> Lazada Discussion V18, Buy first Regret later!, [lalalaxx.com][pricecampers.com] Chat

I_am_Mushi_90
post Jun 15 2017, 03:32 PM

56 posts

All ASC test shop items removed... I guess Lazada this time need to give massive SV again for the ASC Test Shop Glitches!!! hahaha...
I_am_Mushi_90
post Jun 15 2017, 03:42 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(Legendary Big Boss @ Jun 15 2017, 03:39 PM)
I don't think so. They clearly said don't purchase any of the test item in description.
Nope. Some of the items didnt mention about it. Only the shop got "test'' this phrase but the items itself dont have. I bought 2 items anyway. Waitinfgfor inkambing SV.
I_am_Mushi_90
post Jun 15 2017, 04:27 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(Uchiha_Itachi1991 @ Jun 15 2017, 04:05 PM)
later lazada tagged you as glitch/SV hunter in their system then you know....they will ignore any legit SV request for this account in the future...
No la.. I really want buy that item wat... biggrin.gif
I_am_Mushi_90
post Jun 15 2017, 05:13 PM

56 posts

Thank u Lazada!

I_am_Mushi_90
post Jun 16 2017, 12:15 AM

56 posts

http://www.lazada.com.my/asc-test-5

Glitch Store. Some items still available. Oversea seller but can deliver withing 5 days. haha.

www.lazada.com.my/925-silver-plated-pure-color-ring-for-women-jewelry-accessoriesnickle-free-r033-22839091.html

[url=http://www.lazada.com.my/925-silver-plated-asymmtrical-rhinestone-ring-for-women-jewelryaccessories-nickle-free-r075-22839089.html

This post has been edited by I_am_Mushi_90: Jun 16 2017, 12:17 AM
I_am_Mushi_90
post Jun 18 2017, 08:46 PM

56 posts

If i bought using Credit Card and i returned the item, is it possible for me to get refund to my other bank account instead of credit card?
I_am_Mushi_90
post Jun 20 2017, 10:18 AM

56 posts

Don't waste time to join telegram or whatapps group la. Keep begging people to add u in group sounds nice? Those ppl just happy to see u keep begging to enter the group and make fun of it. There's nothing like u will know who's LEA and who's not. U think LEA stupid enough to let u know he/she is LEA?U think they really can filter who is LEA? So stop spamming this thread with invite to tele group posts. Anything just share here. If u scare LEA, then no need share and keep to urself.
I_am_Mushi_90
post Jun 20 2017, 10:53 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(mansooriqbal @ Jun 20 2017, 10:24 AM)
Another LEA suspect.
I am LEA? Funny.... hahahha.. That's why i said u all cant know who is or not LEA. Bro, u r just not that smart to filter out. So i dont waste time on this kind of group. Cheerss... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
I_am_Mushi_90
post Jun 20 2017, 11:14 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Jun 20 2017, 11:04 AM)
Then why you so good asking ppl don't beg for vouchers? unsure.gif or you butthurt cause always can't buy products on time and /ragequit?
Since when i asking ppl dont beg for vouchers? May be u need ask ur mum buy u a new spectacles. What i said is dont need to keep spamming this thread with invitation to tele/whatapss group. I know u butthurt bcoz u r the admin of whatapps group, u scare later nobody will join ur group and u the only one inside LOL biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif Relax ya kid, i not gonna waste my time arguing with u anymore.. I feel shame to waste my time to talk to a kid like u... So bye.. Enjoy ur whatapps group ya... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
I_am_Mushi_90
post Jun 20 2017, 12:11 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(Maiden222 @ Jun 20 2017, 11:53 AM)
Now i know you are dumb. I will update this detail if i get my goods.
Whatapps group admin o (member: 1).... dont say ppl bodoh/dumb la... later his mum sad... tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

I_am_Mushi_90
post Jun 22 2017, 02:41 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(lyninblue @ Jun 22 2017, 02:31 PM)
Walao Lazada packaging...so genius...
awwwwwwwwwwwww........ ohmy.gif ohmy.gif ohmy.gif
I_am_Mushi_90
post Jun 23 2017, 11:15 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(Bacon-ator @ Jun 23 2017, 10:39 PM)
The vouchers from mySamsung app are unique. Cannot be used again once already redeemed. Sorry not trying to hurt anyone just thought I should make it clear.
Ya lo. Voucher is unique but MySamsungapp got bug can create multiple vouchers. LEA cannot do anything of this la, only Samsung can fix it.
I_am_Mushi_90
post Jul 5 2017, 12:24 AM

56 posts

Glitch?? Fast buy before OOS. I bought 2 for myself. Hopefully Lazada honour it though.

http://www.lazada.com.my/apple-iphone-7-12...k-47366395.html
I_am_Mushi_90
post Jul 5 2017, 12:38 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(OwlsHeart @ Jul 5 2017, 12:32 AM)
lol if only it's rm80. What if they send an oem clone of iphone 7 instead?
u saw RM80? Why the price i bought is RM800? hmm.gif
I_am_Mushi_90
post Jul 5 2017, 05:35 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Jul 5 2017, 04:36 PM)
My code did not tied with SKU, only tied with account...............

due to some users abuse the code recently, then Lazada start doing it for some kind of codes
Yes. I remember last time i got few codes tied with ACCOUNT. Never receive code tied with SKU.
I_am_Mushi_90
post Jul 7 2017, 01:50 PM

56 posts

Received emails cancellation for iphone glitch. No SV attached. sad.gif
I_am_Mushi_90
post Jul 7 2017, 02:45 PM

56 posts

After chat with Lazada CS, they said will send me RM50 SV for each order for the iphone glitch. still ok la, but prefer to receive the iphone.

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.1031sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:46 PM