Serious How come this kind of HUMAN ever exist?, Hatred arouse me...

RazorVista
post Apr 16 2007, 02:05 PM

266 posts

Hey shut up dude...this guy is just trying to say something he is upset about!!! Y u guys keep flaming this post??? If u want to advice just leave a msg...if dun juz get the hell out off here!!!

Man this thread is on fire!!!

TS, i tin u make a mistake for posting this here...these bunch of immature really won't help u out...
RazorVista
post Apr 16 2007, 02:32 PM

266 posts

QUOTE(purplecrystal00 @ Apr 16 2007, 02:28 PM)
have u read the entire 5 pages long of comments?

read 1st, den comment. then you know how i feel..
Actually I never thought want to join LYN...I like to be visitors...but when I got this thread and I did read the whole 5 pages and I quite furious so I got no choice but to join and comment some here...maybe I'm lame...but I dunno y u say he is twisting the fact? Is it wat he said is false?
RazorVista
post Apr 16 2007, 02:55 PM

266 posts

QUOTE(purplecrystal00 @ Apr 16 2007, 02:36 PM)
damn right!

read post 8#

den read post 49#

you should get the meanin by now....
Maybe he dunno is the guy offer u the ride is it? Anyway, I not really sure wat the guy is talking about . And I think only u three know... rclxub.gif

QUOTE(purplecrystal00 @ Apr 16 2007, 02:40 PM)
omg!!!
you dun get it, do you??

what makes u think that we were FRIENDS back then??? we work in the same company doesnt make us FRIENDS ya..!

and since when i consider you as my friend??

dude, i duwan to be part of this, but u leave me no choice. i was somehow, the object of your "discussion"!!!

n u think, im just gonna sit here, n let you flame kao me...? n let the entire world know that i'm that kind of person?!! no way!!!
Wow...colleague can be fren also ma...is it after he did dis to u...and u change ur word actually at that u r not treating him as ur fren wo?

---------------------------------

Actually mind if I comment something here?
Just my 2 cents...
I think there is some big misunderstanding between u two...according to ConqurerX(make it short as Mr.C), he said TS got no right to know anything about u so thats y u just simply gv him an answer which TS felt being cheated...
I tin is jus a misunderstanding...lar...dis is small problem...both of u got wrong...not everyone perfect actually...
I tin both of u need to forgv each other la...
Dis world is not as big as we tot and is not as small as we tot too...
I tin everyone here must be more than 21 yrs old can be consider as an adult should able to make peace between each other...

Wat about like dis, TS...just delete off the 2nd Human thingy la...
and Ms.P I think nx time u nd to make things clear to avoid any future misunderstanding...not jus only to TS but to each of the person around u...

I hope I can make peace here...we're all Chinese I guess...hehehe...so I guess everyone know there's a chinese quote said "We don't fight with our own races"...

So cool everyone...don't mocking wach other anymore...really not nice to see...seriously... sad.gif
RazorVista
post Apr 16 2007, 03:08 PM

266 posts

QUOTE(DK82 @ Apr 16 2007, 02:58 PM)
You forgot to add: Thanks to TS, all colleagues and friends of TS and victim are having 'conference' on the 'lastest news'..TS, WHY NOT PUBLISH ON NEWSPAPERS LAH.
Yo bro, I think enuf flame here lar...dun make it worse lar...please...PEACE ok? 10s! You're much appreciated! biggrin.gif

QUOTE(QiQio @ Apr 16 2007, 03:01 PM)
I make an appointment with u that day and u said u're very busy and cannot come to my office but at the end is busy coz u're having lunch with someone u know...who is working with me. And u're telling me u're not lie? I msg u that time about this and u din reply...u're hiding something...that means...lie...y is not a lie?
Thats sound like one...

QUOTE(purplecrystal00 @ Apr 16 2007, 03:01 PM)
its not becoz of this incident that i changed the words..colleague n friend

yea, colleague can be friends....but i think it was far too soon to consider him as a friend back then...

like i said earlier, i dun have to explain anythin to anyone. i only told qiqio wat he need to know, n that's it. no further explanation. y? coz i find that not necessary.
simple question, simple answer. end of story.
I know wat is the mistake d lar...Ms.P is a female ma...likes to keep things simple...simple is good but however too simple may cause unnecessary misunderstand like now. Am i right?

You see he did msg u and u dun reply as u tin is not necessary...not everyone think that way...and I think TS is too EMO d lar...he thinks that u're his fren and he expect for an explanation lar...so thats y...

I think I have make all the things clear haven't I?

So TS delete ur posting...I tin is better for both of u...maybe after dis bth of u can't be fren but at least not enemy...ok? thumbup.gif
RazorVista
post Apr 16 2007, 03:15 PM

266 posts

QUOTE(purplecrystal00 @ Apr 16 2007, 03:09 PM)
u see! at last!

i knew it.

u are angry with me that i called it off n u took that as an excuse to  cari pasal here.

seriously, i really wanna settle this once and for all le..
like i said back then, i was very busy that time. i was rushing for my assignments and due. you can ask loon if u still neeeeeeeedd confirmation. thats y, instead of keep u waitin for my reply, i think its best that i cancelled the appointment once and for all. coz i'll never know when i'll have the free time to meet up with u...

ya, i had lunch with him, n we're currently together. do u know the distance to yr office from the lrt station is not near? wat? u wan me to help you out in yr survey shit and u expect me to walk all the way to yr office? no way!!

do i have to explain to you watever i do in life? who i hang out with? who my bf is?? definately no!

if u consider me hiding all this valuable information that u muuuuust know, fine..
but that's not lying. like i said, i've nothin to explain nor to tell you.

oh yea, just so u MUST know, he came all de way to the lrt station area to have lunch with me...
Thats the whole story ya? I tot he has a car? Din he offer u a ride from lrt to his office? rclxub.gif

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Apr 16 2007, 03:09 PM)
snap out of it ler... *angry*

she said bz and go such length to avoid u. u dun get the signal. u still wan angry her for wat ? where's ur "fung tou" (gentlemanness?).  If failed means failed. so she lied. she have to white lied she f**king hate being around wiv u. accept it ler.
I think that's justified coz u seem like an uncontrollable man-b**** reincarnation. I bet u done tons of weird stuff to her till she treat u like tis.

Being angry is one thing. b****ing here in forum is another. as if u want a "fair trial" . U make me feel like u're a little boy who cried when he failed to play wiv the little girl on the playground. As if she is obligated to play wiv u. get a life little fella. go f**k the seesaw instead. =)
Man, why u all have to talk with **** these kind of words? Come on, man. U got comment on him...comment professionally...
RazorVista
post Apr 16 2007, 03:17 PM

266 posts

QUOTE(vincentmoo @ Apr 16 2007, 03:13 PM)
wah!!this really make my day. TS u r really a damn F.U.C.King loser!! i never seen such a human b4. IS THIS CALLED " FAT LAN ZHA" ???
Come on , be a man!
Another fellow...attitude guys!

QUOTE(purplecrystal00 @ Apr 16 2007, 03:15 PM)
just as i said, one reason after another.

at 1st, he's angry with me coz i was dating his colleague n declined his "kind" offer to send me home..

n now this..???
U feel that he is trying to woe u or wat? He got a gf d...and i dun tin so right?
RazorVista
post Apr 16 2007, 03:27 PM

266 posts

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Apr 16 2007, 03:18 PM)
aiks... typing astericks oso got wrong ar? my reply r just following the general mood of this topic. and its kinda hot.. =)

I can be very gentle in some cases u know.
I would like to see that part of u... blush.gif

QUOTE(LooN @ Apr 16 2007, 03:20 PM)
BUSY - please check the definition

BUSY can be anything
Busy working, Busy eating, Busy sleeping.

=.='''''

You just too small gas...
Now you like a man ...without that words also actually can comment him wat... rclxms.gif

QUOTE(Duke Red @ Apr 16 2007, 03:20 PM)
After giving it some thought, I'd probably make excuses for not wanting to see someone if I thought they were annoying, and not man enough to take the truth. I'm not saying this is the case, just thinking out loud. Seriously though, the whining has to stop.
Thats wat i'm thinkin too...

QUOTE(purplecrystal00 @ Apr 16 2007, 03:20 PM)
aiyo! that i dunno. n i duwan to know. that's not the point here.

refer 1st post. read watever he typed earlier and the later posts in page 5/6.
totally 2 different issues here.
Hmm...dun bother bout it Ms.P...u did no wrong but just a mistake which u dun tin it is...but i dun wan to think now...think when u have emotionally calm and only think actually do u make a mistake in this scenario...

QUOTE(vincentmoo @ Apr 16 2007, 03:21 PM)
emm....i don't think this B.A.S.T.A.R.D deserve my politeness. tongue.gif
Come on, I know u not happy..but saying those words just make dirty urself...if u dun like him dun even bother to dirty urself rite?
RazorVista
post Apr 16 2007, 03:29 PM

266 posts

QUOTE(DK82 @ Apr 16 2007, 03:27 PM)
At that time, if he really regards himself being committed to a girl already..will he create so much of hoohaa on a girl who declined him so much on little little matters like these?

I think you need to review all you're posting so far is actually helping or making him sound worse..
I tin he just wan to meet the girl for a survey or something is it? Not a lunch date la...(according wat i had read lar...) Correct me if i'm wrong, Ms.P
RazorVista
post Apr 16 2007, 03:40 PM

266 posts

QUOTE(purplecrystal00 @ Apr 16 2007, 03:35 PM)
Razor, there are 2 different issues goin here..

1st, he's not satisfied that i declined his offer.
2nd, i called the interview/survey/watsoever off for good, coz i was busy.

dont u see his intention?
not settle with 1st issue, or rather, nothing to backup watever he was saying earlier, he came up with another issue. u see how his mentality is?

look, i duwan to drag this any further, Liew, IF u wanna settle this once n forall, u know how to contact me or loh...i duwan to do all the explanation here to you or to anyone else anymore
Thats the spirit...settle it once and for all...just both of u...dun nd other ppl to assist or listen...good move...

Actually the reason why he got this intention is he feel like got cheated twice ma....
To my opinion, I tin is because u reject him the lately thingy which he brings up all the grudges from the start until the end loh....

haiya...human is like that de lar...dun tell me anyone of u here are not...if u're about to say NO...go home and sleep and think again...and tell me tomolo ok? ehhe...

So cut it out no more 2nd human story...hopefully...

Wonder when are we going to start the 1st human story pulak... doh.gif
RazorVista
post Apr 16 2007, 03:54 PM

266 posts

I dun aid him but i dun like a very nice LYN forum like this become chaos...(when u calm down and read back the previous postings)
Mocking each other...
Cursing wach other...

I dun tin u like that rite? Is it better since we become the member here and we act like a family...harmony guys...

I tin everyone likes to chat in the forum coz got lotsa frens here whereby we can open a topic to talk about but is not ending up like this...if u dun like the topic maybe u shdn't hv view it rite?

Anyway, i dun understand the purpose 4 havin TS' gf...wat she goin to do? Actually wat she can do? and wat u expect her can do? rclxub.gif
RazorVista
post Apr 16 2007, 03:57 PM

266 posts

QUOTE(rourou @ Apr 16 2007, 03:50 PM)
wahkakakak dun scare me lar.. if everyone i've ffked before come in here and start making thread... one webpage also not enough (oooppsss sorry lar fren you all da best lar... always big heart to accept apologies)

anyway.. what's the big deal if she informed in advance of the cancellation.. unless if she let him wait for an idiot for 3/4 hours then different story lar.. who cares if she simply put on an excuse or whatever... rolleyes.gif
Aiks i tot should end oledi for the 2nd human thingy...i tin probably Ms.P and TS are on the phone d leh...
So come on, guys wrap up dis story and is over...
U guys ask TS to move on and we should move on too...Let's go~ icon_rolleyes.gif
RazorVista
post Apr 16 2007, 03:59 PM

266 posts

QUOTE(Duke Red @ Apr 16 2007, 03:56 PM)
Because sometimes, telling someone the bloody truth is best.
Sometimes u talk like a father la...I mean father in the church...
Cause is sound sensible...but somehow hard to understand.... biggrin.gif
RazorVista
post Apr 16 2007, 04:04 PM

266 posts

Ouch...that hurts!
RazorVista
post Apr 16 2007, 04:08 PM

266 posts

Wow...another father talking...oh no...is mother theresa talking...hehe...sorry... my bad coz my english is poor...
RazorVista
post Apr 16 2007, 04:50 PM

266 posts

Now, u got her attention...here comes the Queen...lolz tongue.gif
RazorVista
post Apr 16 2007, 04:57 PM

266 posts

QUOTE(ben5173 @ Apr 16 2007, 04:17 PM)
TS u are 99.99% identical to one of my fren.
are u the one? lol
do lots of survey jobs.
alweys got diff sis to spend ur money
and lol gets angry when ur sis got new bf or soon to be bf
lol..totally unreal.

u should meet up my fren if u r not the one.  drool.gif
by the way, keep up the same attitude and u will get less friends around you.
now he is alone, and hangout with frens (the so-called Sister)
you cannot expect "returnS" from the way u treat ppl..this is not investment. I dun think u know what is real friends.

anyway, my fren is still keeping up with the same attitude, and i dun even know when will he change or may be its not gonna change. lol

good luck dude~!  tongue.gif
Actually he is not expecting returns like rewards la...he just wan to be appreciated...I somehow understand his feelings coz I experience once b4 ...i mean for not being appreciated...hehehe...wat he mean is just say a word "Thanks" and that is appreciation already. Bro, is not investent...if u treat ur frens as an investment den u're just faking the frenship ok?
RazorVista
post Apr 16 2007, 05:06 PM

266 posts

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Apr 16 2007, 05:04 PM)
why ur style of typing same like qiqiO's gf ar?

i mean .... u use I tin.... she oso use i tin..

den aar.. eer i mean then...  u use den.... she oso use den.

r u both d same person??
She laready stated there she also got post a reply here ma...
btw, dun tel me u investigate the whole thread to find the difference huh...
u're damn...free la u...
I also use den ar...if u got investigate mine too... tongue.gif

0.0140sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:11 PM