18 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

> Nothing to Hide 2.0 : Riot, Flare, Chair Fly, Update : Mahathir arrives, Najib missing Chat

LamboSama
post Aug 14 2017, 02:06 PM

769 posts

Protek Mahathir is strong in this thread.
I still remember a time when everything he says would get bashed here.laugh.gif
unknown warrior
post Aug 14 2017, 02:08 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(keown83 @ Aug 14 2017, 02:03 PM)
Seeing all this hooliganism in Pribumi, i feel pity with PH, especially DAP

dear DAP fag in /k/, i advise u guys to start piling stamina as much as u can becos there will be many monkey behavior done by Pribumi fag after this, especially nearing GE..

trust me, its very tiring effort to protek2 them as they tend to do extreme hooliganism & its very challenging to cover their ass

u already saw how Pribumi fag behave when they were in UMNO..now that they're with u guys in PH pact, i advise u guys to brace urselves for another & another incoming foolishness monkey havoc blunder done by them

LOLZ!!!
I saw the video...who is bertumbuk?...all I see is them trying to avoid fighting by asking "bersurai".
upcars
post Aug 14 2017, 02:12 PM

96 posts

post your face here la. i'm sure 10/10 /k will call u muka mintak penumbuk also .

anyway someone should replay the macai trying to bersilat.gif. those memang muka samseng

keown83
post Aug 14 2017, 02:15 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Aug 14 2017, 02:08 PM)
I saw the video...who is bertumbuk?...all I see is them trying to avoid fighting by asking "bersurai".
i fixed the 2nd video..go take a look
quartre88
post Aug 14 2017, 02:16 PM

251 posts

nothing to hide 3 = peak

then machiem bersih, goes 4 and 5 then no power
SUSjoe_star
post Aug 14 2017, 02:18 PM

Serving the Servants
1,810 posts

QUOTE(LamboSama @ Aug 14 2017, 02:06 PM)
Protek Mahathir is strong in this thread.
I still remember a time when everything he says would get bashed here.laugh.gif
Proof the other side is also as macai as bn

Although i still side with oppo i do not accept their association with mamak
unknown warrior
post Aug 14 2017, 02:24 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(keown83 @ Aug 14 2017, 02:15 PM)
i fixed the 2nd video..go take a look
Then there's a need to find out who is that guy, is he really a Bersatu member or someone "paid" to cause chaos.

If he's a member then we need to know why? If he's wrong, then penalise him.

That is only fair.

This post has been edited by unknown warrior: Aug 14 2017, 02:29 PM
SUSneoFluidic
post Aug 14 2017, 02:26 PM

47 posts

No reason for me to vote for corruoted monkey who selling country to komunis

g5sim
post Aug 14 2017, 02:27 PM

5,756 posts

see people, when leaders of Pakatans are busy to infer/implied BN was the trouble maker and at the same time, try to take advantage of the chaos to promote that DAP is "pembela melayu" and is a party made of 'brave' people, BN leaders have this to say as any civilized country leader would do:

DPM - because its still being investigated, is not ruling out that people from UMNO/BN maybe involved. He stressed that Malaysia has democratic country, the citizens have the right of assembly. (remember the chemical lazed chemical attack on the Reformasi movement during Mahathir's rule?)? What a stark contrast right? wink.gif

DPM also stressed that the event was given police permission.

http://www.thesundaily.my/news/2017/08/14/...99-fracas-zahid

KUALA LUMPUR: The incident during the Nothing to Hide forum was very saddening, said Deputy Prime Minister Datuk Seri Ahmad Zahid Hamidi (pix).

He said Malaysia practises democracy and the incident should not have happened.

"I am not aware who is responsible for the incident, let the police investigate," Ahmad Zahid told reporters after opening the 37th World Congress of International Association For Hydro-Environment Engineering and Research.

Asked whether Umno was responsible for the incident or tried to sabotage it, Ahmad Zahid said it was not within his knowledge. He said he did not know if party members or outsiders were involved.
Ahmad Zahid said the police would charge those responsible if there is enough evidence.

He said every person and political party will have to comply with the Peaceful Assembly Act when holding a function.

He said in a democratic country people have the right to assemble, adding that the Nothing to Hide forum had been granted police permission.

Ahmad Zahid said although differences may exist between political parties, such incident should not have happened He urged the people to let the police do their job.

Communications and Multimedia Minister Datuk Seri Dr Salleh rips politics of gangsterism saying it has no place in Malaysia. He also question Selangor MB, Azmin Ali for so quickly to alleged that PM was behind the chaos. Pakatuns are sooo full of confidence right? Well that's probably they know something that the rest of us don't wink wink wink.gif

Youth and Sports Minister/UMNO Youth Leader - Khairy condemned the chaotic incident and call for those involved to be arrested! Strange don't you think? Calling for its own members (as accused by Pakatuns) to be arrested? wink.gif

http://www.thesundaily.my/news/2017/08/14/politics-gangsterism-not-malaysian-culture-salleh-keruak

Politics of gangsterism not Malaysian culture: Salleh Keruak

KUALA LUMPUR: The politics of gangsterism is not a culture practised in the country, said Communications and Multimedia Minister Datuk Seri Dr Salleh Said Keruak.

He said the commotion yesterday at a forum organised by the opposition should not have happened because it was unhealthy for the country's politics.

"We must take a lesson from this incident. Firstly, the security aspect must be given importance when organising any programme.

"Secondly, the programme must be organised according to the conditions stipulated by law. Thirdly, abide by the advice of the security personnel. Fourthly, it must be remembered that the politics of gangsterism is not our political culture," he said in a post on his blog today.

Salleh was responding to the incident at the 'Nothing to Hide 2.0' programme in Shah Alam yesterday. A rowdy group caused a riot during the gathering which was also attended by Parti Pribumi Bersatu Malaysia (PPBM) chairman Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad.

Salleh also hit out at opposition leaders including Selangor Mentri Besar Datuk Seri Mohamed Azmin Ali who had claimed that the incident was orchestrated by Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Abdul Razak.

“I do not know where the Selangor MB received information and so fast that the PM was behind the incident,” he said.

Responding to the incident, Umno Youth chief Khairy Jamaluddin said the incident should be [B]condemned and not condoned and that those involved should be arrested.

[/B]
Salleh said he anticipated similar response from other political party leaders but, sadly, they are engaged in politicking all the time, “even when we are faced with such a challenge”. — Bernama

keown83
post Aug 14 2017, 02:34 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Aug 14 2017, 02:24 PM)
Then there's a need to find out who is that guy, is he really a Bersatu member or someone "paid" to cause chaos.

If he's a member then we need to know why?

That is only fair.
then lets PDRM investigate

but dun u see how unfair to straight away accused UMNO in this mess?

unknown warrior
post Aug 14 2017, 02:35 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(keown83 @ Aug 14 2017, 02:34 PM)
then lets PDRM investigate

but dun u see how unfair to straight away accused UMNO in this mess?
bcos if they're not really Bersatu members....then you need to conclude it's a sabotage.

keown83
post Aug 14 2017, 02:38 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Aug 14 2017, 02:35 PM)
bcos if they're not really Bersatu members....then you need to conclude it's a sabotage.
so we can accuse 1st, then clear the air later?

i guess UMNO also tak salah to accuse DAP that DAP promised to Israel to setup military base in Malaysia if Pakatan win GE

accuse 1st, then clear the air later, right?
unknown warrior
post Aug 14 2017, 02:49 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(keown83 @ Aug 14 2017, 02:38 PM)
so we can accuse 1st, then clear the air later?

i guess UMNO also tak salah to accuse DAP that DAP promised to Israel to setup military base in Malaysia if Pakatan win GE

accuse 1st, then clear the air later, right?
sebab takde orang lain lagi dah.

want to accuse...accuse lah. we just see if it holds any weight.
silic0sis
post Aug 14 2017, 02:52 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(small-jeff @ Aug 14 2017, 09:03 AM)
Uhm.. his old article was actually hate towards umno, not racial. ABU..remember? Well that failed anyway.

I agree that debate is useless, and I'm one of many who is frustrated with both sides - possibly going for holiday during election.

Hardcore oppo macai attitude; bahaving the same as hardcore umno macai, is actually driving fence-sitters away

Well, unless mahathir could come in clean, confess his crimes and pull down all the topdogs, he is still the same mahathir.
If he's talking about hate towards a political party, I think it's normal for a party to try highlight the flaws of it's opposition. What you're suggesting is that opposition can not criticise the ruling party, and the ruling part can't criticise the opposition, which doesn't make sense.

If you're frustrated, and you're frustrated with the way things are handled, then you should want things to be handled in more proper professional manner from both sides. One proper way is through debates rather than insults via media. You don't explain why you think debates are bad.

As a fence sitter, you shouldn't make your decision based on the macais.

He is a "different" mahathir because he doesn't wield the same amount of power now. Mahathir in the past could do whatever he wanted. Mahathir today can't do whatever he wants.
keown83
post Aug 14 2017, 02:57 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Aug 14 2017, 02:49 PM)
sebab takde orang lain lagi dah.

want to accuse...accuse lah. we just see if it holds any weight.
to ur eyes, yes..it looks like takde orang lain dah

but to those who knew tun M, they know its not just UMNO..it might be those reformist, it might be those PKR, it might be those ex-Tun M supporter
unknown warrior
post Aug 14 2017, 03:03 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(keown83 @ Aug 14 2017, 02:57 PM)
to ur eyes, yes..it looks like takde orang lain dah

but to those who knew tun M, they know its not just UMNO..it might be those reformist, it might be those PKR, it might be those ex-Tun M supporter
If it's them then clearly it's an act of sabotage. I would assume If they hate mahathir they would not really align themselves with PH since the leaders of each sub party has agreed to be unified.

so don't blame "it's Bersatu macai" that is not an accurate thing to say.

keown83
post Aug 14 2017, 03:52 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Aug 14 2017, 03:03 PM)
If it's them then clearly it's an act of sabotage. I would assume If they hate mahathir they would not really align themselves with PH since the leaders of each sub party has agreed to be unified.
so don't blame "it's Bersatu macai" that is not an accurate thing to say.
its still a speculation..but i'll take u word that we can accuse or allege all we can to any party we want until we get the truth later aka "guilty until proven innocent"

so dun complaint ya if pipu accuse DAP or any Pakatun party about any negative issue even though not proven yet thumbsup.gif

well, thats the case of Pakatan, Pribumi especially

Pemuda parti desak Mahathir, Muhyiddin jelaskan isu rasuah, skandal wanita

KUALA LUMPUR: Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad perlu memberi penjelasan segera berkaitan kekayaan anak-anaknya demi nama baik Parti Pribumi Bersatu Malaysia (PPBM), kata Exco Pemuda Angkatan Bersatu Anak Muda (ARMADA).

https://sarawakvoice.com/2017/06/11/pemuda-...skandal-wanita/

& there'a a group of malays who still put hope with PH but they want a concrete answer from Tun M if what Tun M said about Anwar during 1998 crisis maintain the same or Tun M admit that he is lying to the supporter at that time

& there's also a group of malays who still put hope with PH but they want a sincere answer from Tun M about what happened in Memali (i think maybe this group came from ex-PAS where later they join PAN or Pribumi)

u see, this unholy alliance of Tun M-Anwar really caught many Malay Pakatan supporters by surprise..so they need answer before they can be assured that the alliance is all sincere & genuine (not just a 'feel good' political move)

This post has been edited by keown83: Aug 14 2017, 03:54 PM
unknown warrior
post Aug 14 2017, 03:59 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(keown83 @ Aug 14 2017, 03:52 PM)
its still a speculation..but i'll take u word that we can accuse or allege all we can to any party we want until we get the truth later aka "guilty until proven innocent"

so dun complaint ya if pipu accuse DAP or any Pakatun party about any negative issue even though not proven yet  thumbsup.gif

well, thats the case of Pakatan, Pribumi especially
https://sarawakvoice.com/2017/06/11/pemuda-...skandal-wanita/

& there'a a group of malays who still put hope with PH but they want a concrete answer from Tun M if what Tun M said about Anwar during 1998 crisis maintain the same or Tun M admit that he is lying to the supporter at that time

& there's also a group of malays who still put hope with PH but they want a sincere answer from Tun M about what happened in Memali (i think maybe this group came from ex-PAS where later they join PAN or Pribumi)

u see, this unholy alliance of Tun M-Anwar really caught many Malay Pakatan supporters by surprise..so they need answer before they can be assured that the alliance is all sincere & genuine (not just a 'feel good' political move)
You can accuse whatever you want, but whether people will actually believe you is another thing altogether.
Kim Bi Jan
post Aug 14 2017, 04:05 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(joe_star @ Aug 14 2017, 02:18 PM)
Proof the other side is also as macai as bn

Although i still side with oppo i do not accept their association with mamak
there is no permanent enemy in politic

same goes to business

true story
keown83
post Aug 14 2017, 04:06 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Aug 14 2017, 03:59 PM)
You can accuse whatever you want, but whether people will actually believe you is another thing altogether.
no prob becos ur statement works for both way

18 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » 

0.0241sec    1.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:41 PM