QUOTE(icemanfx @ Oct 16 2021, 09:08 PM)
Painful 90% loss PreIPO OTC Market - Expert Help Needed
PreIPO OTC Market - Expert Help Needed
Oct 16 2021, 10:51 PM
6,427 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Autobiography!!! |
QUOTE(icemanfx @ Oct 16 2021, 09:08 PM) Painful 90% loss |
Oct 18 2021, 02:13 PM
Probation
1 posts Joined: Oct 2021 |
Well agreed Christina. There are too many victims involved in this so-called QMIS IPO.
To other victims who landed this page in future, let me brief about what is the current "talk show/ aka lie show" explained by this company. I have friends who got scam by this company, so I roughly know what's happening to this company (might not 100% correct). Let's get into it. Few months ago, a company "RICHWOOD VENTURES BERHAD" contacted my friend that there will be a zoom online call to discuss what's happening to QMIS IPO. Hence, I pretended to be an investor to listen their "talk c*ck show". Well, they mentioned that they submitted the wrong file to Nasdaq. Instantly, I felt very silly to these group of management team and at the same time I also felt sorry to the investor whose money got scam. Then, they mentioned that it will listed on Nasdaq end of September 2021. Well, few days ago, another same "talk show" via zoom call, they mentioned it will listed on Nasdaq next year January 2021. So, in my opinion, I believe that this is a scam because QMIS is blacklisted (check on OTC market website). Unfortunately, I did not do deep research, but I do found these few companies are linked to each other to scam people money. According to my friend, the black and white contract mentioned that if QMIS not able to listed on Nasdaq, then QMIS will refund the money plus the interest to investor. I am not sure about this, but if you are the victim and reading this message, perhaps you should connect with other victims and get a good lawyer and ready for a war. Below are the companies I mentioned that they might linked to each other. RICHWOOD VENTURES BERHAD PANTOP MILLENNIUM SDN BHD Dear Christina, You mentioned that your relative are able to withdrawn their money. Hence, I informed my friend about this. Unfortunately, they do not allow my friend to withdrawn money by mentioning "Sorry, we already submitted your details to Nasdaq". Well, I do not dare to make any wild guess. But, I do hope that these bunch of guys will get their karma soon. |
Oct 18 2021, 02:37 PM
6,427 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Autobiography!!! |
QUOTE(Anderson Pang @ Oct 18 2021, 02:13 PM) Well agreed Christina. There are too many victims involved in this so-called QMIS IPO. Just do a deep dive on Richwood you can tell it’s big time scam with shell corporation moving scam money around to avoid detections To other victims who landed this page in future, let me brief about what is the current "talk show/ aka lie show" explained by this company. I have friends who got scam by this company, so I roughly know what's happening to this company (might not 100% correct). Let's get into it. Few months ago, a company "RICHWOOD VENTURES BERHAD" contacted my friend that there will be a zoom online call to discuss what's happening to QMIS IPO. Hence, I pretended to be an investor to listen their "talk c*ck show". Well, they mentioned that they submitted the wrong file to Nasdaq. Instantly, I felt very silly to these group of management team and at the same time I also felt sorry to the investor whose money got scam. Then, they mentioned that it will listed on Nasdaq end of September 2021. Well, few days ago, another same "talk show" via zoom call, they mentioned it will listed on Nasdaq next year January 2021. So, in my opinion, I believe that this is a scam because QMIS is blacklisted (check on OTC market website). Unfortunately, I did not do deep research, but I do found these few companies are linked to each other to scam people money. According to my friend, the black and white contract mentioned that if QMIS not able to listed on Nasdaq, then QMIS will refund the money plus the interest to investor. I am not sure about this, but if you are the victim and reading this message, perhaps you should connect with other victims and get a good lawyer and ready for a war. Below are the companies I mentioned that they might linked to each other. RICHWOOD VENTURES BERHAD PANTOP MILLENNIUM SDN BHD Dear Christina, You mentioned that your relative are able to withdrawn their money. Hence, I informed my friend about this. Unfortunately, they do not allow my friend to withdrawn money by mentioning "Sorry, we already submitted your details to Nasdaq". Well, I do not dare to make any wild guess. But, I do hope that these bunch of guys will get their karma soon. |
Jul 9 2023, 12:52 PM
98 posts Joined: Mar 2018 From: Land of the Hornbills, Land of the Free |
2023 UPDATE
Hello, I want to revive this thread. My friends & family here in Kuching got invited to invest in the Pre-IPO for QMIS TBS CAPITAL GROUP CORPORATION. Buy pre-IPO lot at USD 9.00, guarantee sell by broker at USD 25 on opening day. I hear also think what lj scam is this but need more info to shoot down friend and family delusion. I go google QMIS, the first link on google is about "Unauthorized service provider representatives": https://qmis.com.my/investors-alert/ Any more updates from SIFU here? |
Sep 5 2024, 05:04 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
7 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Siel |
guys, any update to this? i got relatives also invested in this but I strongly believe this is a scam. Please update us if you have further information.
Thanks in advance. |
Dec 4 2024, 02:58 PM
820 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
QUOTE(DDragon @ Sep 5 2024, 05:04 PM) guys, any update to this? i got relatives also invested in this but I strongly believe this is a scam. Please update us if you have further information. their panpay office at ioi business park already closed down. their o2o store and qrpay richwood still open though. their mossan boutique also macam empty already.Thanks in advance. another old thread at: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5391987 This post has been edited by coyouth: Dec 4 2024, 03:13 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0163sec
5 queries
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:45 AM |