118 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Bottom

Any recommended android box for Astro Go?

Digifriend07
post Jun 6 2021, 12:03 AM

596 posts

QUOTE(tertiary @ May 24 2021, 08:49 AM)
Up to you to PM me instead of cluttering up the thread with these requests.

Mi Box S seems to have problems even with modded software. I don't know the solution. Anybody?
Bro, you got pm… Really need it, want to watch euro 2020 badly… Huhu..
syafizzaq
post Jun 6 2021, 02:23 PM

20 posts

somebody plss pm me for solution to install it on my tx3,been trying for like a month now.
Haruji Sora
post Jun 6 2021, 07:37 PM

春治のばか?
1,704 posts

QUOTE(sheeva86 @ Jun 3 2021, 01:10 PM)
Can I install Disney+ Hotstar on Mi Box S and get full 4K? Wanna get the box but i'm a noob
Yes Mi Box S support Disney+ Hotstar with HDR and 4K (just finished watching some episodes on Mandolorian with my "just arrived" Mi Box S)

Just that out of the box the setting for HDR is kind of whacked, I need to re-adjust my tv setting, HDR setting and also change some Display Setting on the Mi Box S
AVFAN
post Jun 6 2021, 10:33 PM

24,449 posts

QUOTE(syafizzaq @ Jun 6 2021, 02:23 PM)
somebody plss pm me for solution to install it on my tx3,been trying for like a month now.
try this latest apk, should work on tx3.

https://m.apkpure.com/astro-go-%E2%80%93-fr...com.astro.astro
joshhd
post Jun 7 2021, 12:41 PM

7,791 posts

https://www.facebook.com/sookamalaysia/about
It says:
Layanla aksi sukan LIVE dan semua asam ragam sooka duka aksi sukan satu dunia!
Strim episod percuma drama atau filem best-best 😍 dan banyak lagi yang syiok syiok!
Banyak show free tapi sukan kena bayar la harga promosi RM15.90 untuk VIP!
For non-Malaysians who are reading this thread, basically this is the rough translation:
- catch the best LIVE sports actions events in one place...
- stream the first episode of series or selected movies for free, and many more...
- lots of free shows but you'll have to pay for sports content...
- promotional price of RM15.90 for VIP...

Backup (in case the post got deleted):
Stream 33 selected matches of the UEFA Euro 2020 for free on Sooka, or subscribe to VIP+Sports to stream all 51 UEFA Euro 2020 matches.

But, Sooka app only available on mobile and web only...? hmm.gif
I guess in the meantime, the "next mission" is to sideload the Sooka APK into Android boxes 🤣🤣

This post has been edited by joshhd: Jun 7 2021, 12:42 PM
linkinstreet
post Jun 7 2021, 03:08 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

QUOTE(joshhd @ Jun 7 2021, 12:41 PM)
https://www.facebook.com/sookamalaysia/about
It says:
For non-Malaysians who are reading this thread, basically this is the rough translation:
- catch the best LIVE sports actions events in one place...
- stream the first episode of series or selected movies for free, and many more...
- lots of free shows but you'll have to pay for sports content...
- promotional price of RM15.90 for VIP...

Backup (in case the post got deleted):
Stream 33 selected matches of the UEFA Euro 2020 for free on Sooka, or subscribe to VIP+Sports to stream all 51 UEFA Euro 2020 matches.

But, Sooka app only available on mobile and web only...?  hmm.gif
I guess in the meantime, the "next mission" is to sideload the Sooka APK into Android boxes 🤣🤣
at this rate it's easier and better to just watch free matches on MyTV's RTM Sukan. At least you get better image quality and 50FPS
harvin6
post Jun 8 2021, 05:16 PM

516 posts

anybody running Astro on the go app on FIRESTICK 4k?
Wzarul
post Jun 9 2021, 10:36 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(tertiary @ May 16 2021, 10:12 AM)
Got it working! I found a potential solution that may work for many different boxes, but don't want to share too much here in case A**ro is monitoring. It's not an easy fix - quite a few steps to follow and not for the faint-hearted. Anyone PM me if you're stuck.

EDIT: Don't clutter the tread asking me to PM you. PM me you lazy *****!!
u've got pm
kb2005
post Jun 9 2021, 12:29 PM

Yahoo!
17,851 posts

Anyone has luck to install Astro Go on Mibox 2?
iambreathing12 P
post Jun 10 2021, 09:18 PM

Probation
25 posts

mecool km2
coolguy99
post Jun 11 2021, 10:29 AM

7,349 posts

QUOTE(iambreathing12 @ Jun 10 2021, 09:18 PM)
mecool km2
what about km6? i am running on it
svitak
post Jun 11 2021, 10:30 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(vignaroli @ May 14 2021, 10:11 PM)
Try on mi box s and work like a charm.
Bro your mibox s ori remote can work?
Mine cannot need to use mouse..
coolguy99
post Jun 11 2021, 10:31 AM

7,349 posts

QUOTE(svitak @ Jun 11 2021, 10:30 AM)
Bro your mibox s ori remote can work?
Mine cannot need to use mouse..
astro go need use mouse for it to work, at least on my km6 the remote does not work
svitak
post Jun 11 2021, 10:35 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Jun 11 2021, 10:31 AM)
astro go need use mouse for it to work, at least on my km6 the remote does not work
Its ok as long the quality and live no prob..
Need to korek my old air remote from store hehe..
coolguy99
post Jun 11 2021, 10:36 AM

7,349 posts

QUOTE(svitak @ Jun 11 2021, 10:35 AM)
Its ok as long the quality and live no prob..
Need to korek my old air remote from store hehe..
Quality is top notch in my km6 biggrin.gif
svitak
post Jun 11 2021, 10:37 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(kb2005 @ Jun 9 2021, 12:29 PM)
Anyone has luck to install Astro Go on Mibox 2?
Use v1.2 from telegram channel from previous post..
But remote cant work as usual need to use mouse..
tertiary
post Jun 11 2021, 12:49 PM

664 posts

QUOTE(svitak @ Jun 11 2021, 10:37 AM)
Use v1.2 from telegram channel from previous post..
But remote cant work as usual need to use mouse..

This post has been edited by tertiary: Jun 14 2021, 04:09 PM
ralfmars83
post Jun 12 2021, 12:47 AM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(harvin6 @ Jun 8 2021, 05:16 PM)
anybody running Astro on the go app on FIRESTICK 4k?
Yes i have. Live tv is lagging though. On demand is fine.
maxzacharovszki
post Jun 12 2021, 12:56 AM

115 posts

anyone have links for latest mod? 2.203.5 no longer working with my tv
maxzacharovszki
post Jun 12 2021, 12:57 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(tertiary @ Jun 11 2021, 12:49 PM)
As I read there is now a V2 in the Telegram group that fixes the remote issue.
may i have the Telegram group link?

118 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Top

0.0311sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:12 PM