198 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

> Lazada Discussion V18, Buy first Regret later!, [lalalaxx.com][pricecampers.com] Chat

evilsmile
post Jun 18 2017, 06:57 PM

248 posts

Lazada dun suppork mbb amex or any amex

11st can. I only use amex on saturday and sunday
zaoldyeck
post Jun 18 2017, 08:07 PM

327 posts

EZBack2shopMYapwqsr
EZBack2shopMY4bfhn0

100-15 voucher
XeactorZ
post Jun 18 2017, 08:41 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

just wondering can I buy non taobao collection item and taobao collection item pay and checkout together ?
since non taobao collection some are from Malaysia, some are oversea
while taobao collection item are from Taobao (China) rclxub.gif
I_am_Mushi_90
post Jun 18 2017, 08:46 PM

56 posts

If i bought using Credit Card and i returned the item, is it possible for me to get refund to my other bank account instead of credit card?
WaCKy-Angel
post Jun 18 2017, 08:46 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(I_am_Mushi_90 @ Jun 18 2017, 08:46 PM)
If i bought using Credit Card and i returned the item, is it possible for me to get refund to my other bank account instead of credit card?
nope
idoblu
post Jun 18 2017, 08:55 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(malcolm86 @ Jun 18 2017, 06:14 PM)
god!!!

have to do alternate option..

anybody tried through paypal? for 5% rebate.
damn I just asked the exact same question over at credit card forum blush.gif tongue.gif

idoblu
post Jun 18 2017, 08:56 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

This post has been edited by idoblu: Jun 18 2017, 09:01 PM
malcolm86
post Jun 18 2017, 09:08 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(idoblu @ Jun 18 2017, 08:55 PM)
damn I just asked the exact same question over at credit card forum  blush.gif  tongue.gif
Can I know thier reply is?
idoblu
post Jun 18 2017, 09:10 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(malcolm86 @ Jun 18 2017, 09:08 PM)
Can I know thier reply is?
cannot sad.gif
enixcv123
post Jun 18 2017, 09:11 PM

576 posts

best deal ever:

https://www.lazada.com.my/sharp-50-uhd-4k-s...91728.html?mp=1
korangar
post Jun 18 2017, 09:14 PM

581 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 18 2017, 08:41 PM)
just wondering can I buy non taobao collection item and taobao collection item pay and checkout together ?
since non taobao collection some are from Malaysia, some are oversea
while taobao collection item are from Taobao (China) rclxub.gif
can, the shipping time might be different as the sellers are different though. so taobao 1 might received later than the local seller.
Keatsan
post Jun 18 2017, 09:17 PM

If it ain't broke, don't 6ix it
1,218 posts

QUOTE(I_am_Mushi_90 @ Jun 18 2017, 08:46 PM)
That's like withdraw money liao. Haha
Anohana
post Jun 18 2017, 09:17 PM

why harman kardon speaker so fast sold out ? who sapu ....
kinwai88
post Jun 18 2017, 09:36 PM

964 posts

QUOTE(Super Maniam @ Jun 18 2017, 04:03 PM)
Dear Sifus,

Besides credit card 10% disc is there any better disc code I can use for this item?

http://www.lazada.com.my/xiaomi-redmi-note...nbeatable-deals
sure regret one get 3gb .....price different RM100 like that only better get the one with 4gb dry.gif

top up a bit.. get this more worth

https://www.lazada.com.my/xiaomi-note-4-64g...y-36434569.html

This post has been edited by kinwai88: Jun 18 2017, 09:37 PM
theng168
post Jun 18 2017, 09:50 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(Anohana @ Jun 18 2017, 09:17 PM)
why harman kardon speaker so fast sold out ? who sapu ....
It is sold out before even the flash sales start.
Maxieos
post Jun 18 2017, 09:58 PM

3,757 posts

kinwai88Actually are those 2 shop the same as 1 gadget ?

Gtronics Communication
Wow Phone

kinwai88
post Jun 18 2017, 10:04 PM

964 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Jun 18 2017, 10:58 PM)
kinwai88Actually are those 2 shop the same as 1 gadget ?

Gtronics Communication
Wow Phone
this I dunno...

I no buy coz currently using Mi Max..

If buy then will be a downgrade.. SD650 to SD625 sad.gif
herojack41
post Jun 18 2017, 10:15 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(kinwai88 @ Jun 18 2017, 09:36 PM)
sure regret one get 3gb .....price different RM100 like that only better get the one with 4gb dry.gif

top up a bit.. get this more worth

https://www.lazada.com.my/xiaomi-note-4-64g...y-36434569.html
i dont see any advantages of having more than 3gb of ram on a android phone

unless you really being a prick install tons of apps that run specifically at background.

i have a 2014 flagship phone that is the first that have 3gb ram back in that time

i barely even able to use up 3gb....max hit were only 2.5gb

a phone that marketed to have 4gb ram is pure marketing gimmick

well...i not sure about Mi phone, some phone does have difference such as the RAM capacity big so does onboard internal storage bigger too.
XeactorZ
post Jun 18 2017, 10:24 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(korangar @ Jun 18 2017, 09:14 PM)
can, the shipping time might be different as the sellers are different though. so taobao 1 might received later than the local seller.
thanks for it
so I will receive different parcel right ?
since I got local seller (1 parcel), oversea seller (another parcel) and taobao seller (parcel from China)

mushigen
post Jun 18 2017, 10:30 PM

4,950 posts

QUOTE(herojack41 @ Jun 18 2017, 10:15 PM)
i dont see any advantages of having more than 3gb of ram on a android phone

unless you really being a prick install tons of apps that run specifically  at background.

i have a 2014 flagship phone that is the first that have 3gb ram back in that time

i barely even able to use up 3gb....max hit were only 2.5gb

a phone that marketed to have 4gb ram is pure marketing gimmick

well...i not sure about Mi phone, some phone does have difference such as the RAM capacity big so does onboard internal storage bigger too.
I got the 4GB ram version because I want to avoid buyer's remorse for a price difference of just a little over RM100.

Each user has different need, just like why I am happy with running Windows 10 on a desktop PC that has just 4GB of RAM whereas others may consider 8GB RAM the bare minimum for their needs.

198 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0300sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:29 AM