209 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

> Lazada Discussion V19 | #BuyFirstRegretLater, lalalaxx.com | pricecampers.com

blahbleh
post Jul 17 2017, 02:28 PM

1,243 posts

Side topic, how does Shopee handle cancellation of order (seller wrongly advertise product's price, and after you order seller cancelled it)? Anybody has experienced it before?

dunnoduh
post Jul 17 2017, 02:30 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(BaRT @ Jul 17 2017, 02:26 PM)
machiem normal price
Another seller at RM22.17
http://www.lazada.com.my/pet-dog-cats-cart...s-28056303.html

Same seller at RM44.41
http://www.lazada.com.my/cocotina-bathroom...l-58281647.html

Looks like seller missed out a 4 on pricing.
BaRT
post Jul 17 2017, 02:34 PM

-Retired MOD-
2,163 posts

QUOTE(dunnoduh @ Jul 17 2017, 02:30 PM)

Same seller at RM44.41

ehh..ye la.
So consider glitch oledi ni..
Belphegor
post Jul 17 2017, 02:37 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

Same seller at RM44.41

No dog at home so usually i'll pass. laugh.gif I only buy those glitches if any of my family member can use.
lawsh
post Jul 17 2017, 02:40 PM

Cikurity
6,788 posts

QUOTE(blahbleh @ Jul 17 2017, 02:28 PM)
Side topic, how does Shopee handle cancellation of order (seller wrongly advertise product's price, and after you order seller cancelled it)? Anybody has experienced it before?

nothing can be done
i ordered the items up to the amount which will give free shipping only for the seller to cancel and shopee also can't do anything when i complained to them
wongchong
post Jul 17 2017, 02:53 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(fxrdxxs @ Jul 17 2017, 02:19 PM)
Here you go:

Spokesperson

Sos:kpdnkk

Took me a while tho biggrin.gif
notworthy.gif Thanks bro.
blahbleh
post Jul 17 2017, 02:59 PM

1,243 posts

QUOTE(lawsh @ Jul 17 2017, 02:40 PM)
nothing can be done
i ordered the items up to the amount which will give free shipping only for the seller to cancel and shopee also can't do anything when i complained to them
Sucks..........still Lazada the best, favour to the customers. This shopee can just die lah...
PLAYEr
post Jul 17 2017, 03:06 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(blahbleh @ Jul 17 2017, 02:59 PM)
Sucks..........still Lazada the best, favour to the customers. This shopee can just die lah...
some deal on shopee still nice to grab, especially when free shipping.
my case lazada (milo 200g missing) remark solved without answer given.

livechat they ask me return and order again, tapi i will hav to pay shipping fees, or buy more from them....jilaka
blahbleh
post Jul 17 2017, 03:08 PM

1,243 posts

QUOTE(PLAYEr @ Jul 17 2017, 03:06 PM)

livechat they ask me return and order again, tapi i will hav to pay shipping fees, or buy more from them....jilaka
At the end of the day, it still boils down to the seller/merchant, just that Lazada is willing to give sorry voucher in case there are issues with our order.

This shopee, or 11street, or gem5, no such thing...I guess for your case, sucky CS...can always rate your CS if it's marked as resolved. If I'm not satisfied, I'll just rate it as 'bad' and play along with it.
scfans
post Jul 17 2017, 03:16 PM

153 posts

Same seller at RM44.41

different color size M found, RM 44.41

http://www.lazada.com.my/cocotina-bathroom...27674.html?ff=1

sapu few pieces..
michaelho
post Jul 17 2017, 03:25 PM

546 posts

(*@&#!@*)(*$, merchant send me wrong item which I bought with SV, when I returned the item, LZD say will only refund for the amount I paid for. I didnt return it due to 'change of mind', WRONG ITEM leh, WHAT THE FUCK ! Report to who?

Bora2Island
post Jul 17 2017, 03:26 PM

28 posts

hi. just want to ask.i buy powerbank from lazada. but its is copy unit/ fake. so how to return and claim our money back?
WaCKy-Angel
post Jul 17 2017, 03:35 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(will4848 @ Jul 17 2017, 02:15 PM)
Complain lazada cancel your 800 ipon ??

I still haven complain.....but i choose cod, dont know can complain or not.....
Not iphong...cant find the email.. trying the Pixel phone now.
i also choose cod

800 x5 units = RM4003
try 1 order 1st...got 2-3 orders lol

QUOTE(blahbleh @ Jul 17 2017, 02:28 PM)

QUOTE(lawsh @ Jul 17 2017, 02:40 PM)
nothing can be done
seller say why cancel?

QUOTE(PLAYEr @ Jul 17 2017, 03:06 PM)

Easiest way is use Paypal to pay. Got prob raise dispute let Paypal decide.
For this case Paypal would issue refund to u and claim back the money from Lazada, or Paypal can just bear the refund cost themselves.
WaCKy-Angel
post Jul 17 2017, 03:37 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(michaelho @ Jul 17 2017, 03:25 PM)
(*@&#!@*)(*$, merchant send me wrong item which I bought with SV, when I returned the item, LZD say will only refund for the amount I paid for. I didnt return it due to 'change of mind', WRONG ITEM leh, WHAT THE FUCK !  Report to who?
livechat and/or email to customer@lazada.com.my

voucher refund need manual so need to contact them.

I also gonna return 1 item due to seller put wrong info. if they dont refund my voucher (RM120) i gonna go break their office door.

btw RM1 oven reached d
michaelho
post Jul 17 2017, 03:43 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jul 17 2017, 03:37 PM)
livechat and/or email to customer@lazada.com.my

voucher refund need manual so need to contact them.
I also gonna return 1 item due to seller put wrong info. if they dont refund my voucher (RM120) i gonna go break their office door.
btw RM1 oven reached d
I just called them, rage max, they said gonna escalate the matter. I understand no refund if I change my mind la, but wrong item man. And I did check if they were going to refund in FULL b4 I returned (I have email as proof), they said YES ! If they told me in advance they are going to return few RM, might as well I keep the damn item and sell to besi buruk. Saves me the trouble to send back the bloody thing to MBE. vmad.gif

RM1 oven??? OMAIGAWD !

This post has been edited by michaelho: Jul 17 2017, 03:43 PM
lukeroku
post Jul 17 2017, 03:54 PM

739 posts

QUOTE(michaelho @ Jul 17 2017, 03:25 PM)
(*@&#!@*)(*$, merchant send me wrong item which I bought with SV, when I returned the item, LZD say will only refund for the amount I paid for. I didnt return it due to 'change of mind', WRONG ITEM leh, WHAT THE FUCK !  Report to who?
Happened to me several times. They gave me new sv, sometimes with higher value.

I email them;
May i know why the refund is only RM1? I paid RM100 for the item. In this case, the seller is at fault which they deliver wrong item to me.

SUSTheHitman47
post Jul 17 2017, 03:56 PM

Nuke
1,053 posts

bought eneloop pro rechargeable battery from Mono IT Digital shop, not glitch or anything just use common RM15 voucher from lalalaxxx.

but just want to share review for the seller as the processing and delivery time is very fast. hold the record as fastest item arrived at my melaka house. before this fastest is 4 days. this time only 3 days. damn good services. both top 2 fastest delivery are by poslaju.

Mono IT Digital 5*
wongchong
post Jul 17 2017, 03:57 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(Bora2Island @ Jul 17 2017, 03:26 PM)
hi. just want to ask.i buy powerbank from lazada. but its is copy unit/ fake. so how to return and claim our money back?
Which model and how did you verify?
If the item receive still within the stated time frame,you can just return the item.
KiRin_KisHi88
post Jul 17 2017, 04:15 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(Bora2Island @ Jul 17 2017, 03:26 PM)
can you share the link so everybody can see the scammer's store?
fxrdxxs
post Jul 17 2017, 04:21 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(wongchong @ Jul 17 2017, 02:53 PM)
notworthy.gif Thanks bro.
No prob, shud put more info like this on 1st post as well smile.gif

QUOTE(TheHitman47 @ Jul 17 2017, 03:56 PM)
bought eneloop pro rechargeable battery from Mono IT Digital shop, not glitch or anything just use common RM15 voucher from lalalaxxx.

but just want to share review for the seller as the processing and delivery time is very fast. hold the record as fastest item arrived at my melaka house. before this fastest is 4 days. this time only 3 days. damn good services. both top 2 fastest delivery are by poslaju.

Mono IT Digital 5*
Damage?
Link?

This post has been edited by fxrdxxs: Jul 17 2017, 04:31 PM

209 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0296sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:07 PM