86 Pages « < 67 68 69 70 71 > » Bottom

Grab Driver Discussion V3, Info and FAQ

SUSmoosekaka
post Nov 15 2017, 11:45 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(Kelifu @ Nov 15 2017, 11:41 PM)
RM0 GRAB: Peringatan:XXX kami mendapati jumlah CANCELLATION anda (driver + passenger) untuk minggu lepas (06/11 - 12/11) adalah lebih tinggi daripada kadar purata Grabber yang lain. Selain itu, ada juga passenger mengadu anda minta mereka cancel tanpa sebab kukuh. Sila offline jika tidak dapat menerima tempahan.

Fark doggy rider, complain said I ask to cancel without reason. She is the fark cannot wait, then complain said I ask for cancel. Really farking doggy and Grab really a kind like care their customer more than the one cari wang for them.
what was your CR?

SUSmoosekaka
post Nov 15 2017, 11:49 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Nov 15 2017, 11:47 PM)
Ublur, no need to maintain AR or CR. Just maintain your DR. Rider no show after 5 minutes, u can cancel and get RM5.

But Ublur fare really low. Don't have Surge x2 and above, don't do. If you get damn stupid short trip, like RM2 only the fare, just consider it as requirement to hit your quest target and get bonus. If the quest that Ublur give you no good, bonus too little, don't do.
is it true that when you cancel get rm5 because they late... the NEXT driver will be in charge of collecting the$5 from that Rider?? confirm hailat la that poor driver rating.

this is all because Uber here allow cash... other countries... just charge to their card. 9 dim.

This post has been edited by moosekaka: Nov 15 2017, 11:50 PM
SUSmoosekaka
post Nov 15 2017, 11:51 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(Kelifu @ Nov 15 2017, 11:50 PM)
End of last week like less than 4percent.
eh so low... but what was your passenger cancellation rate?
SUSmoosekaka
post Nov 16 2017, 07:47 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(MrGabby007 @ Nov 16 2017, 07:35 AM)
Wow... you really can write a "Dear my diary...." icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
wall of text warning
SUSmoosekaka
post Nov 16 2017, 09:55 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Nov 16 2017, 09:41 AM)
Should have take the Puchong job, then go invisible until 5pm, maybe can go to Sunway camp, just pay toll RM2.10.

It is obvious u still not familiar with the traffic flow of Klang Valley, 4pm to Puchong jam a while only lah, most people off work at 5-6pm. The traffic only build up after that period.

U need more training with atuk here laugh.gif
I prefer take the rm27 KL job... like you said can get in to the city before 5, maybe even complete another short rm4 job.then from there since it's so Central, can easily get job to place you like for eg bangsar or PJ.

This post has been edited by moosekaka: Nov 16 2017, 09:55 AM
SUSmoosekaka
post Nov 16 2017, 10:03 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Nov 16 2017, 09:53 AM)
Nowadays with the rise of petrol price, lesser car on road, most either travel by motorcycle or public transport. It could be a positive sign for us. icon_rolleyes.gif
adjustment period only.... after a while they will go back to driving especially after getting caught in rain or delay.
SUSmoosekaka
post Nov 16 2017, 10:06 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(UntilUComeBack @ Nov 16 2017, 10:03 AM)
still cant accept that 10.3% and get warning.
like wtf. really fuk.
previously under old system 10% cr no incentive.
SUSmoosekaka
post Nov 16 2017, 10:14 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Nov 16 2017, 10:09 AM)
mid month also, salary also depleting laugh.gif

It should be this way, those can afford should drive, petrol+parking+toll will kill u.

yesterday fetched a young lady from kerinchi to jln masjid IND. she was complaining (nicely) why the fare double the usual amount eventhough it was already 9am (demand surcharge 100% mAh).

later on find out she planning to get a car. was considering btw myvi and jazz...😓
I said the price diff btw the two quite huge lor... she said not much different in terms of monthly payment...😶
SUSmoosekaka
post Nov 16 2017, 10:15 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(UntilUComeBack @ Nov 16 2017, 10:09 AM)
correct but u cant blame the driver or next time put CR 15-20% again.
why the fuck it become warning when u dont even know the target?
did you >10% cr two weeks in a row? what about pax cr?
SUSmoosekaka
post Nov 16 2017, 10:23 AM

30 posts

now know that Wednesday or the day after Incentive topup is the day can expect love letter 🦀
SUSmoosekaka
post Nov 16 2017, 01:10 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Nov 16 2017, 12:56 PM)
Nope. Should have just offline and go home.

The 5-8pm jam is what I want to avoid.

Maybe next time I try your idea go to sunway. If I'm forced to...

Moosekaka saying go to KL pulak...
which area in kv is not jammed during 5 to 8pm?
SUSmoosekaka
post Nov 16 2017, 03:49 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Nov 16 2017, 03:14 PM)
Plenty. You don't know only..
QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Nov 16 2017, 03:33 PM)
moosekaka See?

Thats why next time if I get bad pings I should just offline and go home. After all Grab said, with daily AR, rider can relax, don't need stress so much...

Need to find new kolam ikan to pancing liao...
that question I asked was rhetorical....
SUSmoosekaka
post Nov 16 2017, 09:52 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(willemng @ Nov 16 2017, 09:08 PM)
Average  rm30 only.
Today very challenging but thanks to gs.  Every block at least 2 jobs secure.  Haha

530 only start 1 st job
630 only start 1st kob
700 finally back to normal hr.
today the grabshare helped me or at least not bad.. 8pm get rm7 job to BTS... then 5 mins later get match rm13 to kerinchi. pickup was 4 mins from each other... drop off again on the way, from jln imbi just take the exit to pj federal highway. maybe GS routing match improved or I'm just lucky? drop off 2nd pax at 838pm.. Sao gong after that.

today surge pricing in KL like nobody business. 7pm get job 2km from pickup to drop-off according to Waze, rm10. completed job in 10 mins. ofc before that had to endure a 45 min jammed journey thru tun razak from Mont Kiara, rm25.

This post has been edited by moosekaka: Nov 16 2017, 09:55 PM
SUSmoosekaka
post Nov 16 2017, 10:21 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(willemng @ Nov 15 2017, 10:47 PM)
Kena steal liao.  Haha
Those cracked app modders really only on the ball, updated my phone to latest patch of Android Oreo, Grab driver app latest today version 5.28...

Yet can still kena ping stolen today. KNNCCB

Grab COME ON LA please do something about this ping stealers la!!! Softbank, Temasek, Didi...DO YOU KNOW YOUR 2 Billion USD investment is vulnerable to hackers like these?!?! Do you know they are bad apples within the org who are compromising the product integrity????

This post has been edited by moosekaka: Nov 16 2017, 10:23 PM
SUSmoosekaka
post Nov 16 2017, 10:30 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Nov 16 2017, 10:28 PM)
Latest patch for your phone stable already?

My Waze on my Redmi 4A keep losing GPS connection. Nothing wrong with the GPS actually, Grab can still lock my position, but Waze seems like can't receive the GPS data from the OS when I switch windows. And sometimes Grab cannot send "I'm Here" message. Receive "Not connected" notification. Have to restart the apps then only can.

But Uber no problem, it remains connected. But Waze still a problem with Uber, still lose GPS connection. I think need to roll back to the factory OS version.
Mine is all Google Nexus, all use their latest patch. You cant get more stock android then their version.
https://developers.google.com/android/images#bullhead
SUSmoosekaka
post Nov 16 2017, 10:35 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Nov 16 2017, 10:32 PM)
Hmm.. Redmi 4A can install stock android version? Will kena love letter from Grab or not?
you can try...but you risk bricking your phoneset as you need to flash the ROM. And since Redmi is not Google spec phone...better google first.. see if anyone else flashed with stock Android.

Edit: you can flash with Custom ROM images of stock android.

PS: if you want to flash, make sure you know how to flash back to original MIUI ROM incase it dont work.

https://www.reddit.com/r/Xiaomi/comments/6b...n_redmi_note_4/

This post has been edited by moosekaka: Nov 16 2017, 10:40 PM
SUSmoosekaka
post Nov 16 2017, 11:02 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(willemng @ Nov 16 2017, 10:54 PM)
Wa.  So many nice trip also dont take.
If i were you,  all this trips already completed. Easy job
you got take seremban/outstation trip b4?

RM59 to sentul also dont want...lol...then risk love letter by asking pax to cancel tanpa sebab kukuh

This post has been edited by moosekaka: Nov 16 2017, 11:03 PM
SUSmoosekaka
post Nov 16 2017, 11:12 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(suka123 @ Nov 16 2017, 04:42 PM)
KL area surge 99? rclxms.gif
[attachmentid=9343564]
raining that time.. all fares double the usual amount. demand surcharge like almost 100%of the fare. can average two trips or hour if driving relax instead of trying to squeeze that this trip into the hour block. but from 7pm on when traffic start to clear can get 4 trip per hour. even just after 8pm fare still quite high.
SUSmoosekaka
post Nov 16 2017, 11:23 PM

30 posts

today I checked the history log, and wondering... could grab finally have fixed the screwed up underestimated distances since the switch to herewego maps from Gmap? I noticed most of the discrepancies happened with medium to long trips. so when I checked my longish trips today.. all the distances betulx2 match with Gmap. granted these are trips within KL and surrounding... not sure the more suburban areas still underestimate distances. places like SK,bukit jalil,kepong etc

This post has been edited by moosekaka: Nov 16 2017, 11:24 PM
SUSmoosekaka
post Nov 16 2017, 11:55 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Nov 16 2017, 11:53 PM)

the latest mod 5.28.0 is available for free if you know how to google the correct keyword  ( it is in public domain dropbox acc anyway )

judging by the response in online forum I think Grab is kinda clueless on how to fix this problem

there are SO MANY DRIVERS USING IT and yet many still not suspended/banned.
lol..today official update to 5.28 in Google play released.. simultaneous mod app release also.

I did noticed the stolen pings didn't occur for a while when they banned rooted phones. then now after a month the problem seems to creeping up and getting more and more often again. a lot of drivers here don't even know that their pings are been stolen.. they just think glitch with their app.

This post has been edited by moosekaka: Nov 16 2017, 11:58 PM

86 Pages « < 67 68 69 70 71 > » Top

0.4709sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:58 PM