124 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

~* Sugar Gliders *~ V3, Marsupials with character

Vio
post Mar 30 2007, 10:22 PM

829 posts

hey sorry ya to those that i've promise to visit the shop which has the albino sg. currently i'm quite busy n i will try to find the shop when i more free. today smtg bad happen to my sg, 1 of my friend came to my house, so he saw one of my sg tail is sticking out of the coconut shell so he went to pull it , i think he pulled it quite hard until it came out from the shell. not long ago. i was playing with my sg until i realise my joy's penis was sticking out , very out n long... i'm still wondering whether this happen coz of my friend. vmad.gif

This post has been edited by Vio: Mar 30 2007, 10:24 PM
coldfusionpower
post Mar 30 2007, 11:16 PM

My Cat Like To Shoot Noobs
3,158 posts

don't worry .. other time also can go to the shop ..

haa ? sticking out ?
heidityj
post Mar 30 2007, 11:32 PM

520 posts

glider penis sticking out is normal... especially when they start to mature.
coldfusionpower
post Mar 30 2007, 11:49 PM

3,158 posts

oo . does it ? huhuhuhu
misa
post Mar 31 2007, 12:32 AM

327 posts

Yeah lol but no worries it'll retract back and all will be normal again. Sometimes the male glider will even start flossing -- licking and stuff la. You only have to worry when it doesn't retract back after a whole day. Then you might need to put some KY Jelly on it so that you can aid your glider to retract it back in. >>; I know it all sounds a bit weird lol but these are the facts. laugh.gif
coldfusionpower
post Mar 31 2007, 02:32 AM

3,158 posts

err . anyone going to all pet gath at 7th april ?

i'm going to both the ferret talk at ikano on 8th and all pet gath 7th at friendster cafe. the all pet gath maybe just a while ..since it's already night.
Vio
post Mar 31 2007, 09:30 AM

829 posts

KY jelly what's that? cry.gif went to check it juz now n it is still sticking out wor. not like the normal times when it juz sticks out a little.......
coldfusionpower
post Mar 31 2007, 10:02 AM

3,158 posts

hi ..

chika wakes up 12 midnight then sleep till 2 am. wake-up then starting to jumpe there jump here. while i'm sleeping , at 3.56am , she barks loudly and i wake-up and feed her pear and mix. usap2 her head then she's back to sleep at 4.22am. i woke up at 9am and she awake till now (10am) and jumping around in her cage .
my question is , izzit normal ?
carsonoel
post Mar 31 2007, 05:23 PM

Sol.
703 posts

normal, takes time fo her to adjust to your pattern as well.

or you can be like me, adjust to hers, sleeping @ 7-9pm and waking at 3am and accompany her until morning around 5-6am then sleep back wink.gif

Peachu is starting to cling to me already, she just stays on my shoulders when I wake around 3am and take her out wubbzzz totally cute xD

Now I just let my glider sleep outside her cage ; she has slept in my artcard rolls, canvas, and now my jacket LOL

btw, mine is like yours ; barked three times so far in total, only when I sleep late and wake @ 5am or so, then she will feel longly and bark for attention.
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Mar 31 2007, 05:29 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

At least your gliders bark for your attention... mine purposely bark in my ear to annoy me.... bleh... I got an annoying glider hahahaha...
kurikuraX
post Mar 31 2007, 06:36 PM

this section is optional
907 posts

Hmm..interesting! SG is a good fren because it can make we wake up early in the morning biggrin.gif

So nice! thumbup.gif good for students --> have fren to accompany during study time thumbup.gif

...but i dun have a glider yet cry.gif

This post has been edited by kurikuraX: Mar 31 2007, 06:38 PM
coldfusionpower
post Mar 31 2007, 07:12 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(carsonoel @ Mar 31 2007, 06:23 PM)
normal, takes time fo her to adjust to your pattern as well.Now I just let my glider sleep outside her cage ; she has slept in my artcard rolls, canvas, and now my jacket LOL

btw, mine is like yours ; barked three times so far in total, only when I sleep late and wake @ 5am or so, then she will feel longly and bark for attention.
hmm. ok lar .. since she wake me up 9pm, i'm officially not nocturnal anymore. 9 or 10am , i wake up . with or without chika waking me up. then sleep at noon till 5 or 6 then sleep again at 3-4am. just when i wanna sleep, she bark .. aiyoh .. takpe la ..it's worth it .

eh .. u let her out ? my cannot like that .. still not recoqnise me. when i wanna pick her up, she nib my hand. then she cabut . if there's food, she come back to me . next week wanna try the tent thing most US owners do .

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Mar 31 2007, 06:29 PM)
At least your gliders bark for your attention... mine purposely bark in my ear to annoy me.... bleh... I got an annoying glider hahahaha...
hahaha ... kesiannyer ..

QUOTE(kurikuraX @ Mar 31 2007, 07:36 PM)
join the party man ! you've seen chika. she is soo cute when sleeping. they are a true friend .. for life ..

anyway ... wanna show you all sumthing i just made. i still have another project going on now, will try to finished it later then i post the other one.

alieamin
post Mar 31 2007, 07:37 PM

Mobile Phones Authorized Reseller
1,279 posts

QUOTE(kurikuraX @ Mar 31 2007, 06:36 PM)
Hmm..interesting! SG is a good fren because it can make we wake up early in the morning biggrin.gif

So nice! thumbup.gif good for students --> have fren to accompany during study time thumbup.gif

apa lagi.... beli laa sleep.gif
beli joey tau nod.gif

QUOTE(coldfusionpower @ Mar 31 2007, 07:12 PM)

anyway ... wanna show you all sumthing i just made. i still have another project going on now, will try to finished it later then i post the other one.

huhu what a great n creative design... thumbup.gif for great handmade.
kurikuraX
post Mar 31 2007, 08:07 PM

this section is optional
907 posts

QUOTE(coldfusionpower @ Mar 31 2007, 07:12 PM)
hahaha ... kesiannyer ..
join the party man ! you've seen chika. she is soo cute when sleeping. they are a true friend .. for life ..
Yah..tempting! drool.gif

QUOTE(alieamin @ Mar 31 2007, 07:37 PM)
apa lagi.... beli laa sleep.gif
beli joey tau nod.gif
Soon! icon_rolleyes.gif

But i need to study more on SG..will properly setup the requirement first thumbup.gif
coldfusionpower
post Mar 31 2007, 08:31 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(kurikuraX @ Mar 31 2007, 09:07 PM)
Yah..tempting!  drool.gif
Soon!  icon_rolleyes.gif

But i need to study more on SG..will properly setup the requirement first  thumbup.gif
meanwhile, u can hang in here. post questions or sumthing.

2nd project finish ... here you goooo

TScrazymouse_yyh
post Mar 31 2007, 10:17 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

Wah.... CFP pandai DIY hehehe. I'm also gonna find more stuff to put around my room.

My Kiah doesn't like parrot toys... how bout you guys? Now I don't wanna bother with those ready made toys sold at petshops anymore, it seems my Kiah likes anything that I have around my room hehehe.
coldfusionpower
post Apr 1 2007, 12:17 AM

3,158 posts

takdelah .. just trying sumthing for my chika. kat ebay, i saw alot of interesthing stuff but expensive la so i DIY lar .. i like DIY stuff. my hobby !

ur kiah cage is ur room maa . so everything inside the room is kiah toys laa .

Added on April 1, 2007, 2:30 amoh forgot .. thanks to KP for da help ya .. Thanks !

This post has been edited by coldfusionpower: Apr 1 2007, 02:30 AM
suiteng
post Apr 1 2007, 12:10 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Leaving my gliders to my housemate to take care of lor... now flying off cry.gif miss them~
Raindrop
post Apr 1 2007, 04:19 PM

*coughcough*
wrong post. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Raindrop: Apr 2 2007, 12:52 AM
hamster9
post Apr 1 2007, 09:03 PM

CFP
2,251 posts

Chibi~chan Kawaaaiii Poison Time rclxm9.gif