126 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S8/S8+ Discussion Thread V7, Infinity Display now with Immersive Mode

SUSDavid83
post Jun 20 2017, 10:38 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(Sugasugar @ Jun 20 2017, 10:37 PM)
I didnt because i was outside doing some stuff.. haizzz now no more code 😑
I hope Lazada will honour that code as I haven't used/redeemed it.
As for 11street, I have redeemed it and it is inside My Page.
Mspot
post Jun 20 2017, 10:54 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(Sugasugar @ Jun 20 2017, 10:33 PM)
Omg same!! Where did it go!!??
same with mine. the promo with 11street and lazada is no longer in mysamsung app now. and i only received the promo notification this afternoon.
SUSMaiden222
post Jun 20 2017, 10:55 PM

180 posts

Just now in my rewards i had both lazada and 11streets voucher but i can only redeem 11streets and I press generate code... but then i didnt use the code yet.. i was doing something.. now i checked mysamsung app again to get the code and i cant find it in my rewards anymoreee... where did it go 😣😣😣😣 helppp...
I take screenshot immediately I get my code
SUSMaiden222
post Jun 20 2017, 10:56 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Jun 20 2017, 10:38 PM)
I hope Lazada will honour that code as I haven't used/redeemed it.
As for 11street, I have redeemed it and it is inside My Page.
Hope lazada and 11street honour our purchase. I bought alot stuff
SUSDavid83
post Jun 20 2017, 10:57 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(Maiden222 @ Jun 20 2017, 10:56 PM)
Buyer protection is their policy right?
SUSMaiden222
post Jun 20 2017, 10:58 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Jun 20 2017, 10:57 PM)
Buyer protection is their policy right?
They can cancel. It's status still show processing
thugs
post Jun 20 2017, 11:03 PM

Tun Tan Sri Datuk Dr. Thug
828 posts

QUOTE(Maiden222 @ Jun 20 2017, 10:56 PM)
What did u buy?
1likegadg3t
post Jun 20 2017, 11:07 PM

Take it or Leave it
1,300 posts

Just now in my rewards i had both lazada and 11streets voucher but i can only redeem 11streets and I press generate code... but then i didnt use the code yet.. i was doing something.. now i checked mysamsung app again to get the code and i cant find it in my rewards anymoreee... where did it go 😣😣😣😣 helppp...
oh yeah same here when i just check right now ...lucky i put the code in the 11 street but didnt use it yet..in lazada didnt get any voucher code.
hirota
post Jun 21 2017, 01:01 AM

2,387 posts

omg.miss the boat....Long time never visit here...
SUSkcng999
post Jun 21 2017, 01:46 AM

455 posts

QUOTE(cradle0fFilth @ Jun 20 2017, 09:35 PM)
sooooo.. i got my S8+ today. went home damn happy after retrieved it from Skynet (delivery man came earlier but no one's home). open up the box carefully, admiring the unit, damn best la of cuz! thinking lets try power on it now! cant wait edi right..... so i power off my temp phone take out the sim... then i took the pin, carefully use it to poke that small hole perpendicularly (that's what the manual said. 'perpendicullarly'.. not gonna screw things up, right?).. then i slowly pull out that tray.. then i took my existing sim and try to put into the tray as per the manual (i kid u not.. i was looking at that manual)... then f***!!! baru tau S8+ requires nano sim .. and i was using micro sim all these years. Zzzzz

TL;DR --> Today i f***ed up
Did the introduction got stated there using nano sim?

Or u just too admire on s8+ n exited of it.

Cheers. icon_rolleyes.gif
SUSkcng999
post Jun 21 2017, 01:58 AM

455 posts

Just found out on mudah.my seller

S8+ screen crack by Key Knot - kunci mangga

Just for sharing n review only

Hope the owner got cover by screen crack 1 time claim insurance.

This post has been edited by kcng999: Jun 21 2017, 02:25 AM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
SUSLordDenning
post Jun 21 2017, 04:18 AM

peanut butter jelly
1,502 posts

Not sure if OP 5 or iPhone 7+ lol..

anyway, now that most flagships for 2017 are revealed already, glad to say nobody can even come close to the infinity beauty of the S8 and S8+.

Let's see what apple can bring to the table.
ONGEDWIN
post Jun 21 2017, 07:01 AM

257 posts

Hi sifus here, I would like to ask is there any apps that can be downloaded for free from googleplay to show our S8/S8+ TRUE battery life , as in how many times/cycle charge already? and show true capicity , eg original is 3500mah, mayb after few months its 3300mah?
SUSDavid83
post Jun 21 2017, 07:27 AM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(kcng999 @ Jun 21 2017, 01:58 AM)
Just found out on mudah.my seller

S8+ screen crack by Key Knot - kunci mangga 

Just for sharing n review only

Hope the owner got cover by screen crack 1 time claim insurance.
Ouch!
Normally I don't put phone & keys inside the same pocket.
SUSMaiden222
post Jun 21 2017, 07:58 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(LordDenning @ Jun 21 2017, 04:18 AM)
Not sure if OP 5 or iPhone 7+ lol..

anyway, now that most flagships for 2017 are revealed already, glad to say nobody can even come close to the infinity beauty of the S8 and S8+.

Let's see what apple can bring to the table.
i agree with you
SUSMaiden222
post Jun 21 2017, 08:03 AM

180 posts

my goods is shipping

Fawkes
post Jun 21 2017, 08:19 AM

584 posts

Is Lazada the cheapest place to purchase an S8 now?
TSAndrewtst
post Jun 21 2017, 08:21 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

Nothing I love about the OnePlus 5 but I do love the new Wallpaper. smile.gif

SUSDavid83
post Jun 21 2017, 08:29 AM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(Maiden222 @ Jun 21 2017, 08:03 AM)
my goods is shipping

Awesome. They're fulfilling anyhow! thumbup.gif
benson92
post Jun 21 2017, 08:29 AM

1,010 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Jun 21 2017, 08:21 AM)
Nothing I love about the OnePlus 5 but I do love the new Wallpaper. smile.gif

one plus 5 official wallpaper?

126 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0293sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:29 PM