126 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S8/S8+ Discussion Thread V7, Infinity Display now with Immersive Mode

facktura
post Jun 20 2017, 09:08 PM

1,566 posts

Everyone know right that Clear View case is very fingreprint magnet and easily scratch by review?

So i chose LED view instead. still free of charge tho hehehhe
KHOdin
post Jun 20 2017, 09:15 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

QUOTE(facktura @ Jun 20 2017, 09:08 PM)
Everyone know right that Clear View case is very fingreprint magnet and easily scratch by review?

So i chose LED view instead. still free of charge tho hehehhe
but LED case no standing feature sad.gif
facktura
post Jun 20 2017, 09:18 PM

1,566 posts

QUOTE(KHOdin @ Jun 20 2017, 09:15 PM)
but LED case no standing feature  sad.gif
No point having standing function case but looks ugly with scratches cry.gif
KHOdin
post Jun 20 2017, 09:26 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

QUOTE(facktura @ Jun 20 2017, 09:18 PM)
No point having standing function case but looks ugly with scratches  cry.gif
thats why i actually wanted Bonnet Stand sad.gif
cradle0fFilth
post Jun 20 2017, 09:35 PM

666 posts

sooooo.. i got my S8+ today. went home damn happy after retrieved it from Skynet (delivery man came earlier but no one's home). open up the box carefully, admiring the unit, damn best la of cuz! thinking lets try power on it now! cant wait edi right..... so i power off my temp phone take out the sim... then i took the pin, carefully use it to poke that small hole perpendicularly (that's what the manual said. 'perpendicullarly'.. not gonna screw things up, right?).. then i slowly pull out that tray.. then i took my existing sim and try to put into the tray as per the manual (i kid u not.. i was looking at that manual)... then f***!!! baru tau S8+ requires nano sim .. and i was using micro sim all these years. Zzzzz

TL;DR --> Today i f***ed up
latte36
post Jun 20 2017, 09:41 PM

Lejen
2,748 posts

QUOTE(cradle0fFilth @ Jun 20 2017, 09:35 PM)
sooooo.. i got my S8+ today. went home damn happy after retrieved it from Skynet (delivery man came earlier but no one's home). open up the box carefully, admiring the unit, damn best la of cuz! thinking lets try power on it now! cant wait edi right..... so i power off my temp phone take out the sim... then i took the pin, carefully use it to poke that small hole perpendicularly (that's what the manual said. 'perpendicullarly'.. not gonna screw things up, right?).. then i slowly pull out that tray.. then i took my existing sim and try to put into the tray as per the manual (i kid u not.. i was looking at that manual)... then f***!!! baru tau S8+ requires nano sim .. and i was using micro sim all these years. Zzzzz

doh.gif doh.gif potong stim max

Whats was ur old phone? Nano sim has been used since... 2 years back? If im not wrong
SUSMaiden222
post Jun 20 2017, 09:45 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(KHOdin @ Jun 20 2017, 07:46 PM)
hmm.gif  what are the selected products for 11street ?

im guessing no memory card for lazada as well ? since no body posted about memory cards
You are late 2 days. Most cases sold out. Btw give you guys hint coupon can use with earphone
SUSDavid83
post Jun 20 2017, 09:48 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(cradle0fFilth @ Jun 20 2017, 09:35 PM)

I also experienced the same as last week.
I went to change to Nano SIM on the next day.
cradle0fFilth
post Jun 20 2017, 09:52 PM

666 posts

QUOTE(latte36 @ Jun 20 2017, 09:41 PM)
doh.gif doh.gif potong stim max

Whats was ur old phone? Nano sim has been used since... 2 years back? If im not wrong
my temp phone (from my company) was J5. i had been using my note 2 for the past 4 years plus til it kantoi last week. hahaha
cradle0fFilth
post Jun 20 2017, 09:53 PM

666 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Jun 20 2017, 09:48 PM)
I also experienced the same as last week.
I went to change to Nano SIM on the next day.
yeah.. plan to do the same tumoro.

aisehhhhh
SUSDavid83
post Jun 20 2017, 09:55 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(cradle0fFilth @ Jun 20 2017, 09:53 PM)
yeah.. plan to do the same tumoro.

aisehhhhh
I have to wait till lunch time on the following day to change the SIM card to nano size.
At the mean time, S8 was running purely on WiFi.
I installed all my previous apps from Play Store and updated the existing apps came from the phone.
thugs
post Jun 20 2017, 09:56 PM

Tun Tan Sri Datuk Dr. Thug
828 posts

QUOTE(meximum @ Jun 20 2017, 09:05 PM)
Could be longer. Mine sunday 8pm created today morning only appear.
Wow! Takes so long! But i dont mind as long as can redeem! biggrin.gif

By the way, it will appear at "my reward"? As of now only have those other Samsung phone promotion at "myreward" right?

This post has been edited by thugs: Jun 20 2017, 10:08 PM
keny1st
post Jun 20 2017, 10:26 PM

326 posts

Anyone bought items from mobilefun.co.uk? how long does it take to arrive msia?
KHOdin
post Jun 20 2017, 10:27 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

QUOTE(Maiden222 @ Jun 20 2017, 09:45 PM)
You are late 2 days. Most cases sold out. Btw give you guys hint coupon can use with earphone
i only got it today no more lazada voucher as well cry.gif
KHOdin
post Jun 20 2017, 10:27 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

QUOTE(Maiden222 @ Jun 20 2017, 09:45 PM)
i only got it today no more lazada voucher as well cry.gif
KHOdin
post Jun 20 2017, 10:31 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

even better now my voucher for 11street and unredeem lazada tab is missing from mysamsung app
Sugasugar
post Jun 20 2017, 10:33 PM

128 posts

Just now in my rewards i had both lazada and 11streets voucher but i can only redeem 11streets and I press generate code... but then i didnt use the code yet.. i was doing something.. now i checked mysamsung app again to get the code and i cant find it in my rewards anymoreee... where did it go 😣😣😣😣 helppp...
Sugasugar
post Jun 20 2017, 10:33 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(KHOdin @ Jun 20 2017, 10:31 PM)
even better now my voucher for 11street and unredeem lazada tab is missing from mysamsung app
Omg same!! Where did it go!!??
SUSDavid83
post Jun 20 2017, 10:34 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(Sugasugar @ Jun 20 2017, 10:33 PM)
Just now in my rewards i had both lazada and 11streets voucher but i can only redeem 11streets and I press generate code... but then i didnt use the code yet.. i was doing something.. now i checked mysamsung app again to get the code and i cant find it in my rewards anymoreee... where did it go 😣😣😣😣 helppp...
I took snapshots of both from the moment it was available.
Sugasugar
post Jun 20 2017, 10:37 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Jun 20 2017, 10:34 PM)
I took snapshots of both from the moment it was available.
I didnt because i was outside doing some stuff.. haizzz now no more code 😑

126 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0163sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:20 AM