155 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

LYN Scuba Divers Club v8.0, Feed the addiction

TSEvanSoon
post Oct 8 2017, 10:20 PM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

QUOTE(ghostshell @ Oct 8 2017, 09:01 PM)
any instructor here arrange any dive trip that is open to public?  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
which u refer to the instructor at discovery diver
u are join trip arrange by instructor/dive centre or is self arrange?
Actually not much difference. I am organizing a trip to Tulamben in December but not sure if the volcano will effect anything.
ghostshell
post Oct 8 2017, 10:43 PM

278 posts

QUOTE(EvanSoon @ Oct 8 2017, 10:20 PM)
Actually not much difference. I am organizing a trip to Tulamben in December but not sure if the volcano will effect anything.
for me is kinda hard to join the dive trip, as most of the time i just 1 pax, due to my work, is hard to match the date/time with my friend for a dive trip, max is just 1 or 2 time per year.

wanted to join the dive center, but most of them not accept 1 pax diver which minimum 2 pax required. sad.gif cry.gif

so only can look for open dive trip by others icon_idea.gif

TSEvanSoon
post Oct 8 2017, 10:47 PM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

QUOTE(ghostshell @ Oct 8 2017, 10:43 PM)
for me is kinda hard to join the dive trip, as most of the time i just 1 pax, due to my work, is hard to match the date/time with my friend for a dive trip, max is just 1 or 2 time per year.

wanted to join the dive center, but most of them not accept 1 pax diver which minimum 2 pax required. sad.gif  cry.gif

so only can look for open dive trip by others  icon_idea.gif
Depends I guess because easier for rooms. If you can pay for the extra head I dont see why not.
DrBarbarian
post Oct 9 2017, 09:12 AM

Darren's Daddy
869 posts

QUOTE(ghostshell @ Oct 8 2017, 10:43 PM)

wanted to join the dive center, but most of them not accept 1 pax diver which minimum 2 pax required. sad.gif  cry.gif

so only can look for open dive trip by others  icon_idea.gif
it's a good way to meet frens... I normally join other dive groups alone... if you go with your friend, you will tend to stick with him/her only.... dun get to mingle around.....
post Oct 9 2017, 10:16 AM

756 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Oct 8 2017, 04:52 PM)
We see all sorts when we go diving, we don't discriminate wink.gif
thumbsup.gif thumbsup.gif thumbsup.gif
wKkaY
post Oct 9 2017, 02:11 PM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

QUOTE(KiraTomaru @ Oct 7 2017, 10:42 PM)
yup yup thats pretty much a given, between both the standard setup and a full face mask id like to try both since its no harm owning both plus i notice a full face mask isnt much more expensive compared to the standard setup these days
Interested to know what your final figures for the OTS Guardian are, including training (and travel related to it) and annualized servicing costs.
xiulaba
post Oct 9 2017, 04:19 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(wKkaY @ Oct 8 2017, 02:28 PM)
Like a human puffer fish? laugh.gif
QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Oct 8 2017, 04:52 PM)
We see all sorts when we go diving, we don't discriminate wink.gif
Yeah with hair sticking out as spikes :-D
ghostshell
post Oct 10 2017, 12:26 AM

278 posts

QUOTE(EvanSoon @ Oct 8 2017, 10:47 PM)
Depends I guess because easier for rooms. If you can pay for the extra head I dont see why not.
Don't mind to pay extra for the room if I stay alone , but I was require to pay for 2pax not only room but the diving cost too, that is too expensive

QUOTE(DrBarbarian @ Oct 9 2017, 09:12 AM)
it's a good way to meet frens... I normally join other dive groups alone... if you go with your friend, you will tend to stick with him/her only.... dun get to mingle around.....
Haha I don't mind to join others alone, just some the date and time not matching , and I have limited contact to others dive group too
DrBarbarian
post Oct 10 2017, 08:57 AM

Darren's Daddy
869 posts

QUOTE(ghostshell @ Oct 10 2017, 12:26 AM)
Don't mind to pay extra for the room if I stay alone , but I was require to pay for 2pax not only room but the diving cost too, that is too expensive
Haha I don't mind to join others alone, just some the date and time not matching , and I have limited contact to others dive group too
you dun have to pay for 2 pax diving.... hmmm... who charged you for that??
demetrius
post Oct 10 2017, 12:36 PM

Ask to sleep in dive center gahahaha but yea meeting others is fun. A lot of solo divers and female ones too if lucky tongue.gif
Ji3MOON
post Oct 10 2017, 12:56 PM

Eat Sleep Dive Repeat
1,633 posts

QUOTE(demetrius @ Oct 10 2017, 12:36 PM)
Ask to sleep in dive center gahahaha but yea meeting others is fun. A lot of solo divers and female ones too if lucky tongue.gif
Ok Jom Solo Trip brows.gif please call the hot doctor and nurse to join diving bro! thumbup.gif
munkeyflo
post Oct 10 2017, 02:45 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

You'll only need to pay a bit more for your own room la. You don't need to pay for 2x diving cost unless you marry your partner and he/she dives too and you have to cover all cost. laugh.gif

But yea, go alone, like the others suggested. You'll meet more friends that way.
- JaY -
post Oct 10 2017, 07:53 PM

t(^.^t)
1,031 posts

anyone been to Tenggol Coral Beach Resort before? which telco got line ar.. scared need to attend to emails and calls when diving there, checked maxis coverage like no coverage. sad.gif
wKkaY
post Oct 10 2017, 08:06 PM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

QUOTE(- JaY - @ Oct 10 2017, 09:53 PM)
anyone been to Tenggol Coral Beach Resort before? which telco got line ar.. scared need to attend to emails and calls when diving there, checked maxis coverage like no coverage.  sad.gif
I went there 2 years ago and there was no coverage on tenggol island with maxis.

However, dungun had excellent signal and speed. We stayed in dungun and took the boat out to tenggol beach daily.
KiraTomaru
post Oct 10 2017, 09:49 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(wKkaY @ Oct 9 2017, 02:11 PM)
Interested to know what your final figures for the OTS Guardian are, including training (and travel related to it) and annualized servicing costs.
well thats for me to know and for you to find out tongue.gif

D.gRave
post Oct 10 2017, 10:03 PM

425 posts

QUOTE(- JaY - @ Oct 10 2017, 07:53 PM)
anyone been to Tenggol Coral Beach Resort before? which telco got line ar.. scared need to attend to emails and calls when diving there, checked maxis coverage like no coverage.  sad.gif
i think celcom got, but nothing to do at the island. go land based la, try viking scuba tenggol, a bit expensive but they damn good, try look for kamil.
TSEvanSoon
post Oct 10 2017, 10:16 PM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

QUOTE(- JaY - @ Oct 10 2017, 07:53 PM)
Celcom got but at certain area only sad to say. Good luck.
TSEvanSoon
post Oct 10 2017, 10:17 PM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

QUOTE(D.gRave @ Oct 10 2017, 10:03 PM)
i think celcom got, but nothing to do at the island. go land based la, try viking scuba tenggol, a bit expensive but they damn good, try look for kamil.
Still cheaper than going in Tenggol Island. Kamil is good and nice. Lol
D.gRave
post Oct 10 2017, 11:11 PM

425 posts

QUOTE(EvanSoon @ Oct 10 2017, 10:17 PM)
Still cheaper than going in Tenggol Island. Kamil is good and nice. Lol
Yep. Plus nothing to do after the dive. Glad you know Kamil too.
Used to work under him.
- JaY -
post Oct 11 2017, 01:19 AM

t(^.^t)
1,031 posts

means internet speed prolly around edge speed? lol. already booked sad.gif

155 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 03:16 AM