Jul 16 2017, 08:07 PM
2,163 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: the muddy banks of the wishkah!! |
QUOTE(BOTAK_WAI @ Jul 16 2017, 07:15 PM) ppl bought s8, redeemed the voucher before 2nd July, then want to use the voucher later since they say the voucher valid until 31st July. Got stupid t&c that lazada have a right to bla..bla..bla... anytime anywhere sukahati?now can't use the voucher, penipu scammer la... Lazada penipu scammer |
Jul 17 2017, 01:26 PM
Jul 17 2017, 02:26 PM
QUOTE(dunnoduh @ Jul 17 2017, 02:22 PM) http://www.lazada.com.my/cocotina-bathroom...m-58047387.html machiem normal priceThey might or might not send it to you. Try your luck if you want. |
Jul 17 2017, 02:34 PM
QUOTE(dunnoduh @ Jul 17 2017, 02:30 PM) Another seller at RM22.17 ehh..ye la.http://www.lazada.com.my/pet-dog-cats-cart...s-28056303.html Same seller at RM44.41 http://www.lazada.com.my/cocotina-bathroom...l-58281647.html Looks like seller missed out a 4 on pricing. So consider glitch oledi ni.. |
Jul 17 2017, 04:41 PM
QUOTE(michaelho @ Jul 17 2017, 03:25 PM) (*@&#!@*)(*$, merchant send me wrong item which I bought with SV, when I returned the item, LZD say will only refund for the amount I paid for. I didnt return it due to 'change of mind', WRONG ITEM leh, WHAT THE FUCK ! Report to who? u know what, different cs will give different answer & solution.Like no SOP & make own decision. Just call a few time with different cs until your issue solve. |
Jul 18 2017, 11:46 AM
QUOTE(capsulr @ Jul 18 2017, 10:48 AM) Having a hard time thinking what to buy with rm 15 sorry voucher, was thinking Koko krunch but got delivery charge rm 5 http://www.lazada.com.my/potboy/?spm=a2o4k...0000.0.0.6BmkaC |
Jul 20 2017, 08:19 AM
Jul 20 2017, 11:00 AM
QUOTE(Belphegor @ Jul 20 2017, 10:34 AM) I always say to my friends; got SV cukur lah, is a rezeki we do not need to risk so much to gain. No SV, nothing to lose since they will refund back to us. Got SV, take it as bonus lah. Why so calculative on the amount? and we cant validate the sv amount is true or not when posted some of forumer here.Me also can simply talk, get 100 sv, get 500 sv, get 1k sv + lifetime lazada membership + free dinner with jack ma. We shud stop talking about sv value here. Got sv cukurlahhh even rm5. |
Jul 25 2017, 05:07 PM
here ramai jerung? Order a lot of qty until oos immediately, others kenot enjoy the glitch.
Jul 26 2017, 04:53 PM
Jul 27 2017, 08:35 AM
Jul 27 2017, 08:40 AM
QUOTE(kinwai88 @ Jul 27 2017, 08:32 AM) sifu pls. advise cloth steamer really works? ANy brand to recommend.. that you are using and find is good.. not really efficient. My suggestion, spend a bit more & get steam generator iron. You will never regret.I saw philips.. http://www.lazada.com.my/philips-easy-touc...0.0.piggm1&ff=1 http://www.lazada.com.my/philips-steam-amp...0.0.piggm1&ff=1 the cheapest so far for this is rm1250 (before apply any voucher, cashback etc) http://www.lazada.com.my/philips-steam-gen...0.0.8CovaP&ff=1 and this the cheapest was at rm1450 http://www.lazada.com.my/philips-steam-gen...0.0.LgYOBY&ff=1 |
Jul 27 2017, 12:01 PM
QUOTE(skycrew @ Jul 27 2017, 10:53 AM) now I know why this pukimak lazada cancel my order yesterday. ![]() now I open back the item URL, no more free gift http://www.lazada.com.my/fisher-price-nb-k...0.0.GvqcX7&ff=1 QUOTE(jin^manusia @ Jul 27 2017, 11:00 AM) chill? so this is the way how lazada doing business? mcm tahi!always using t&c about have a rights to cancel the order. U guys need to very careful with lazada now days, I oso kene before... bought something with freegift, later when I request that, lazada removed already the description & say no such promotion. macibai lazada! |
Jul 27 2017, 02:49 PM
Aug 4 2017, 08:30 AM
Aug 4 2017, 08:44 AM
QUOTE(3822 @ Aug 4 2017, 08:40 AM) Not sure anyone shared it before. Just as a reminder to everyone, cheap doesnt means glitch. Do check the description before place order. lol..it clearly stated miniature.I think got few forumer at here did place the order for that weights scale. But here we dont care, just buy first regret later. |
Aug 9 2017, 08:29 AM
QUOTE(fkinmeng @ Aug 8 2017, 11:14 PM) recently lazada CS damn celaka, email no reply, live chat also talk like shit. Now their email always give time frame for us to respond with this quote "For the meantime we will solve this ticket, but once you reply it will re open again and we can prioritize you again"when they did finally reply email, their response is also like shit. got 1 CS say will give voucher, but no provide voucher code, didn't email code also. mcb! |
Aug 9 2017, 08:31 AM
QUOTE(Sichiri @ Aug 9 2017, 06:35 AM) http://www.lazada.com.my/crucial-mx300-25-...0.0.q0qfs4&ff=1 they can say, 275GB is a series no., for capacity please refer detail Name shows 275GB but specs and variation shows 1TB? How ar? |
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0251sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:54 PM |