34 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

> What should I do after encounter road bully?, That is enough for the weekend.

LegendLee
post Aug 7 2017, 04:16 PM

><3LG3|\|D
2,719 posts

If everyone has a dashboard cam.
I doubt there will be any major road rage.
Coz anyone who does that will be hunted down and put to jail. Can also justify any defensive driving to get away.
SUSkevin23
post Aug 7 2017, 04:17 PM

1,803 posts

QUOTE(htkaki @ Aug 7 2017, 04:15 PM)
Out of curiosity, do you think the MyVi will act in same manner if the car that honked is a muddy Ford Ranger?
Depends who the driver is in the ranger. Male or female.
tahfeikei
post Aug 7 2017, 04:18 PM

TALK TO MY ENGRISH
1,247 posts

QUOTE(Jackofree @ Aug 7 2017, 04:14 PM)
The one not using brain is you. TS have every right to honk that myvi driver. So what you meant is next time if people molest your wife/gf, you should keep quiet cuz even if you confront him, he will do the same to others?

Clearly, the myvi driver is not only endangering himself based on the way he drive, but he is also endangering other road user. You see he cut so fast, imagine if he did a mistake and hit a motor and kill someone?

This whole incident posted in social media can serve as a warning to all road user and also lesson to that myvi driver not to drive like sohai.
calm down.
i agree he drove like shit. i hope he gets into an accident and die.
always drive defensively.
SUStescogot
post Aug 7 2017, 04:20 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(kevin23 @ Aug 7 2017, 04:14 PM)
Yea, when u end up in hospital over a petty little honk, then u will know whether it was worth it or not.
awwww

so you'd been beaten up before because you honked at a car

come tell your beta sissy story
Jackofree
post Aug 7 2017, 04:20 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(kevin23 @ Aug 7 2017, 04:14 PM)
Yea, when u end up in hospital over a petty little honk, then u will know whether it was worth it or not.
sounds like a pussy. Tell your kids next time, stay home no need go out so less chance of meeting idiotic drivers, or better yet, remove the honk from the car since it is no use to you
melt
post Aug 7 2017, 04:21 PM

974 posts

QUOTE(AyamBannedTwice @ Aug 7 2017, 04:03 PM)
Actually this morning god one fella driving Honda BRV with this kind of attitude,
change lane sukati atok dia je at mex and nearlee hit a merc S-class
then the merc honk him, the BRV maruah tercabar and try himpit the S-class
but later he back off one realize the S-class plate number is SASXXXX
too bad ayam don't have dash cam to record the scene

if you wonder why plate number SAS is so powefull, do some google and you know why the BRV kecut telur
However, SAS 1 to SAS 1000 is reserved only for state VVIPs, including Datuks and members of the royalty, while SAS 1001 to SAS 9999 is for members of the public.

what so powerful? unless the number is 1-1000.
htkaki

Maxx Audio Visual
14,193 posts

QUOTE(kevin23 @ Aug 7 2017, 04:17 PM)
Depends who the driver is in the ranger. Male or female.
Chances of a female driver is extremely low. Many Mat Rempits dare not F with 4WD.
aeiou228

5,867 posts

QUOTE(htkaki @ Aug 7 2017, 04:15 PM)
Out of curiosity, do you think the MyVi will act in same manner if the car that honked is a muddy Ford Ranger?
I doubt it. He only pick female drivers to bully. See here in 2015, same thing he did to a female driver.
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=990...z0_ZY2Q&theater

This post has been edited by aeiou228: Aug 7 2017, 04:26 PM
AyamBannedTwice
post Aug 7 2017, 04:25 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(melt @ Aug 7 2017, 04:21 PM)
However, SAS 1 to SAS 1000 is reserved only for state VVIPs, including Datuks and members of the royalty, while SAS 1001 to SAS 9999 is for members of the public.

what so powerful? unless the number is 1-1000.
maybe ayam ter-put extra X
it's 3 digits number actually

it's royalty car, you dare to cari pasal with them?
melt
post Aug 7 2017, 04:31 PM

974 posts

QUOTE(AyamBannedTwice @ Aug 7 2017, 04:25 PM)
maybe ayam ter-put extra X
it's 3 digits number actually

it's royalty car, you dare to cari pasal with them?
if XXX also got people selling actually... but the chances is higher to meet VVIP and royalty people

We are in Malaysia.... dengan agung apa pun boleh settle.

https://www.lelong.com.my/car-vip-number-pl...5-09-Sale-P.htm
tailangong
post Aug 7 2017, 04:31 PM

470 posts

nobody saved that henry guy photo from fb ah?
upload here let everyone see
AyamBannedTwice
post Aug 7 2017, 04:34 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(melt @ Aug 7 2017, 04:31 PM)
if XXX also got people selling actually... but the chances is higher to meet VVIP and royalty people

We are in Malaysia.... dengan agung apa pun boleh settle.

https://www.lelong.com.my/car-vip-number-pl...5-09-Sale-P.htm
i don't thing that seller is legit
last time ayam check with my friend in JPJ, "that guy" already sapu all 1-9999
and they are really selective in giving out that plate

vga_cable
post Aug 7 2017, 04:37 PM

I wish i can be as calm as ts and quote tunztzuxu
AnythingK
post Aug 7 2017, 04:39 PM

223 posts

I really hope kevin23 is just trolling and seeking attention.

Because there is no way in hell exist such ball-less people like him.

Please tell me you're just trolling.
techmania
post Aug 7 2017, 04:44 PM

164 posts

Starbucki
post Aug 7 2017, 04:45 PM

Ayam betmen
1,389 posts

QUOTE(devis87 @ Aug 7 2017, 04:43 PM)
He might be TX toh  icon_idea.gif
or ts dupe
TSRicoT
post Aug 7 2017, 04:57 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(techmania @ Aug 7 2017, 04:44 PM)
This is genuine the driver of the Myvi at that time. Between us, it is settled. But between him and authorities, he should be responsible to his actions and repent, be a better person.
sheahann
post Aug 7 2017, 04:58 PM

Crashing like a tidal wave..
2,263 posts

QUOTE(techmania @ Aug 7 2017, 04:44 PM)
Cheh, that day bukan main hebat chase chase and reverse. nOW KECUT BOLA pula
TSRicoT
post Aug 7 2017, 05:00 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(vga_cable @ Aug 7 2017, 04:37 PM)