What do you think about future Cyberjaya, Realistic or Ghost Town

xyyap
post Sep 7 2017, 11:23 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(MSS @ Sep 7 2017, 09:55 PM)
I really appreciate the forumer here which is give the good information to me as well, some information i also miss, I'm not perfect anyway.

By the way, this is me, u can read from property insight page 60-61, and honestly, i see more bigger taiko buying property in cash mil of ringgit as well.
https://issuu.com/propertyinsight/docs/pi_m...une_15_issue_24

I do invest in shoplot, and other place also, and i know here have few investor also, hopefully we all get the benefit from everyone and can invest more better in the future, with better opportunities and better return.
Bro, u on page 60 & 61

If u play affordable properties, hardly u will lose money

Anyway, Cyberjaya is not fall under those, that's where your concern coming from

We are different, we only buy properties, that we can imagine ourselves going to stay / running business

U are doing OK, far Better than many whom talk BIG here. Cheers

icemanfx
post Sep 7 2017, 11:33 PM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Sep 7 2017, 11:10 PM)
We started Cyberjaya thread positively

Some how, in 1 of the version kena hijacked

U can't beat them, else mod will move your thread to kopitiam. Where is FAIR?

BUT who cares, let them continue wasting time tcss here, which indirectly promoting Cyberjaya for us

U have to learn reading important information, focus on what u wish to achieve like us, but not HOPE
The facts remain both rental and property price in cbj is on down trend for next few years.

Zres
post Sep 7 2017, 11:34 PM

557 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Sep 7 2017, 08:41 PM)
If u dunwan to cut lost and cabut, there is only one option:
Hold on to yr property, hope for the best, prepared for the worst.

Cant really see there is 3rd option.
Agree smile.gif
AskarPerang
post Sep 7 2017, 11:38 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(jetwash @ Sep 7 2017, 09:32 PM)
If I had bought cyberia many years ago I would just cut my losses now. Assuming it had been rented out most of the time. Would be an easy decision for me.

If I had bought a higher end property, well, that'll be a more difficult decision to make.
cyberia smarthome?
Can see plenty available in the auction market with no taker.
Zres
post Sep 7 2017, 11:44 PM

557 posts

QUOTE(MSS @ Sep 7 2017, 09:55 PM)
I really appreciate the forumer here which is give the good information to me as well, some information i also miss, I'm not perfect anyway.

By the way, this is me, u can read from property insight page 60-61, and honestly, i see more bigger taiko buying property in cash mil of ringgit as well.
https://issuu.com/propertyinsight/docs/pi_m...une_15_issue_24

I do invest in shoplot, and other place also, and i know here have few investor also, hopefully we all get the benefit from everyone and can invest more better in the future, with better opportunities and better return.
Respect smile.gif
TSMSS
post Sep 8 2017, 12:04 AM

1 Malaysia
1,294 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Sep 7 2017, 11:23 PM)
Bro, u on page 60 & 61

If u play affordable properties, hardly u will lose money

Anyway, Cyberjaya is not fall under those, that's where your concern coming from

We are different, we only buy properties, that we can imagine ourselves going to stay / running business

U are doing OK, far Better than many whom talk BIG here. Cheers
I do vest many type of properties till today,
1. medium cost properties
2. condos
3. shop lot

when you enter this investment, u will know the pros and cons, because different level of investment different target of market, also till today i never sell my properties because I'm keeper not flipper, but maybe will do later when the right time or market changing.

only not yet invest in landed house and land.

Soros007
post Sep 8 2017, 12:50 AM

3,852 posts

I reckon Best Buy in cyberjaya so far is the landed prop in seg.

quote=MSS,Sep 8 2017, 12:04 AM]
I do vest many type of properties till today,
1. medium cost properties
2. condos
3. shop lot

when you enter this investment, u will know the pros and cons, because different level of investment different target of market, also till today i never sell my properties because I'm keeper not flipper, but maybe will do later when the right time or market changing.

only not yet invest in landed house and land.

[/quote]

Just Saying
post Sep 8 2017, 12:23 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Aug 18 2017, 10:17 PM)
Cyberjaya = Banglajaya Arabjaya
But I've also seen a lot of professionals such as big intl company's expats, doctors, pilots, cabin crew and so on living there.
Just Saying
post Sep 8 2017, 12:26 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Aug 18 2017, 08:53 PM)
Nilai air pollution manyak telok, when combo with indon haze=gg.
Don't play play ar. Sheraton is coming to Nilai ar. Yes you heard me right. Cyber doesn't even have a five stars hotel. And a big AEON mall is currently being built in Nilai.
icemanfx
post Sep 8 2017, 12:31 PM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(Just Saying @ Sep 8 2017, 12:23 PM)
But I've also seen a lot of professionals such as big intl company's expats, doctors, pilots, cabin crew and so on living there.
And property price and rental is still on down trend.

BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 8 2017, 01:39 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Just Saying @ Sep 8 2017, 12:23 PM)
few yrs ago when Garden Residency was just launched, there was this guy claimed that a pilot is willing to pay premium to get a unit of SMD there instead of buying new from developer.....premium like 20% more expensive than developer's unit.

this story is still bemused me until today. I do hope that the pilot managed to sell his SMD at even greater profit after this. devil.gif

I personally know at least two doctors in Puchong. So Puchong also as good as Cyber?????? cant be rite?
Just Saying
post Sep 8 2017, 02:16 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Sep 8 2017, 01:39 PM)
few yrs ago when Garden Residency was just launched, there was this guy claimed that a pilot is willing to pay premium to get a unit of SMD there instead of buying new from developer.....premium like 20% more expensive than developer's unit.

this story is still bemused me until today. I do hope that the pilot managed to sell his SMD at even greater profit after this. devil.gif

I personally know at least two doctors in Puchong. So Puchong also as good as Cyber?????? cant be rite?
I meant in addition to bangla and Arab, there're also professional communities. I was referring to resident profile. Read carefully, I was reply to his comment.
notebook
post Sep 8 2017, 02:27 PM

91 posts

because those professional kena tipu beli property and traped in cycberjaya ,

very very low transaction subsale here.

Just Saying
post Sep 8 2017, 02:31 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Sep 8 2017, 12:31 PM)
And property price and rental is still on down trend.
Don't worry. These professionals are well paid and have strong holding power. If u're investor hoping to flip, I'm sorry. Even places like Subang can hardly flip nowadays. Maybe 20-30% profit margin?
csbong87
post Sep 8 2017, 02:33 PM

263 posts

what about Jack Ma's ssist in setting up a E Trade zone ? any news update ?
Zres
post Sep 8 2017, 02:37 PM

557 posts

QUOTE(Just Saying @ Sep 8 2017, 02:16 PM)
I meant in addition to bangla and Arab, there're also professional communities. I was referring to resident profile. Read carefully, I was reply to his comment.
U mentioned " I've ALSO seen..."

This is sad, every positive point mentioned about cyber has been zoom in and criticise . and summore compared with other location which we never intended to do so.

This post has been edited by Zres: Sep 8 2017, 02:44 PM
aaron1717
post Sep 8 2017, 02:44 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(Zres @ Sep 8 2017, 02:37 PM)
U mentioned " I've ALSO seen..."

This is sad, every positive point mentioned about cyber has been zoom in ... and summore compared with other location which we never intended to do so.
actually nothing much to compared to... every area have their pro and con... just that those who vested in their own area... they didn't defend their thread like CJ residents to when kena attack left right up down... investment wise... mana pun sama la now.... holding power is the key.... rental or flip is a tale of old time for now.... haha....
Zres
post Sep 8 2017, 02:50 PM

557 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Sep 8 2017, 02:44 PM)
actually nothing much to compared to... every area have their pro and con... just that those who vested in their own area... they didn't defend their thread like CJ residents to when kena attack left right up down... investment wise... mana pun sama la now.... holding power is the key.... rental or flip is a tale of old time for now.... haha....
Yea, ntg to compare ... that's why I won't go Penang property or sg long property thread tcss smile.gif
BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 8 2017, 02:51 PM

20,146 posts

Wat is the point of saying cyber also got professionals?
Nobody is saying cyber doesnt have professionals.

You may also add tansri and datuks to cyber list as well.
Oh and one celebrity chef.

This post has been edited by BEANCOUNTER: Sep 8 2017, 02:54 PM
aaron1717
post Sep 8 2017, 02:54 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(Zres @ Sep 8 2017, 02:50 PM)
Yea, ntg to compare ... that's why I won't go Penang property or sg long property thread tcss smile.gif
well to be fair... those who come here to tcss... there are some who used to did their own research on this area and chosen other locations subsequently... hence why there is the existence of forum... for everyone that are staying here, been to here, been consider about here, vested here and sold to talk about their opinion... haha...

133 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0233sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:06 AM