Crystalney
post Apr 10 2018, 04:58 PM

Price from 350K onwards with good package
David_77
post Apr 10 2018, 05:33 PM

In a hurry to make up for lost time!
2,396 posts

QUOTE(Crystalney @ Apr 10 2018, 04:58 PM)
More details?
nexona88
post Apr 10 2018, 08:25 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,589 posts

QUOTE(Crystalney @ Apr 10 2018, 04:58 PM)
Good package??
patrickyong
post Apr 22 2018, 11:33 PM

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Apr 10 2018, 08:25 PM)
Good package??
Went to see the showroom today which is in the building besides VE Hotel. Can directly see the plot of land from the showroom. Almost 70% sold.

I like that it’s about 20minute walk to Bkt Gasing but I am not sure what are the projects around the area beside IJM.
nodee
post Apr 23 2018, 11:59 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(patrickyong @ Apr 22 2018, 11:33 PM)
Went to see the showroom today which is in the building besides VE Hotel. Can directly see the plot of land from the showroom. Almost 70% sold.

I like that it’s about 20minute walk to Bkt Gasing but I am not sure what are the projects around the area beside IJM.
Beside it is Rumawip Suria Pantai and also a big mosque which is under construction.
simonism
post Apr 23 2018, 03:26 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(jelawat17 @ Mar 13 2018, 11:47 PM)
Had checked the 805sf layout is facing NPE, should be very noisy from traffic. Don’t know to buy or not.
In showroom, can't hear any sound from the roads, pin drop silence. I guess should be the same? Maybe better to face the city than to face another building next door?
jo8981
post Apr 23 2018, 05:32 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(simonism @ Apr 23 2018, 03:26 PM)
In showroom, can't hear any sound from the roads, pin drop silence. I guess should be the same? Maybe better to face the city than to face another building next door?
Showroom is very far from site bro...and office building they probably use double glazing for better insulation. You might not get this from Ancubic..best go to the site for yourself to check out.
ZephyrNoir
post Apr 23 2018, 07:47 PM

91 posts

want to ask about the mosque and rumawip:

1. is this the mosque in construction?

2. is this the location of rumawip? or the rumawip is slightly up/left?

thank you

josiahmrtn91
post Apr 23 2018, 09:47 PM

Agent PM please
nodee
post Apr 24 2018, 11:27 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(ZephyrNoir @ Apr 23 2018, 07:47 PM)
want to ask about the mosque and rumawip:

1. is this the mosque in construction?

2. is this the location of rumawip? or the rumawip is slightly up/left?

thank you
Yes your locations are correct.
Videos on the mosque:
https://youtu.be/qlE6SwlSEHY
https://youtu.be/Qn93EqqiRxE

Rumawip plot of land can be seen dy from NPE. They got the fences up and some cranes already there. Land also cleared dy.
sknee
post Jun 18 2018, 09:49 AM

78 posts

Any update on this project? maciam not much info jer..
jo8981
post Jun 18 2018, 10:25 AM

176 posts

QUOTE(sknee @ Jun 18 2018, 09:49 AM)
Any update on this project? maciam not much info jer..
Ya, am wondering if their price increase has been implemented yet. The agents have been talking about the price increase since January this year sweat.gif
nodee
post Jun 18 2018, 04:03 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(jo8981 @ Jun 18 2018, 10:25 AM)
Ya, am wondering if their price increase has been implemented yet. The agents have been talking about the price increase since January this year  sweat.gif
Probably waiting for apdl to be out first. Not sure abt price changed yet or not but I think the early bird package might be different. I went the 2nd time to the sales gallery and saw in their presentation file that early bird package (semi furnished etc) is for 805 sq ft and 900 sq ft only if not mistaken. Earlier it was for all units.
sknee
post Jun 19 2018, 04:28 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(nodee @ Jun 18 2018, 04:03 PM)
Probably waiting for apdl to be out first. Not sure abt price changed yet or not but I think the early bird package might be different. I went the 2nd time to the sales gallery and saw in their presentation file that early bird package (semi furnished etc) is for 805 sq ft and 900 sq ft only if not mistaken. Earlier it was for all units.
This 1 I hairan 🧐.... . any info on typical apdl award time frame ? Or worse chance apdl not approved ?
Sky19
post Jun 25 2018, 03:50 PM

98 posts

next to this project I heard is TNB tranformer station and rumahwip. and its freehold. price for a freehold project is low and affordable.

This post has been edited by Sky19: Jun 25 2018, 03:52 PM
jo8981
post Jun 25 2018, 04:44 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(Sky19 @ Jun 25 2018, 03:50 PM)
next to this project I heard is TNB tranformer station and rumahwip. and its freehold. price for a freehold project is low and affordable.
Are you referring to Suria Pantai by IJM Land? That is leasehold yeah...
Sky19
post Jun 25 2018, 04:50 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(jo8981 @ Jun 25 2018, 04:44 PM)
Are you referring to Suria Pantai by IJM Land? That is leasehold yeah...
refering to cubic botanical freehold . not the ijm pantai sentral park. ijm pantai sentral park is leasehold.
check the first page of this topic..mentioned there freehold. its the land next to IJM pantai sentral park. good thing dont come cheap yea.. its freehold. think again.

This post has been edited by Sky19: Jun 25 2018, 04:57 PM
jo8981
post Jun 25 2018, 05:34 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(Sky19 @ Jun 25 2018, 04:50 PM)
refering to cubic botanical freehold . not the ijm pantai sentral park. ijm pantai sentral park is leasehold.
check the first page of this topic..mentioned there freehold. its the land next to IJM pantai sentral park. good thing dont come cheap yea.. its freehold. think again.
Yeah Ancubic is freehold..misunderstood you. This Cubic price is very competitive for freehold. Duno when they will get the APDL. Buyers are asked to sign a pre-sign SPA which I am also not too sure what it is. Did you place booking yet?
Sky19
post Jun 25 2018, 05:42 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(jo8981 @ Jun 25 2018, 05:34 PM)
Yeah Ancubic is freehold..misunderstood you. This Cubic price is very competitive for freehold. Duno when they will get the APDL. Buyers are asked to sign a pre-sign SPA which I am also not too sure what it is. Did you place booking yet?
no lah..I skip this..usually I see many freehold project price is high, but this is strange..have to look back on the quality of previous project. this project show gallery is at bangsar south vertical business suites ,level 21 tower B.

33 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 12:34 PM