8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

Serious How come this kind of HUMAN ever exist?, Hatred arouse me...

alanyuppie
post Apr 16 2007, 03:09 PM

2,833 posts

QUOTE(QiQio @ Apr 16 2007, 04:01 PM)
I make an appointment with u that day and u said u're very busy and cannot come to my office but at the end is busy coz u're having lunch with someone u know...who is working with me. And u're telling me u're not lie? I msg u that time about this and u din reply...u're hiding something...that means...lie...y is not a lie?
snap out of it ler... *angry*

she said bz and go such length to avoid u. u dun get the signal. u still wan angry her for wat ? where's ur "fung tou" (gentlemanness?). If failed means failed. so she lied. she have to white lied she f**king hate being around wiv u. accept it ler.
I think that's justified coz u seem like an uncontrollable man-b**** reincarnation. I bet u done tons of weird stuff to her till she treat u like tis.

Being angry is one thing. b****ing here in forum is another. as if u want a "fair trial" . U make me feel like u're a little boy who cried when he failed to play wiv the little girl on the playground. As if she is obligated to play wiv u. get a life little fella. go f**k the seesaw instead. =)

vincentmoo
post Apr 16 2007, 03:13 PM

107 posts

wah!!this really make my day. TS u r really a damn F.U.C.King loser!! i never seen such a human b4. IS THIS CALLED " FAT LAN ZHA" ???
Come on , be a man!
Duke Red
post Apr 16 2007, 03:13 PM

6,112 posts

All I know is that people seldom lie without a reason. If she did lie to you then perhaps you should ask yourself if you gave her reason to.
purplecrystal00
post Apr 16 2007, 03:15 PM

35 posts

just as i said, one reason after another.

at 1st, he's angry with me coz i was dating his colleague n declined his "kind" offer to send me home..

n now this..???

this dumba$$ got nothin to back up his point. tak pasal pasal cari problem with me...

This post has been edited by purplecrystal00: Apr 16 2007, 11:34 PM
RazorVista
post Apr 16 2007, 03:15 PM

266 posts

QUOTE(purplecrystal00 @ Apr 16 2007, 03:09 PM)
u see! at last!

i knew it.

u are angry with me that i called it off n u took that as an excuse to  cari pasal here.

seriously, i really wanna settle this once and for all le..
like i said back then, i was very busy that time. i was rushing for my assignments and due. you can ask loon if u still neeeeeeeedd confirmation. thats y, instead of keep u waitin for my reply, i think its best that i cancelled the appointment once and for all. coz i'll never know when i'll have the free time to meet up with u...

ya, i had lunch with him, n we're currently together. do u know the distance to yr office from the lrt station is not near? wat? u wan me to help you out in yr survey shit and u expect me to walk all the way to yr office? no way!!

do i have to explain to you watever i do in life? who i hang out with? who my bf is?? definately no!

if u consider me hiding all this valuable information that u muuuuust know, fine..
but that's not lying. like i said, i've nothin to explain nor to tell you.

oh yea, just so u MUST know, he came all de way to the lrt station area to have lunch with me...
Thats the whole story ya? I tot he has a car? Din he offer u a ride from lrt to his office? rclxub.gif

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Apr 16 2007, 03:09 PM)
snap out of it ler... *angry*

she said bz and go such length to avoid u. u dun get the signal. u still wan angry her for wat ? where's ur "fung tou" (gentlemanness?).  If failed means failed. so she lied. she have to white lied she f**king hate being around wiv u. accept it ler.
I think that's justified coz u seem like an uncontrollable man-b**** reincarnation. I bet u done tons of weird stuff to her till she treat u like tis.

Being angry is one thing. b****ing here in forum is another. as if u want a "fair trial" . U make me feel like u're a little boy who cried when he failed to play wiv the little girl on the playground. As if she is obligated to play wiv u. get a life little fella. go f**k the seesaw instead. =)
Man, why u all have to talk with **** these kind of words? Come on, man. U got comment on him...comment professionally...
RazorVista
post Apr 16 2007, 03:17 PM

266 posts

QUOTE(vincentmoo @ Apr 16 2007, 03:13 PM)
wah!!this really make my day. TS u r really a damn F.U.C.King loser!! i never seen such a human b4. IS THIS CALLED " FAT LAN ZHA" ???
Come on , be a man!
Another fellow...attitude guys!

QUOTE(purplecrystal00 @ Apr 16 2007, 03:15 PM)
just as i said, one reason after another.

at 1st, he's angry with me coz i was dating his colleague n declined his "kind" offer to send me home..

n now this..???
U feel that he is trying to woe u or wat? He got a gf d...and i dun tin so right?
dawnreaver
post Apr 16 2007, 03:18 PM

659 posts

It's a case of sour grapes. Rly!
alanyuppie
post Apr 16 2007, 03:18 PM

2,833 posts

QUOTE(RazorVista @ Apr 16 2007, 04:15 PM)
Thats the whole story ya? I tot he has a car? Din he offer u a ride from lrt to his office? rclxub.gif
Man, why u all have to talk with **** these kind of words? Come on, man. U got comment on him...comment professionally...
aiks... typing astericks oso got wrong ar? my reply r just following the general mood of this topic. and its kinda hot.. =)

I can be very gentle in some cases u know.

LooN
post Apr 16 2007, 03:20 PM

498 posts

QUOTE(QiQio @ Apr 16 2007, 03:01 PM)
I make an appointment with u that day and u said u're very busy and cannot come to my office but at the end is busy coz u're having lunch with someone u know...who is working with me. And u're telling me u're not lie? I msg u that time about this and u din reply...u're hiding something...that means...lie...y is not a lie?
BUSY - please check the definition

BUSY can be anything
Busy working, Busy eating, Busy sleeping.

=.='''''

You just too small gas...
Duke Red

6,112 posts

After giving it some thought, I'd probably make excuses for not wanting to see someone if I thought they were annoying, and not man enough to take the truth. I'm not saying this is the case, just thinking out loud. Seriously though, the whining has to stop.
purplecrystal00

35 posts

QUOTE(RazorVista @ Apr 16 2007, 03:17 PM)
U feel that he is trying to woe u or wat? He got a gf d...and i dun tin so right?
aiyo! that i dunno. n i duwan to know. that's not the point here.

refer 1st post. read watever he typed earlier and the later posts in page 5/6.
totally 2 different issues here.

This post has been edited by purplecrystal00: Apr 16 2007, 03:33 PM
vincentmoo
post Apr 16 2007, 03:21 PM

107 posts

Another fellow...attitude guys!
emm....i don't think this B.A.S.T.A.R.D deserve my politeness. tongue.gif
cheahcl82
post Apr 16 2007, 03:26 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Apr 16 2007, 03:18 PM)
aiks... typing astericks oso got wrong ar? my reply r just following the general mood of this topic. and its kinda hot.. =)

F**K it is one of the most beautiful words.
I dont think any other language has any such beautiful words.
One magical word, it can describe pain, anger, hate and love.

This post has been edited by cheahcl82: Apr 17 2007, 05:19 AM
DK82
post Apr 16 2007, 03:27 PM

Stealth Lurker
597 posts

At that time, if he really regards himself being committed to a girl already..will he create so much of hoohaa on a girl who declined him so much on little little matters like these?

I think you need to review all you're posting so far is actually helping or making him sound worse..
RazorVista
post Apr 16 2007, 03:27 PM

266 posts

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Apr 16 2007, 03:18 PM)

I would like to see that part of u... blush.gif

QUOTE(LooN @ Apr 16 2007, 03:20 PM)
BUSY - please check the definition

BUSY can be anything
Busy working, Busy eating, Busy sleeping.

=.='''''

You just too small gas...
Now you like a man ...without that words also actually can comment him wat... rclxms.gif

QUOTE(Duke Red @ Apr 16 2007, 03:20 PM)
After giving it some thought, I'd probably make excuses for not wanting to see someone if I thought they were annoying, and not man enough to take the truth. I'm not saying this is the case, just thinking out loud. Seriously though, the whining has to stop.
Thats wat i'm thinkin too...

QUOTE(purplecrystal00 @ Apr 16 2007, 03:20 PM)
aiyo! that i dunno. n i duwan to know. that's not the point here.

refer 1st post. read watever he typed earlier and the later posts in page 5/6.
totally 2 different issues here.
Hmm...dun bother bout it Ms.P...u did no wrong but just a mistake which u dun tin it is...but i dun wan to think now...think when u have emotionally calm and only think actually do u make a mistake in this scenario...

QUOTE(vincentmoo @ Apr 16 2007, 03:21 PM)
emm....i don't think this B.A.S.T.A.R.D deserve my politeness. tongue.gif
Come on, I know u not happy..but saying those words just make dirty urself...if u dun like him dun even bother to dirty urself rite?
LooN
post Apr 16 2007, 03:29 PM

498 posts

yo yo... stop it la kiddo... QiQio..... when ppl dun wan you then u take it..

like me.. if she (the girl i like) don't want to bother me, then i will not bother either, it ends up she contact me back. That's the point!!! If she wants you, she will contact you, else if she don't then u keep skin and go accompany ur gf instead. it's so....... stupid u know.... what for treating other ppl so good when they have no direct relationship with you? or since u said you have no intention to them..

cut the crap, stop the topic, continue with ur office work. BOOO!!!
RazorVista
post Apr 16 2007, 03:29 PM

266 posts

QUOTE(DK82 @ Apr 16 2007, 03:27 PM)
At that time, if he really regards himself being committed to a girl already..will he create so much of hoohaa on a girl who declined him so much on little little matters like these?

I think you need to review all you're posting so far is actually helping or making him sound worse..
I tin he just wan to meet the girl for a survey or something is it? Not a lunch date la...(according wat i had read lar...) Correct me if i'm wrong, Ms.P
purplecrystal00
post Apr 16 2007, 03:35 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(RazorVista @ Apr 16 2007, 03:29 PM)
I tin he just wan to meet the girl for a survey or something is it? Not a lunch date la...(according wat i had read lar...) Correct me if i'm wrong, Ms.P
Razor, there are 2 different issues goin here..

1st, he's not satisfied that i declined his offer.
2nd, i called the interview/survey/watsoever off for good, coz i was busy.

dont u see his intention?
not settle with 1st issue, or rather, nothing to backup watever he was saying earlier, he came up with another issue. u see how his mentality is?

look, i duwan to drag this any further, Liew, IF u wanna settle this once n forall, u know how to contact me or loh...i duwan to do all the explanation here to you or to anyone else anymore
Duke Red
post Apr 16 2007, 03:38 PM

6,112 posts

How old is QiQi anyway?
rourou
post Apr 16 2007, 03:39 PM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

hehe if it's really such a small matter then TS wouldn't be making such a big hoohah bout it mar... but wait.. maybe TS's just small gas enough to do it tongue.gif

anyway... i wouldn't really say she's lying to TS.. more of making excuses.... when someone goes on the extend of making such lengthen excuses not to meet you then maybe you should really reflect back if you should really see the person somemore.

8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0133sec    0.40    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 10:51 AM