34 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 >Bottom

> What should I do after encounter road bully?, That is enough for the weekend.

SUSweyyt
post Aug 9 2017, 09:53 AM

88 posts

Kek

Tired sampah excuse
grim.fandango
post Aug 9 2017, 10:02 AM

97 posts

Reading all this, now I'm actually angry at TS for being a ball-ess girl.

Oh wai..
slepth
post Aug 9 2017, 10:24 AM

188 posts

too late for forgiveness

the police already knew about this issue and head(s) will roll
lyc1982
post Aug 9 2017, 10:48 AM

ExpectNoMercy
2,329 posts

ts (girl)'s english level is quite high...

any drillz ?
coolstore
post Aug 9 2017, 11:58 AM

1,524 posts

wow, ts even meet up face to face with bully some more advise him to do good in future

guess ts work in education field, else i guess 90% ppl won't bother that part after lodging report as victim

[F]atalit[Y]
post Aug 9 2017, 01:17 PM

312 posts

Lol...still can see some alpha male ego asking TS to be vengeful and not forgiving. Sama perangai like Myvi driver.

This post has been edited by [F]atalit[Y]: Aug 9 2017, 01:20 PM
potatobanana
post Aug 9 2017, 01:53 PM

453 posts

That green myvi driver should leave this planet.

Fkin accident causer
Own wrong still dont want take responsibility

Cannot face consequence

Cause trouble for others

Someone piangpiang him then he know
Double_Ace
post Aug 9 2017, 02:10 PM

517 posts

QUOTE(FatalitY @ Aug 9 2017, 01:17 PM)
Lol...still can see some alpha male ego asking TS to be vengeful and not forgiving. Sama perangai like Myvi driver.
Would you be this forgiving if it was a mat rempit??
Starbucki
post Aug 9 2017, 02:19 PM

Ayam betmen
1,389 posts

QUOTE(FatalitY @ Aug 9 2017, 01:17 PM)
nama je kencang tapi beta jugak sekor
Blofeld
post Aug 9 2017, 02:46 PM

4,702 posts

finally i found the video

the green myvi really so free nothing to do
DigitalMop
post Aug 9 2017, 02:55 PM

60 posts

This post has been edited by DigitalMop: Aug 9 2017, 04:36 PM
DigitalMop
post Aug 9 2017, 03:07 PM

60 posts

This post has been edited by DigitalMop: Aug 9 2017, 04:37 PM
skitch
post Aug 9 2017, 03:07 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Blofeld @ Aug 9 2017, 02:46 PM)
finally i found the video

the green myvi really so free nothing to do
Where to see the video, missed it the first time around
lowyard
post Aug 9 2017, 03:12 PM

Nexus 4, 4 Nexers.
2,056 posts

QUOTE(skitch @ Aug 9 2017, 03:07 PM)
Where to see the video, missed it the first time around
From nst YouTube channel

xtracooljustin
post Aug 9 2017, 03:19 PM

Joining the 1K Club
1,602 posts

In Malaysia, shaming someone on social media could land you in jail

https://asklegal.my/p/in-malaysia-shaming-s...and-you-in-jail
DatoChin
post Aug 9 2017, 03:44 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(xtracooljustin @ Aug 9 2017, 03:19 PM)
In Malaysia, shaming someone on social media could land you in jail

https://asklegal.my/p/in-malaysia-shaming-s...and-you-in-jail
Dont bulat bulat follow laws la, u think people successful by following law meh?
[F]atalit[Y]
post Aug 9 2017, 06:52 PM

312 posts

QUOTE(Double_Ace @ Aug 9 2017, 02:10 PM)
Would you be this forgiving if it was a mat rempit??
I'll just do my part, viral it, do a report. If he comes bashing my car, I will just leave to the nearest police stop. Yeah, I got no balls unlike the guy below me and probably you. I value my life to not end up having to shift from where I am just because I choose to be aggro and beat the rempit up over 'street' justice. If it is really street justice, it will be where he gets gang banged or died off from his own carelessness.

QUOTE(Starbucki @ Aug 9 2017, 02:19 PM)
nama je kencang tapi beta jugak sekor
Ye la, u kan alpha-est male in the world. I clap for you and play with ur dick as respect that u super manliness natural steroid. I guess the only option is to beat the Myvi driver up, hang the dad as punishment, rape the mother, kill the sister then hashtag #iamright kan? If u alpha and believe it is only right to beat the living hell off the driver, his info is already given. Go record video of u beating him up and rally others to gang bang on him and then show us ure the one to be respected.

This post has been edited by [F]atalit[Y]: Aug 9 2017, 06:55 PM
and85rew
post Aug 9 2017, 07:46 PM

Red Devil
877 posts

Justice served
Starbucki
post Aug 9 2017, 07:54 PM

Ayam betmen
1,389 posts

QUOTE(FatalitY @ Aug 9 2017, 06:52 PM)
I'll just do my part, viral it, do a report. If he comes bashing my car, I will just leave to the nearest police stop. Yeah, I got no balls unlike the guy below me and probably you. I value my life to not end up having to shift from where I am just because I choose to be aggro and beat the rempit up over 'street' justice. If it is really street justice, it will be where he gets gang banged or died off from his own carelessness.
Ye la, u kan alpha-est male in the world. I clap for you and play with ur dick as respect that u super manliness natural steroid. I guess the only option is to beat the Myvi driver up, hang the dad as punishment, rape the mother, kill the sister then hashtag #iamright kan? If u alpha and believe it is only right to beat the living hell off the driver, his info is already given. Go record video of u beating him up and rally others to gang bang on him and then show us ure the one to be respected.
Beta+uncouth
danielmckey
post Aug 9 2017, 07:59 PM

1,052 posts

No need talk or apology or confrontation. Viral it Quietly in youtube, WhatsApp and facebook.

34 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 >

0.0183sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:36 PM