> What should I do after encounter road bully?, That is enough for the weekend.

bebee
post Aug 9 2017, 09:35 PM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

I'm late to get popcorn but at least this case have settled..
[F]atalit[Y]
post Aug 10 2017, 12:27 AM

312 posts

QUOTE(Starbucki @ Aug 9 2017, 07:54 PM)
Beta+uncouth
I beta, yes. So? What now?
Double_Ace
post Aug 10 2017, 09:26 PM

517 posts

QUOTE(FatalitY @ Aug 9 2017, 06:52 PM)
I'll just do my part, viral it, do a report. If he comes bashing my car, I will just leave to the nearest police stop. Yeah, I got no balls unlike the guy below me and probably you. I value my life to not end up having to shift from where I am just because I choose to be aggro and beat the rempit up over 'street' justice. If it is really street justice, it will be where he gets gang banged or died off from his own carelessness.
Ye la, u kan alpha-est male in the world. I clap for you and play with ur dick as respect that u super manliness natural steroid. I guess the only option is to beat the Myvi driver up, hang the dad as punishment, rape the mother, kill the sister then hashtag #iamright kan? If u alpha and believe it is only right to beat the living hell off the driver, his info is already given. Go record video of u beating him up and rally others to gang bang on him and then show us ure the one to be respected.
No i am not asking to whack the person. To me the myvi guy should not be light off easily just bcs he apologies, he should get punish as seem fit by the court. But to just forget everything just because he aplogies is not fair.
[F]atalit[Y]
post Aug 13 2017, 11:43 PM

312 posts

QUOTE(Double_Ace @ Aug 10 2017, 09:26 PM)
No i am not asking to whack the person. To me the myvi guy should not be light off easily just bcs he apologies, he should get punish as seem fit by the court. But to just forget everything just because he aplogies is not fair.
Of course, I don't like it either. But TS has already done his part and we've ripple that a lot. The driver will slowly have his medicine in his throat, by law or by the social media. Oh well. We all do stumble on dickhead drivers. I just encountered 3 mofo tailgaters+trigger happy flashing despite me turning in to give them way today which really made my blood boil
SonnyCooL
post Aug 13 2017, 11:50 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(FatalitY @ Aug 9 2017, 06:52 PM)
I'll just do my part, viral it, do a report. If he comes bashing my car, I will just leave to the nearest police stop. Yeah, I got no balls unlike the guy below me and probably you. I value my life to not end up having to shift from where I am just because I choose to be aggro and beat the rempit up over 'street' justice. If it is really street justice, it will be where he gets gang banged or died off from his own carelessness.
Ye la, u kan alpha-est male in the world. I clap for you and play with ur dick as respect that u super manliness natural steroid. I guess the only option is to beat the Myvi driver up, hang the dad as punishment, rape the mother, kill the sister then hashtag #iamright kan? If u alpha and believe it is only right to beat the living hell off the driver, his info is already given. Go record video of u beating him up and rally others to gang bang on him and then show us ure the one to be respected.
Funny part, ts already let it go n long gone, those superior.Still question a 2 z ...
hahahaa
TSRicoT
post Aug 14 2017, 01:26 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(Double_Ace @ Aug 10 2017, 09:26 PM)
QUOTE(FatalitY @ Aug 13 2017, 11:43 PM)
Of course, I don't like it either. But TS has already done his part and we've ripple that a lot. The driver will slowly have his medicine in his throat, by law or by the social media. Oh well. We all do stumble on dickhead drivers. I just encountered 3 mofo tailgaters+trigger happy flashing despite me turning in to give them way today which really made my blood boil
QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Aug 13 2017, 11:50 PM)
Funny part, ts already let it go n long gone, those superior.Still question a 2 z ...
hahahaa
I am still here, but choose to not add my comment, not adding prejudice before the hearing. Let us allow the driver to have a fair and proper court proceeding. Have faith in our judicial system and hope the family and public can accept the outcome from the court, please remember the court also have a compassionate side.

Malaysian forgives, and move on, but at the same time, Malaysian never forget the lesson from this case, stay calm and courteous when driving on the road, and never react with violence.

https://www.nst.com.my/news/crime-courts/20...road-bully-soon

This post has been edited by RicoT: Aug 14 2017, 01:33 PM
JustcallmeLarry
post Aug 19 2017, 02:47 AM

1,363 posts

So what the DPP decide?
cicak.fakir
post Aug 19 2017, 05:00 AM

387 posts

my... what did our stupid ministers had said overnight?
suddenly old threads climbing back to the top.
TSRicoT
post Aug 19 2017, 04:31 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Aug 19 2017, 02:47 AM)
So what the DPP decide?
Not sure, check newspaper I guess?
Blackbear86
post Aug 20 2017, 04:38 PM

Hahahaha road bully name (Henry tyx) privated everything and changed his social media name to FC FC.

Kids nowadays. Sigh. When are they going to learn

34 Pages « < 32 33 34

0.0248sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:28 AM