> What should I do after encounter road bully?, That is enough for the weekend.

SonnyCooL
post Aug 6 2017, 11:46 AM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(RicoT @ Aug 6 2017, 01:59 AM)
To be honest, I rather have his licence revoked and go through all that troublesome process of retaking exams for his licence again. With just a simple apology without any troublesome experience, I don't think the driver will take it seriously.

"I am sorry" in 21st century doesn't carry any value anymore, so does the middle finger.

I don't expect an apology from the driver of the car, but wish him to change his attitude in life and on the road. Police report will be there to protect myself against any retaliation from the owner/driver of this car. Basically, he will be prime suspect if anything happened to my car.
than u should viral .... cause our authority action will be different after Public awareness ..
SonnyCooL
post Aug 6 2017, 01:55 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(RicoT @ Aug 6 2017, 01:53 PM)
If I jam brake, I also salah no? Later polis also say me wrong. I didn't peduli his kicik miao horn, he lagi rage, only I get to take the round 2 video.
If genuinely loss, lagi chase me, lagi loss no? Better thick face a bit and bersyukur someone let him in quickly.

Anyways, this guy bertempat USJ6 punya, some more study at INTI, if he lost, then he really is a lost cause dy
Hope /k army will advise where to upload and assist.
Luckily he encountered me, not gangland taikor, but he also unfortunate, I got dashcam taikor looking at him. Well, he should be ready to be face the consequences and be responsible to his actions. I am hoping JPJ will gantung his lesen and possibly a fine. His dad should take this opportunity to educate his son. Not everyday a stranger will side with the dad to educate son.
just share in fb with kau kau title ... than pass ur link over here, plenty will share it out automatically ..... ,
it should be reach ur targeted audience in lese than 48 hour tongue.gif
power of share.
SonnyCooL
post Aug 6 2017, 10:39 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(NyD-WiLL @ Aug 6 2017, 10:18 PM)
Honestly your horn is pointless.
yes but still doesn't allow him to do that ....
i have very similar incident happen to me, but my fault to begin with, but end up pretty funny ....
SonnyCooL
post Aug 6 2017, 11:36 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(DjKenji @ Aug 6 2017, 11:02 PM)
if u at kampung area to use ur horn. then u gg

if some case other country if you horn, then u find trouble

never lose ur face, let it go. continue drive
If , if ,if if....
hahhahhah
SonnyCooL
post Aug 7 2017, 02:27 AM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(RicoT @ Aug 7 2017, 02:24 AM)
If his driving license is suspended, I already bought him a few years extra to live, and a few years to mature his attitude. If his attitude by then still doesn't change, and encounter someone else who is not me, then he really need to face God already.

BTW, if lesen D digantung, still can get lesen B2 right?
provided his license revoke lor ..... i support this.
SonnyCooL
post Aug 7 2017, 10:54 AM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(RicoT @ Aug 7 2017, 10:39 AM)
Driver replied to me via FB Messenger
https://streamable.com/euflm

https://www.facebook.com/MalaysianUpdateOff...65753693841961/

https://www.facebook.com/ohmediatv/videos/1631801613509592/
SonnyCooL
post Aug 7 2017, 10:58 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(Hattori @ Aug 7 2017, 10:45 PM)
You slowpoke come into this thread, missed the dashcam vid.
is everywhere now ..... tongue.gif
fb, news portal, even car portal have it now ....
SonnyCooL
post Aug 8 2017, 01:33 AM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(RicoT @ Aug 8 2017, 12:38 AM)
He apologize, I forgive. Posted the conversation as a statement. Now, move on with life.

Now I think he should sincerely apologize to the general public, show his remorse and willingness to change to a better person. Else, everyone will still think that old habits die hard. He should participate in traffic safety awareness campaign/volunteering work.

Hope that his university counselor is informed of this and ready to provide guidance.
Support ur action, do whatever u think is right to do .....

SonnyCooL
post Aug 8 2017, 12:28 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ Aug 8 2017, 11:06 AM)
eh, i thought that you've already made a police report?
QUOTE(RobUlstan @ Aug 8 2017, 11:13 AM)
Yea in your updates/previous post said already made police report on the 5th. ??

QUOTE(mffa @ Aug 8 2017, 12:17 PM)
lol.plot thicken..ts never made police report.but he said already made police report.but later made u turn said "initially balai said no need".. but claim to /k said already made report.

haaahaaahaaa. now Im not sure ts minded is okay or not..or got a bit mental problem.
u know general report ?
SonnyCooL
post Aug 8 2017, 02:11 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(mffa @ Aug 8 2017, 01:10 PM)
so.what is the point?. means ts do 2 reports?. one is on 5th another one is general report?.

I got case b4 and make a police report. and my first report already cover me from any wrongdoings according to corporal who taking my report. but I can make many2 report if I want, but it just plain unneccessary according to him.

just wait and let police solve the case 👮‍♂️
u should ask PDRM, sometime counter sarjen is way too lazy to open proper files ....
SonnyCooL
post Aug 8 2017, 11:48 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(damonlbs @ Aug 8 2017, 10:12 PM)
u r a girl ....?
Green Myvi driver in viral video says sorry
https://www.nst.com.my/news/nation/2017/08/...ideo-says-sorry
KUALA LUMPUR: A motorist who was caught on dashboard camera “bullying” another road user in Subang Jaya, has apologised for his action.

His defence was that he lost his temper because he was tired.

His “victim”, a lady driver, shared screenshots of a conversation between her and the driver in question who is believed to be a student, in his early 20s.
The conversation started with him offering an apology to the victim via the application Facebook Messenger.
He is believed to have done so after the footage of the Saturday incident where he was driving his green Perodua Myvi, made its round on the social media.
The clip of the 1pm drama, drew the wrath of netizens who were unhappy with his erratic and provocative driving.
"Actually on that day, I was really tired because I did not sleep at all," he said.

The video ended soon after another road user walked up to the man, telling him to drive off. His car was at that point blocking the woman’s and causing a traffic congestion.

He explained that he was weaving from the right to the left lane and had then indicated to reenter the right lane.
That was when, he said that the victim sounded her horn for a few seconds.

He then decided to tailgate the victim to “seek an explanation”, adding that he had no intention of harassing the victim.

“It's my mistake that I was not able to control my anger at that time."

The victim accepted his apology but said she would not retract the police report lodged against him.

It is learnt the Myvi, with the Probationary Driving License sticker visible on the windscreen, belongs to the man’s father.
Subang Jaya police chief Assistant Commissioner Mohammad Azlin Sadari meanwhile said yesterday that the police would summon both parties to have their statements recorded.

The is being investigated under Section 42(1) Road Transport Act 1987, for dangerous and reckless driving.
brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

SonnyCooL
post Aug 13 2017, 11:50 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(FatalitY @ Aug 9 2017, 06:52 PM)
I'll just do my part, viral it, do a report. If he comes bashing my car, I will just leave to the nearest police stop. Yeah, I got no balls unlike the guy below me and probably you. I value my life to not end up having to shift from where I am just because I choose to be aggro and beat the rempit up over 'street' justice. If it is really street justice, it will be where he gets gang banged or died off from his own carelessness.
Ye la, u kan alpha-est male in the world. I clap for you and play with ur dick as respect that u super manliness natural steroid. I guess the only option is to beat the Myvi driver up, hang the dad as punishment, rape the mother, kill the sister then hashtag #iamright kan? If u alpha and believe it is only right to beat the living hell off the driver, his info is already given. Go record video of u beating him up and rally others to gang bang on him and then show us ure the one to be respected.
Funny part, ts already let it go n long gone, those superior.Still question a 2 z ...
hahahaa

0.0422sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:15 AM