QUOTE(mansooriqbal @ Jun 15 2017, 11:26 PM)
LG original sets in malaysia had a massive price cut which is about rm400so....AP gotta do what they gotta do to survive
Lazada Discussion V18, Buy first Regret later!, [lalalaxx.com][pricecampers.com] Chat
Jun 16 2017, 12:02 AM
5,697 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: A Place Where God And Master Of TroubleMaker Exist |
Jun 18 2017, 10:15 PM
5,697 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: A Place Where God And Master Of TroubleMaker Exist |
QUOTE(kinwai88 @ Jun 18 2017, 09:36 PM) sure regret one get 3gb .....price different RM100 like that only better get the one with 4gb i dont see any advantages of having more than 3gb of ram on a android phonetop up a bit.. get this more worth https://www.lazada.com.my/xiaomi-note-4-64g...y-36434569.html unless you really being a prick install tons of apps that run specifically at background. i have a 2014 flagship phone that is the first that have 3gb ram back in that time i barely even able to use up 3gb....max hit were only 2.5gb a phone that marketed to have 4gb ram is pure marketing gimmick well...i not sure about Mi phone, some phone does have difference such as the RAM capacity big so does onboard internal storage bigger too. |
Jun 19 2017, 01:17 AM
QUOTE(mushigen @ Jun 18 2017, 10:30 PM) I got the 4GB ram version because I want to avoid buyer's remorse for a price difference of just a little over RM100. well, i just dont see the needs on android having more than 3gb till date. which i also specific in earlier post.Each user has different need, just like why I am happy with running Windows 10 on a desktop PC that has just 4GB of RAM whereas others may consider 8GB RAM the bare minimum for their needs. the more mature android is the lesser the ram it uses. coz android started off with "always lack of RAM" syndrome that caused it to lag and inefficient , manufacturer are harping on that as marketing gimmick to gain more sales. the things you gotta worry more is the internal storage, this is the thing that dictates the future upgrade will you run into lack of storage space that prevented you from getting update and required you to do a lot of things just to get updated. such as wiping the device and etc. you cant really compare windows platform ram usage with a mobile platform ram usage. in windows you really can saturate the ram capacity till the max. while android you just cant, coz the maximum application you run on the screen it just not enough to max out what you have there. |
Jun 21 2017, 12:07 AM
QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jun 20 2017, 11:42 PM) actually ayam not fond of car usb charger because canot get above 1A charging one...sure below 1A sibeh slow charging buy those reputable brandsayam paid using paypal still cancelled... aukey,xiaomi or anker surely it will output according to the specs it written and the cable is also one of the factor causing low amperage. i had xiaomi 1 connected to the ciggarette spliter device 1 to 3. and it output maximum what my phone can take. |
Jul 4 2017, 09:04 AM
QUOTE(Egorist @ Jul 4 2017, 01:10 AM) prepaid = debitno...you cant make installment for debit card QUOTE(evilsmile @ Jul 4 2017, 08:56 AM) lucky i bought lots of stuff using mubarak10 and some raya vouchers without all this enticing vouchers....the stuff that being sold in lazada is same as any retails shop i visit or sometimes even way more expensive. especially computer stufflast purchase at 30/6/2017. easily save few hundreds compared to price now next purchase will be during MYCyberSale 2017: Date 26 to 30 Sep 2017 and 11.11 single days i made my first purchase last month is because of the cheap delivery fees of rm1.50 and with all the vouchers and rebate from seller ,i still paid the same exact price that i can get from the retail shop. It just saved me time,parking fee and some petrol going there. |
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.1164sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:45 AM |