34 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

> What should I do after encounter road bully?, That is enough for the weekend.

Jasonist
post Aug 7 2017, 03:09 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

QUOTE(WhatMan @ Aug 7 2017, 12:28 PM)
Oh this video ka.?

mmg tarak otak punya driver cam nih... vmad.gif
Jackofree
post Aug 7 2017, 03:13 PM

165 posts

TS, maybe he thinks you are attractive, so he wanna stop you and ask for your number brows.gif
coolstore
post Aug 7 2017, 03:15 PM

1,524 posts

QUOTE(RicoT @ Aug 7 2017, 03:06 PM)
Son, and he should be responsible for his actions. I hope his parents really do use this opportunity to have a talk about responsibility with him, and let him face it while giving family support behind him, court case has nothing to fear, as there is the compassionate side of the law, do wrong, plead guilty, show remorse and change to a better self, and the punishment will be light. That punishment can be a year or two of suspended licence, and/or fines, and/or community services.

There will be a first time to everything, even facing the judge in court, offenses committed and the first time is always the scariest and hardest. It is not an experience everyone can have, and hope in the future he will be a better person.

He should not resorting to the easy way out. He should be more independent, receive that experience and mature.
yup that act of doing multi reverse trying to knock your car was really speechless, really out of control (maybe judge would order a mental test also?) or being that kind of boy pampered so much while growing up that nothing should go against his will, if such the case it also their parent fault
Jinn90
post Aug 7 2017, 03:16 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(isr25 @ Aug 7 2017, 01:19 PM)
Don't think it's even possible to claim under his insurance under the above circumstance. In fact, if you do this, you will be charged too - you purposely langgar dia, and you can't claim under your insurance either coz you intentionally hit him. Either you move to another lane (if clear), or just stay still. If he hits you, you can claim under his insurance - and yes, he can't claim his own insurance coz intentional damage.

Well, its his words against the video, i can say he purposely reverse his car into mine, what can he say ? with proof what makes you think i cant claim under his insurance ?
xtracooljustin
post Aug 7 2017, 03:17 PM

Joining the 1K Club
1,602 posts

QUOTE(RicoT @ Aug 7 2017, 03:06 PM)
Son, and he should be responsible for his actions. I hope his parents really do use this opportunity to have a talk about responsibility with him, and let him face it while giving family support behind him, court case has nothing to fear, as there is the compassionate side of the law, do wrong, plead guilty, show remorse and change to a better self, and the punishment will be light. That punishment can be a year or two of suspended licence, and/or fines, and/or community services.

There will be a first time to everything, even facing the judge in court, offenses committed and the first time is always the scariest and hardest. It is not an experience everyone can have, and hope in the future he will be a better person.

He should not resorting to the easy way out. He should be more independent, receive that experience and mature.
1000 likes for this simple message.
TSRicoT
post Aug 7 2017, 03:25 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(coolstore @ Aug 7 2017, 03:15 PM)
yup that act of doing multi reverse trying to knock your car was really speechless, really out of control (maybe judge would order a mental test also?) or being that kind of boy pampered so much while growing up that nothing should go against his will, if such the case it also their parent fault
When he graduate from high school at 18y/o, he has entered the Society, and this is one of society lesson for him to be responsible at work, at home, being a father, driving a car, even being on the receiving end of a bully, etc.
sojurn
post Aug 7 2017, 03:32 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(amon_meiz @ Aug 7 2017, 12:13 PM)
I like how people bash ts for being pondan or coward

Those people are the same kind of person who would do road rage and attack people cuz cannot control emotion

Why is it not ok to settle things with civil and rationality?
Why is it a bad thing to forgive others who wronged you?

Really shows u how hypocrite those people
Talk about law and all
But then bash people cuz do not engage in violence or vengeance
This. This one hundred times. Some people in k only know how to spread negativity.
hollyweed
post Aug 7 2017, 03:33 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(damonlbs @ Aug 5 2017, 07:09 PM)
the guy so scare of uncle
coz that myvi budak kicik. baru habis sikolah. ofcoz takut. haha pandan myvi dreba
tailangong
post Aug 7 2017, 03:38 PM

470 posts

QUOTE(coolstore @ Aug 7 2017, 03:05 PM)
by using google street view, even can see that green myvi park inside the house, haha

rich man area, sure his neighbor get surprised when it on tv and go out take photo selfie with that car (but car maybe hidden away already)
sharing is caring
let's scared the shit out of him laugh.gif
hope2see
post Aug 7 2017, 03:46 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(tailangong @ Aug 7 2017, 03:38 PM)
sharing is caring
let's scared the shit out of him  laugh.gif
to this i concur.....
SUSflar3star
post Aug 7 2017, 03:52 PM

Look like a flower , Sting like a bee.
605 posts

Walao. Didn't come online few hours till thread so many pages d. Love /k sia. So drama.

That guy deactivated his FB page d? Can't find it Liao. He sure shittin brix d.
Prometric
post Aug 7 2017, 03:53 PM

434 posts

I like the part on dont underestimate the power of lowyat.net thumbup.gif
SUSkevin23
post Aug 7 2017, 03:54 PM

1,803 posts

QUOTE(RicoT @ Aug 5 2017, 06:52 PM)
Dear /k, please advise what to do next in this case? Report polis? Traffic polis or normal polis? JPJ aduan?
UPDATE 5/8/2017 : Polis report made
UPDATE 6/8/2017 : Improve version of FB video uploaded with the link below. FB Message Mr. Toh (thanks to /k detectives) to inform him of this incident and polis report, no reply yet.
UPDATE 7/8/2017 : Enough roller coaster for the weekend, I believe that the driver himself is aware of his actions by now, and he should repent. Even the law also have be forgiving too.
UPDATE 8/8/2017 : The driver replied to me.

When you meet a road bully, lock up your car and don't disembark. Remain calm and patient, even when the adrenalin is rushing in you. Let 3rd party good Samaritans settle with the road bully, since road bully have no reason to dispute with them, as he is wrong in the first place. If road bully come down with a weapon, you have already establish self-defense and may force your car out to make an escape even if the bully is in the path and tried to block your car, drive straight to nearest polis station. Never disembark, let the bully hit your car, but not your body.

Important to have an operating dashcam in your car at all times. By the time you take your hand phone out to record, it is already too late.

Sun Tzu Art of War #36 : If it becomes obvious that your current course of action will lead to defeat, then retreat and regroup. When your side is losing, there are only three choices remaining: surrender, compromise, or escape. Surrender is complete defeat, compromise is half defeat, but escape is not defeat. As long as you are not defeated, you still have a chance. This is the most famous of the stratagems, immortalized in the form of a Chinese idiom: "Of the Thirty-Six Stratagems, fleeing is best"

Green colour Perodua Myvi

The facts as follow:

1) As I am cruising leisurely on a Saturday drive.

2) A green colour Perodua Myvi, in the attempt to cut queue, switching lane from the jam straight lanes (towards Persiaran Tujuan), to a left turn only lane (towards NPE Subang Jaya direction), then cutting back into the straight lane at the last minute.

3) I honked him because he slowed down for no reason to cut queue.

4) Green Myvi decided to rage and driving dangerously fast and close to overtake me, as well as doing brake check on me.

5) After seeing Green Myvi crazy actions, I decided to take another road.

6) Green Myvi decided to follow me and honked me from for quite a long time, I didn't react to his actions.

7) Green Myvi again driving dangerously to overtake me, then jam brake again and stop.

8) Green Myvi stopped entirely, put double signal, so I tried to switched lane, but he is in beyond reasonable doubt trying to block my path.

9) Green Myvi put on double signal again, then attempted to reverse and attempted to collide with me, again and again  so I tried to avoid his crazy maneuvers.

10) Green Myvi actions is blocking the entire left lane into Persiaran Kewajipan roundabout.

11) The uncle behind my car came down and scold the driver of Green Myvi off.

12) Green Myvi still quite reluctant to give up his futile bully attempts, but the uncle face is super furious already and looking at him.

13) I decided to switch lane to avoid another one of his crazy actions.

14) After I saw him drivng towards 12 o'clock at the roundabout, I decided to take the 9 o'clock direction.

Remember to install dashcam on your car. When encounter road bully, remain calm and apply Sun Tzu Art of War #36 strategy. Video is the best evidence.

[attachmentid=9019043]
I think u deserve it TS. Why honk when there is space for u to go thru?

Its not like he cut queue and block your way. This queue cutting is happening everywhere , everyday.

I dont see ppl honk unless the fella is blocking the road.

Your silly honk for no particular reason is the reason for this issue. Nxt time, learn how to be not so petty over trivial issues like this.

tailangong
post Aug 7 2017, 03:55 PM

470 posts

QUOTE(devis87 @ Aug 7 2017, 02:55 PM)
lol. i actually msged him telling him to apologize before its too late on sat but he ignore. Now scared d hahaha
He obviously is the bully type. Gentle talk will not work.
Just ask him out and fight. Not everyone know suntzu art of war like ts
isr25
post Aug 7 2017, 03:55 PM

1,263 posts

Sudah masuk pauline tan https://paulinetan.org/2017/08/07/road-bull...ang-jaya-roads/
tailangong
post Aug 7 2017, 03:57 PM

470 posts

QUOTE(kevin23 @ Aug 7 2017, 03:54 PM)

Its not like he cut queue and block your way. This queue cutting is happening everywhere , everyday.

Your silly honk for no particular reason is the reason for this issue. Nxt time, learn how to be not so petty over trivial issues like this.
So if anyone honk you that gives u right to stop in the middle of highway and then gostan?
8sg9ft
post Aug 7 2017, 04:00 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(tailangong @ Aug 7 2017, 03:57 PM)
So if anyone honk you that gives u right to stop in the middle of highway and then gostan?
He probably cuts queue often so that's why he thinks it's not wrong whistling.gif whistling.gif
aeiou228
post Aug 7 2017, 04:00 PM

5,867 posts

Sudah masuk China Press portal and China Press FB.
http://www.chinapress.com.my/?p=1026948
Jackofree
post Aug 7 2017, 04:01 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(kevin23 @ Aug 7 2017, 03:54 PM)

You must be the dad?

The myvi driver was driving like a dick. Cutting from most right to most left lane then cut back to the middle lane just cut queue.

Regardless if there is space or not, he deserve a honk for driving so reckless le.

If I am TS, i would honk too. Stupid douchebag thinks he owned the road can drive like sohai vmad.gif
SUSkevin23
post Aug 7 2017, 04:01 PM

1,803 posts

QUOTE(tailangong @ Aug 7 2017, 03:57 PM)
I am not saying what the myvi did was right. And he had no right to stop and reverse into TS car.

But all these cud have been prevented if TS did not simply honk in the first place.

Honk over such a small issue? Havent u seen ppl get killed over a honk before?

So nxt time, if he is not blocking u, just move along la. He cut queue is his problem la ! Not ur problem oso! In fact , he wasnt even cutting TS queue.

34 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » 

0.0272sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:24 AM