106 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Monster Hunter World (PS4), Get Ready For Hunt On Playstation 4!

TenSou
post Sep 19 2017, 05:54 PM

48 posts

My wallet is ready for the PS4 Pro, now have to find where I can pre-order one without being gouged.
Rei7
post Sep 19 2017, 07:35 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

Lots of new monsters yeah on the tgs trailer.
Really hype but probably wait for PC version, unless I kenot tahan wan lol
TenSou
post Sep 20 2017, 04:16 PM

48 posts

All the MH PS4 Pro pre-orders were sold out in less than an hour at all japanese online retailers..... sad.gif
dante1989
post Sep 21 2017, 09:21 AM

288 posts

btw do we need PS Plus to play online multiplayer? not that familiar with what PS Plus is for.
danger46
post Sep 21 2017, 03:03 PM

123 posts

drcibai
post Sep 23 2017, 04:24 PM

Im getting wet...
Rei7
post Sep 23 2017, 06:27 PM

1,669 posts

~C.W.S~
post Sep 24 2017, 01:03 PM

305 posts

I wonder if they make it PS4 and PC cross same server for party hunting? Hope they could make it it is gonna hell a lot fun with that : D
Legendary Big Boss
post Sep 24 2017, 01:24 PM

56 posts

Looks good. Been awhile since I played MH series on PS few years back.
TSAnonymous26
post Sep 24 2017, 01:43 PM

174 posts

Damn.... the gameplay looks damn gooding...can’t wait!
Xeon771
post Sep 25 2017, 02:18 PM

there is 1 thing i want to confirm with all sifus here about the game

1. I buy the game in english version R3
2. My friend buy the game in chinese version R3

can both of us play together online later on?
ben3003
post Sep 25 2017, 02:21 PM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(Xeon771 @ Sep 25 2017, 02:18 PM)
there is 1 thing i want to confirm with all sifus here about the  game

1. I buy the game in english version R3
2. My friend buy the game in chinese version R3

can both of us play together online later on?
online multiplayer is always no problem whether u r1 or r2 or r3, all is linked up almost all the game. for your case, is both R3, totally no problem.
Xeon771
post Sep 25 2017, 03:45 PM

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Sep 25 2017, 02:21 PM)
online multiplayer is always no problem whether u r1 or r2 or r3, all is linked up almost all the game. for your case, is both R3, totally no problem.
thanks.. just wanna double confirm
because some of the ps4 game server is based on the game region and
some of the game although same region but different language, game server would be different

that why wanna double confirm before buying
dante1989
post Sep 26 2017, 07:19 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(dante1989 @ Sep 21 2017, 09:21 AM)
btw do we need PS Plus to play online multiplayer? not that familiar with what PS Plus is for.
anyone knows?
Rei7
post Sep 26 2017, 09:28 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(dante1989 @ Sep 26 2017, 07:19 PM)
anyone knows?
Yes you need ps plus for coop
dante1989
post Sep 26 2017, 09:32 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Sep 26 2017, 09:28 PM)
Yes you need ps plus for coop
noooo

now in dilemma... ps4 or pc..

thanks for answering
Rei7
post Sep 26 2017, 10:40 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(dante1989 @ Sep 26 2017, 09:32 PM)
noooo

now in dilemma... ps4 or pc..

thanks for answering
I'm planning to double dip... cuz pc version will be late. Sure cannot tahan lol
dante1989
post Sep 27 2017, 12:59 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Sep 26 2017, 10:40 PM)
I'm planning to double dip... cuz pc version will be late. Sure cannot tahan lol
problem for me is i dont own a ps4.. yet.

looking to buy the rathalos edition drool.gif

but then have to subscribe to PS plus to multilpayer.. adui.. so turnoff
Rei7
post Sep 27 2017, 04:24 AM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(dante1989 @ Sep 27 2017, 12:59 AM)
problem for me is i dont own a ps4.. yet.

looking to buy the rathalos edition  drool.gif

but then have to subscribe to PS plus to multilpayer.. adui.. so turnoff
Pretty sure it's really late for PC tho.. the only reason why I wanna get it on PS4 early..
No release date announced even for PC so big problem really.. I doubt suddenly they would say that it's coming to PC a month when it is released in January or so..
Probably gonna take more time... like always la.. some games console first... after a while on appear for PC.

PS+ for asia region is not so bad really. Comparing to US region which is pretty expensive.
dante1989
post Sep 27 2017, 06:51 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Sep 27 2017, 04:24 AM)
Pretty sure it's really late for PC tho.. the only reason why I wanna get it on PS4 early..
No release date announced even for PC so big problem really.. I doubt suddenly they would say that it's coming to PC a month when it is released in January or so..
Probably gonna take more time... like always la.. some games console first... after a while on appear for PC.

PS+ for asia region is not so bad really. Comparing to US region which is pretty expensive.
true true.

capcom and sony gona milk their new partnership as long as possible before releasing for pc

106 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0198sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 07:04 AM