49 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

Investment EMERALD 9 @ CHERAS | AUDREY BRUCE COCO DYLAN, A new City Concept project by Guocoland

BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 23 2019, 10:35 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(thinman91 @ Apr 23 2019, 09:43 PM)
Seems like no one care about the "undisclosed" block of rumah mampu milk.
U cant care too much of affordable housing lah...
You need a place to live u think poorer ppl dun need meh?

Summore this u city is not exactly high end area.
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 23 2019, 10:35 PM

20,146 posts

Atria damansara is a neigboirhood mall. Nothing more nothing less.
aaron1717
post Apr 23 2019, 10:38 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Apr 23 2019, 10:35 PM)
Atria damansara is a neigboirhood mall. Nothing more nothing less.
and this hybrid mall is just a fancy name for scott garden style retail floors... handle by atria again... lol
AskarPerang
post Apr 23 2019, 11:04 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

At least the affordable project component is hopefully seperated.
Unlike Parkland Residence, Arra Residence or Traders Garden Residence, all got the affordable component units embeded together with bebas units.
trust4you
post Apr 23 2019, 11:28 PM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

When launching? U give tips la if u know
trust4you
post Apr 23 2019, 11:29 PM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Apr 23 2019, 10:35 PM)
U cant care too much of affordable housing lah...
You need a place to live u think poorer ppl dun need meh?

Summore this u city is not exactly high end area.
Quite nice place to live in becos consider is high land haha air generally fresher in high land, macam genting haha
aaron1717
post Apr 24 2019, 09:16 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Apr 23 2019, 11:04 PM)
At least the affordable project component is hopefully seperated.
Unlike Parkland Residence, Arra Residence or Traders Garden Residence, all got the affordable component units embeded together with bebas units.
its on a block on its own i think... inside the far corner of the development... should be damn hard to walk to mrt from there....
trust4you
post Apr 24 2019, 09:19 AM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Apr 24 2019, 09:16 AM)
its on a block on its own i think... inside the far corner of the development... should be damn hard to walk to mrt from there....
Dis will be under rumah selangorku right? Or rumawip can make a miracle to make it as rumaeip macam puchongmas? Name pun puchong lolll sohai
aaron1717
post Apr 24 2019, 09:21 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(trust4you @ Apr 24 2019, 09:19 AM)
Dis will be under rumah selangorku right? Or rumawip can make a miracle to make it as rumaeip macam puchongmas? Name pun puchong lolll sohai
rsku la bro... selangor address la... haha... puchongmas is at jalan puchong, OKR under KL address... its not miracle bro.... ohmy.gif ohmy.gif
trust4you
post Apr 24 2019, 09:24 AM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Apr 24 2019, 09:21 AM)
rsku la bro... selangor address la... haha... puchongmas is at jalan puchong, OKR under KL address... its not miracle bro....  ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif
Then ok la like dat ppl can apply for rumawip n extra one unit rumah srlangorku.. Win win
trust4you
post Apr 24 2019, 09:24 AM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Apr 24 2019, 09:21 AM)
rsku la bro... selangor address la... haha... puchongmas is at jalan puchong, OKR under KL address... its not miracle bro....  ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif
Got pool or not this rsku
aaron1717
post Apr 24 2019, 09:33 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(trust4you @ Apr 24 2019, 09:24 AM)
Then ok la like dat ppl can apply for rumawip n extra one unit rumah srlangorku.. Win win
u need prepare documents to prove u can buy RSKU je lo... rumawip u say u born at KL... rsku u say u working in selangor... gao dim... lol

QUOTE(trust4you @ Apr 24 2019, 09:24 AM)
Got pool or not this rsku
dunno... the plan din come out yet for us to see... haha... RSKU quite strict in their non rental control... have to wait 5 years baru can rent openly kot....
tadashi987
post Apr 24 2019, 11:00 PM

2,106 posts

is rental a safeplay for this project
thiking to buy and rent out

but i think rent out whole unit only can get 1300 at the market there

rent out room only can get 500 for one room mega_shok.gif
aaron1717
post Apr 25 2019, 08:54 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(tadashi987 @ Apr 24 2019, 11:00 PM)
is rental a safeplay for this project
thiking to buy and rent out

but i think rent out whole unit only can get 1300 at the market there

rent out room only can get 500 for one room  mega_shok.gif
u have to look at bigger picture bro... currently the 2 you city phases there have no value added to the environment and hence not much impact in bringing population or push up the rental price there... when u just build a condo out of nowhere like that without any other booster... its reflective in the rental price la of course...
tadashi987
post Apr 25 2019, 10:31 AM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Apr 25 2019, 08:54 AM)
u have to look at bigger picture bro... currently the 2 you city phases there have no value added to the environment and hence not much impact in bringing population or push up the rental price there... when u just build a condo out of nowhere like that without any other booster... its reflective in the rental price la of course...
so need hold and wait until that area population getting boosted and rental hike then sad.gif
aaron1717
post Apr 25 2019, 10:36 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(tadashi987 @ Apr 25 2019, 10:31 AM)
so need hold and wait until that area population getting boosted and rental hike then  sad.gif
tenant look at the big development there upon completion already giving them a massive boost jor... of course all property need time... this is not money game bro...
DesRed
post Apr 26 2019, 04:43 PM

Delta Echo Sierra Eight Five
2,867 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Apr 23 2019, 10:38 PM)
and this hybrid mall is just a fancy name for scott garden style retail floors... handle by atria again... lol
A Cheras Scott Garden with connectivity to an MRT station... laugh.gif

Pity the poor chap who happens to be travelling in the MRT around the wee hours of the morning when those drunkards who frequent the bars there take a ride home. Worst if they vomit in the train.

Then there will be lots of cars double parking at the sides by those who wants to skimp on the parking fee.

This post has been edited by DesRed: Apr 26 2019, 04:43 PM
aaron1717
post Apr 26 2019, 04:50 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(DesRed @ Apr 26 2019, 04:43 PM)
A Cheras Scott Garden with connectivity to an MRT station... laugh.gif

Pity the poor chap who happens to be travelling in the MRT around the wee hours of the morning when those drunkards who frequent the bars there take a ride home. Worst if they vomit in the train.

Then there will be lots of cars double parking at the sides by those who wants to skimp on the parking fee.
woah bro... dont drift too far away.... hahahah... but free car parks are aplenty there... wont double park like OKR there la... i think handled by atria... the tenants mix will be better.... just that dont expect it to fly high like publika etc only...
heavensea
post Apr 27 2019, 09:37 PM

9,616 posts

Why the developer do not want to disclose the exact total units of affordable houses?

Maybe the affordable housing come with "few phrases" (which is thousands of units) then the rental will be very gg.

For example,
The henge
The harve
(Combo with rumawip)

This post has been edited by heavensea: Apr 27 2019, 09:38 PM
Neoyo
post Apr 27 2019, 09:48 PM

1,435 posts

Youcity said no such connecting bridge from e9 to their retails wor...

49 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.1060sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:34 PM