124 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

~* Sugar Gliders *~ V3, Marsupials with character

Reanne
post Apr 1 2007, 09:45 PM

Elite is only a tag. So don't PM me to delete ur post.
2,903 posts

Aiyooo.... Today Miko went missing for quite sometime. We stripped the room and look for more than 2 hrs. Finally found her hanging just outside the window behind some clothes.
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Apr 1 2007, 09:52 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

Wah... luckily found her loh... poor Miko...
coldfusionpower
post Apr 2 2007, 03:58 AM

My Cat Like To Shoot Noobs
3,158 posts

fuh .. lucky lar ..

Added on April 2, 2007, 9:34 amwhen sg barks , they need attention right ? .. today chika bark twice at 5.41am and 9am .. when i open the lights, go to the cage, she run quickly to her sleepong pouch .. aiyo ... turn off the light , she comes out again .

This post has been edited by coldfusionpower: Apr 2 2007, 09:34 AM
krynzpeaches
post Apr 2 2007, 09:35 AM

* k * a * P * i * s * h * ? *
2,047 posts

haha, so many things going around over the weekend...

wahh, CFP, macam2 dah buat for chika smile.gif

i found those DIY stuff too, but i dun really like to leave the edges "bulu2" like that, that's why i prefer to sew them smile.gif still haven't tried the hammock yet...

vio, is your suggie okay now? must be a horrible experience for him cuz someone pulled his tail like that... that's mean...

iggy is making good progress so far, he is starting to really2 recognize me biggrin.gif altho he still likes to bite... playfully i know, but can be painful too... but i just take it and keep saying NO to him smile.gif when he climbs on to my shoulder, he'll cross over my neck, and bite my neck... aiyohh...

took some pixs of him sleeping, lots of style one, later will post smile.gif

ohh, yeahh, i'm thinking of getting a companion for iggy, but..... i'm worried about having to take care of 2 gliders... how ahh???

ohh, unless i get a suggie like Miko laugh.gif i think she wanted to play hide and seek lah Reanne smile.gif

KP
coldfusionpower
post Apr 2 2007, 10:00 AM

My Cat Like To Shoot Noobs
3,158 posts

haha .. that's only to test . later sew.. better test before i sew. not too good at sewing things .. hahaha. it's been a long long long time i sew sumthing ..not like KP .. pro ...

currently sew two" fleece strips to make a single rope then use three to make err . what do u call those thing .. dunno the name la .. intended to make ropes for inside the cage .. this one is time consuming.

Added on April 2, 2007, 10:10 amjust noticed sumthing . chika like to gnaw at the tempurung hideout la ..and she also like to gigit2 the exoterra leaves . la .. hungry arr ?

This post has been edited by coldfusionpower: Apr 2 2007, 10:22 AM
alieamin
post Apr 2 2007, 10:21 AM

Mobile Phones Authorized Reseller
1,279 posts

huwarggg elaine...
chiwek n oshine missing in my room last night.... n this morning i noticed they already inside the cage sweat.gif thank god.... sweat.gif

krynzpeaches
post Apr 2 2007, 10:25 AM

2,047 posts

QUOTE(alieamin @ Apr 2 2007, 10:21 AM)
huwarggg elaine...
chiwek n oshine missing in my room last night.... n this morning i noticed they already inside the cage sweat.gif thank god.... sweat.gif
chiwek & oshine went out dating ler last nite, then baru balik rumah... haha laugh.gif

KP
Reanne
post Apr 2 2007, 10:25 AM

2,903 posts

Small animal gathering leh. Go vote tongue.gif
krynzpeaches
post Apr 2 2007, 10:28 AM

2,047 posts

QUOTE(coldfusionpower @ Apr 2 2007, 10:00 AM)
haha .. that's only to test . later sew.. better test before i sew. not too good at sewing things .. hahaha. it's been a long long long time i sew sumthing ..not like KP .. pro ...

currently sew two" fleece strips to make a single rope then use three to make err . what do u call those thing .. dunno the name la .. intended to make ropes for inside the cage .. this one is time consuming.

Added on April 2, 2007, 10:10 amjust noticed sumthing . chika like to gnaw at the tempurung hideout la ..and she also like to gigit2 the exoterra leaves . la .. hungry arr ?
Wahh, chika got lotsa stuff to play biggrin.gif

Normal lah, they like to nibble2 stuff sometimes... Remember the destroyed leaves Iggy punya kerje?? Hahaha...

Today, getting the stuffs I ordered for Iggy biggrin.gif

KP

Added on April 2, 2007, 10:30 amOoooo, Reanne smile.gif

So far the Woody Pet you recommend is working fine for me, but cannot tahan lar my husband complaint...

Do you have any other stuff as good as Woody Pet that you can recommend?? smile.gif

KP

This post has been edited by krynzpeaches: Apr 2 2007, 10:30 AM
Reanne
post Apr 2 2007, 10:33 AM

2,903 posts

lol
The woody smell is too strong eh?

You can always try another brand called Careline Wood Pellets or the silica based cat litter. I haven't tried either but they've gotten good comments from Hun.
krynzpeaches
post Apr 2 2007, 10:40 AM

2,047 posts

QUOTE(Reanne @ Apr 2 2007, 10:33 AM)
lol
The woody smell is too strong eh?

You can always try another brand called Careline Wood Pellets or the silica based cat litter. I haven't tried either but they've gotten good comments from Hun.
Dunnolah, ok jer with me...

Careline wood pellets? I hope it's in Ikano...

The silica based cat litter, I've used it once for this stray that I rescued, doesn't really work for me...

KP
carsonoel
post Apr 2 2007, 12:44 PM

Sol.
703 posts

Usually when my glider barks, I dont switch on the lights ; just kinda ifnd my way to the cage latch and let her out lol biggrin.gif
cheaka
post Apr 2 2007, 01:09 PM

407 posts

My god...have been busy for the past 3 days....my Gollum like buat don't know me.....today have to bring him to office to pujuk him...

ColdFusionpower: great stuff you got that.....where can you find those materials..I also want to DIY stuff liao.....i actually get those strings (those that you use for postal package type) and wood chopsticks & ice cream sticks to make hanging ladder and swings...but don't know my Gollum actually play with it or not...that i don't know....ahhaha.......he has been very very unfriendly lately......

doh.gif

hamster9
post Apr 2 2007, 01:30 PM

CFP
2,251 posts

QUOTE(alieamin @ Apr 2 2007, 10:21 AM)
huwarggg elaine...
hehehe.. u know la..Chiwek very romantic wan. brows.gif brows.gif .. inside the same cage everynight boring ma laugh.gif so bring wife go jalan2 lo doh.gif

QUOTE(cheaka @ Apr 2 2007, 01:09 PM)
My god...have been busy for the past 3 days....my Gollum like buat don't know me.....today have to bring him to office to pujuk him...

ColdFusionpower: great stuff you got that.....where can you find those materials..I also want to DIY stuff liao.....i actually get those strings (those that you use for postal package type) and wood chopsticks & ice cream sticks to make hanging ladder and swings...but don't know my Gollum actually play with it or not...that i don't know....ahhaha.......he has been very very unfriendly lately......

doh.gif
oh...ya..SG very kuat merajuk wan. So u have to be careful that they dun merajuk to the max..later can runaway like mine cry.gif
cheaka
post Apr 2 2007, 02:08 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(hamster9 @ Apr 2 2007, 01:30 PM)
oh...ya..SG very kuat merajuk wan. So u have to be careful that they dun merajuk to the max..later can runaway like mine  cry.gif
hamster9...aiyoh...don't lah say like that...sometimes they are just curious to explore loh...but my Gollum is weird....very very very takut to explore...the further he did last time was just go around my couch...ahaha...

krynzpeaches
post Apr 2 2007, 03:06 PM

2,047 posts

Juz picked up the stuffs I ordered smile.gif

Haha, juz sharing...

More vines, more leaves and a swing!

Hahaha laugh.gif

KP

cheaka
post Apr 2 2007, 03:43 PM

407 posts

IGGY now have more things to play with.... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
krynzpeaches
post Apr 2 2007, 03:52 PM

2,047 posts

QUOTE(cheaka @ Apr 2 2007, 03:43 PM)
IGGY now have more things to play with.... rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Yeah, hopefully he appreciates it lor tongue.gif

I dun know, who is more attached to who now... Him to me... Or me to him... laugh.gif

KP
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Apr 2 2007, 04:02 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ Apr 2 2007, 10:40 AM)
Dunnolah, ok jer with me...

Careline wood pellets? I hope it's in Ikano...

The silica based cat litter, I've used it once for this stray that I rescued, doesn't really work for me...

KP
Yes, you can find Careline Wood pellet cat litter... is RM16+ for the 5L pack... looks just like Woody Pet but less smell... hehehe... I don't like Woody Pet smell at all... so I'm using the Careline brand lah.

Silica cat litter.... better not for sugar gliders since it is small and gliders may be curious enough to chew them. Stick to wood better. The silica cat litter is better for Rats.
Vio
post Apr 2 2007, 04:19 PM

829 posts

yeh i think he is getting better. the things does not stick out so much already like that day.. tongue.gif

124 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0356sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:25 PM