QUOTE(GamaX320 @ Nov 21 2017, 08:26 PM)
10w ipad charger cost how much?
https://machines.com.my/collections/accesso...b-power-adapter
solstice818
post Nov 21 2017, 08:42 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Nov 21 2017, 06:53 AM)
Yes, the speakers on the 8 Plus are 30% louder than the 7 Plus, but the 7 Plus speakers are already louder than average phones out there so unless you're always in a noisy environment (or you love to blast your music out loud), the 7 Plus speakers are good enough. That said, if you're signing a telco contract to be tied for two years I would recommend going for the 8 Plus instead biggrin.gif

Yes, do let us know once you got your phone! Cheers!
Thanks. biggrin.gif Cheers!

QUOTE(radiohear91 @ Nov 21 2017, 06:43 PM)
buy from lazada is cheaper..

i got mine 3.4k..

original malaysia set.  thumbup.gif
Any link? I read a lot of bad comments of Juara ICT.

I m thinking of waiting for 12/12 for vouchers laugh.gif
realitec
post Nov 21 2017, 08:59 PM

Emiko for life~
2,934 posts

QUOTE(solstice818 @ Nov 21 2017, 08:42 PM)
Thanks.  biggrin.gif  Cheers!

Bro, this is quite cheap, though as RRP selling RM4149. https://www.lazada.com.my/apple-iphone-8-pl...e5a2pa2RCF&mp=1

Try to search iPhone 8 plus, then tick on fullfilled by Lazada..

I just checked with Lazada officer, Labuan is out of their coverage, which mean i got no chance to buy any thing or even a shit from them currently.
radiohear91
post Nov 21 2017, 09:09 PM

400 posts

to many buyer got cancel by them..

i guess i lucky blush.gif

receive my phone 1 day late than actual date they give..

but really surprise they post evening friday..saturday morning already get.. notworthy.gif
dayangheimy
post Nov 21 2017, 10:24 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(radiohear91 @ Nov 21 2017, 08:29 PM)
Do we need different cable or just use the supplied wire?
GamaX320
post Nov 21 2017, 10:24 PM

822 posts

QUOTE(radiohear91 @ Nov 21 2017, 08:29 PM)
Thanks for your recommendation rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
attw
post Nov 21 2017, 10:33 PM

32,468 posts

It’s still cheaper with a telco plan. The lowest commitment is DiGi’s 78 plan, and you get the iPhone 8 Plus 64GB for RM3005 + GST = RM 3,185.30. Of course there’s an advance payment but that gets credited back to your account. Mind asking which telco are you with now, and on what plan?
blurkia
post Nov 21 2017, 11:26 PM

298 posts

anyone syncs their company mail with apple's native mail app? oh my goodness, i thought something was wrong on my side, and googled. Apparently, since ios11, many user have reported mail loading issues. sigh.. any1 has a workaround? please don't ask me use outlook app, company won't allow it. sigh, even my p9 never had this kind of issue =.=
screwedpeep
post Nov 21 2017, 11:33 PM

908 posts

QUOTE(dayangheimy @ Nov 21 2017, 10:24 PM)
Do we need different cable or just use the supplied wire?
12W is ipad power plug, which use the same usb-lightning cable as iphone.
solstice818
post Nov 21 2017, 11:55 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(realitec @ Nov 21 2017, 08:59 PM)
Bro, this is quite cheap, though as RRP selling RM4149. https://www.lazada.com.my/apple-iphone-8-pl...e5a2pa2RCF&mp=1

Try to search iPhone 8 plus, then tick on fullfilled by Lazada..

I just checked with Lazada officer, Labuan is out of their coverage, which mean i got no chance to buy any thing or even a shit from them currently.
Thanks mate. The price is not bad but I am looking for gold which is obviously out of stock EVERYWHERE. yawn.gif wink.gif

QUOTE(radiohear91 @ Nov 21 2017, 09:09 PM)
to many buyer got cancel by them..

i guess i lucky blush.gif

receive my phone 1 day late than actual date they give..

but really surprise they post evening friday..saturday morning already get..  notworthy.gif
Lucky you. I read the lazada thread at kopitiam, so many get refunded! laugh.gif

QUOTE(attw @ Nov 21 2017, 10:33 PM)
It’s still cheaper with a telco plan. The lowest commitment is DiGi’s 78 plan, and you get the iPhone 8 Plus 64GB for RM3005 + GST = RM 3,185.30. Of course there’s an advance payment but that gets credited back to your account. Mind asking which telco are you with now, and on what plan?
I am with Maxis now as sub line. I compared all telco and it seems like Digi's the cheapest now. thumbsup.gif The upfront payment for digi will be divided by 24 months?

sidqi
post Nov 22 2017, 01:25 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(solstice818 @ Nov 21 2017, 11:55 PM)
Thanks mate. The price is not bad but I am looking for gold which is obviously out of stock EVERYWHERE.  yawn.gif  wink.gif
Lucky you. I read the lazada thread at kopitiam, so many get refunded!  laugh.gif
I am with Maxis now as sub line. I compared all telco and it seems like Digi's the cheapest now.  thumbsup.gif  The upfront payment for digi will be divided by 24 months?
already survey all telcos, the best still Digi. Maxis quite expensive plan
attw
post Nov 22 2017, 08:17 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(solstice818 @ Nov 21 2017, 11:55 PM)
I am with Maxis now as sub line. I compared all telco and it seems like Digi's the cheapest now.  thumbsup.gif  The upfront payment for digi will be divided by 24 months?
Yes, the upfront payment gets credited back to your account over the contract period, i.e. 24 months

QUOTE(sidqi @ Nov 22 2017, 01:25 AM)
already survey all telcos, the best still Digi. Maxis quite expensive plan
You have to be very clear on what your objectives are when you survey telcos - cheapest plans? Cheapest device price? Value for money? Best network performance based on where you work, live and play? For me, it’s the last one, and I’ve tried DiGi, Celcom and even U, but I end up coming back to maxis every time coz it works for me. But that’s just me, other telcos may have the best coverage for you so you need to choose wisely. Maxis is by far the most expensive though, no denying that.

This post has been edited by attw: Nov 22 2017, 08:17 AM
desreg2913
post Nov 22 2017, 11:28 AM

1,021 posts

iphone 8 user (not plus) can share ur comment about this phone after u use for some time?
my concern is: no dual camera, and battery life.

thinking to get ip x, but can't justify myself to pay so much for a phone...
attw
post Nov 22 2017, 12:38 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(blurkia @ Nov 21 2017, 11:26 PM)
anyone syncs their company mail with apple's native mail app? oh my goodness, i thought something was wrong on my side, and googled. Apparently, since ios11, many user have reported mail loading issues. sigh.. any1 has a workaround? please don't ask me use outlook app, company won't allow it. sigh, even my p9 never had this kind of issue =.=
What issues? Mine is working fine. Have you checked with your company IT person?

realitec
post Nov 22 2017, 12:40 PM

Emiko for life~
2,934 posts

Was thinking, does iphone 8 plus break easily than iphone x? I know both of the phones are fragile, but still considering should i get Easyphone plan with protection (RM50/month). That said, RM1200 extra to pay throughout the contract. Any advise?
hakim_radzuan
post Nov 22 2017, 03:09 PM

699 posts

Anyone know where i can get ip8 plus 256gb black color?
Hinoarashi9
post Nov 22 2017, 03:32 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(realitec @ Nov 22 2017, 12:40 PM)
Was thinking, does iphone 8 plus break easily than iphone x? I know both of the phones are fragile, but still considering should i get Easyphone plan with protection (RM50/month). That said, RM1200 extra to pay throughout the contract. Any advise?
Yes, the iPhone 8/8Plus break easier than iPhone X

Buy a good phone case and you can save a lot of money

lchee
post Nov 22 2017, 03:42 PM

511 posts

QUOTE(desreg2913 @ Nov 22 2017, 11:28 AM)
iphone 8 user (not plus) can share ur comment about this phone after u use for some time?
my concern is: no dual camera, and battery life.

thinking to get ip x, but can't justify myself to pay so much for a phone...
Battery life so so, able to last a day. But i really dont bother too much bout battery life. I bought two samsung wireless qi charger, one on my office desk, one on my bedside table. Phone rarely drops below 50%. Camera ok. I dont snap much, mostly work stuff. I just love the size. Tried plus for a week and didn't like it at all. I am using the screen proctector from X-one extreme shock. Due to the sp does not really cover the full screen, somehow at the edge of the screen, where the back button for whatsapp is, that area is not sensitive. I may be thinking of changing SP so that it wont affect the sensitivity of the touch screen near the border of the SP.
attw
post Nov 22 2017, 05:58 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(realitec @ Nov 22 2017, 12:40 PM)
Maybe the stainless steel frame of the X provides more protection from side impact drops.
realitec
post Nov 22 2017, 06:16 PM

Emiko for life~
2,934 posts

QUOTE(Hinoarashi9 @ Nov 22 2017, 03:32 PM)
Yes, the iPhone 8/8Plus break easier than iPhone X

Buy a good phone case and you can save a lot of money
QUOTE(attw @ Nov 22 2017, 05:58 PM)
Maybe the stainless steel frame of the X provides more protection from side impact drops.
Thanks for reply. Was considering if protection plan worth it, otherwise, will just get from Digi, as it is cheaper.

150 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:55 PM