03:42 AM

QUOTE(ALIAS.JG @ Apr 16 2007, 02:25 AM)
haiz, still stuck at the gdi mission whereby i need to destroy alien control node thingy.

by the time i get the alien superweapon then nod comes out with their own.

should i use the tiberium weapon ?
u can use it if u want.

for that quest, i just ignore the nod's.

lol, mammies. i win that mission with scrin's Storm Riders.

Added on April 16, 2007, 3:45 am
QUOTE(Kai Sheng @ Apr 16 2007, 03:30 AM)
Ya lor... I wonder... what will happen to the game if the game got disconnected?? Who wins in that case??
if a person dc, the one that left is the winner.

Added on April 16, 2007, 3:47 am

Added on April 15, 2007, 9:35 pmIf it's nice then I'll consider buying ori to play online
just buy the original. trust me, you will enjoy the game. its only rm129.

This post has been edited by kambeng: Apr 16 2007, 03:47 AM
guardioo
post Apr 16 2007, 09:29 AM

360 posts

i just bought C&C original, but no time to play though, anyway how to crack it to see the ending and cinematics?
obefiend
post Apr 16 2007, 10:15 AM

Selamat Hari Raya Aidilluminati
863 posts

hey .. check out my version of the nod sign..

its a joke ok im not being political or anything.. have a laugh! biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

Aoshi_88
post Apr 16 2007, 10:32 AM

Talking isn't difficult. Speaking is.
4,670 posts

QUOTE(obefiend @ Apr 16 2007, 10:15 AM)
hey .. check out my version of the nod sign..

its a joke ok im not being political or anything.. have a laugh!  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif

http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b271/obefiendomain/Nod.jpg
Brotherhood of NO? Not UMNO?

linkinstreet
post Apr 16 2007, 10:35 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,277 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Apr 15 2007, 07:46 PM)
I realised now that I can use dem tanks and run over the infantries.. :/

I am shamed.

my online ID is Kambing (but according to many, there is another person with the ID kambing too)
damn! you found me out
psyhun
post Apr 16 2007, 12:47 PM

62 posts

Alright, finished the GDI missions....... ending was rather...... meh :/ ...... kinda like, alright all said and done, everyone go back to what they usually do like nothing happened :/ ........

I find that there's a lack of music variation while in game unlike the previous games in the series........ I like the GDI APC which makes infantry less useless now but at the cost that it could only carry one at a time......

Haven't been playing online much yet....... still focusing on the campaign........
TSAraes
post Apr 16 2007, 01:24 PM

QUOTE(psyhun @ Apr 16 2007, 12:47 PM)
Alright, finished the GDI missions....... ending was rather...... meh :/ ...... kinda like, alright all said and done, everyone go back to what they usually do like nothing happened :/ ........

I find that there's a lack of music variation while in game unlike the previous games in the series........ I like the GDI APC which makes infantry less useless now but at the cost that it could only carry one at a time......

Haven't been playing online much yet....... still focusing on the campaign........

Dark Steno
post Apr 16 2007, 02:20 PM

baaaaaaa
4,567 posts

QUOTE(psyhun @ Apr 16 2007, 12:47 PM)
.... a lack of music variation .....
HELL YES!!!
lala_cai
post Apr 16 2007, 04:45 PM

154 posts

wah so fast V2 liao ah,
me still playing the mission campaign for NOD,
after finish will join u guys online lor. smile.gif

my online ID : lala_cai
miloy2k
post Apr 16 2007, 04:53 PM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

uncle google can assist u on that matter. hmm.gif

BTW when play on-line, do u need to put dvd inside? Can we use the no-cd?
p/s: My coz dvd-burner kaput doh.gif

126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0267sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:09 PM