post May 31 2008, 11:59 PM

340 posts

enzo 7000 iS good ? looking 5.1 now
aizen
post Jun 1 2008, 02:39 PM

163 posts

any opinions on tatoo duo 3?the speaker looks good but i never tested it..any other recommendations for 2.1 speakers below rm 180?
coolkwc
post Jun 1 2008, 02:51 PM

Fall in love with audio again.
3,112 posts

QUOTE(aizen @ Jun 1 2008, 02:39 PM)
any opinions on tatoo duo 3?the speaker looks good but i never tested it..any other recommendations for 2.1 speakers below rm 180?
Blue Thunder II

This post has been edited by coolkwc: Jun 1 2008, 02:52 PM
cyew86
post Jun 1 2008, 05:07 PM

oh my ...
4,251 posts

QUOTE(aizen @ Jun 1 2008, 02:39 PM)
rm180? can try to hunt for Blue Thunder 3 (RRP at RM199)
wolfverine81
post Jun 2 2008, 03:32 PM

334 posts

i jus buy the the armageddon a5 that come with the wired remote,
when i try to plug in my headphone to the wired remote,
no sound come from it,
i jus test it with 2 set of A5 but still no sound from it,
for your all information,
my headphone is ok not damage one tongue.gif ,
can anybody help me,
does anybody else have problem like me?
fcuk90
post Jun 3 2008, 06:26 PM

ef eg ek es
7,863 posts

lol....sonic gear fans club....i m using sg evo5....sound ok ok lah....but i want to ask about the bt3 5.1 nice??worth to buy ?rm299
cyew86
post Jun 3 2008, 07:38 PM

oh my ...
4,251 posts

QUOTE(fcuk90 @ Jun 3 2008, 06:26 PM)
lol....sonic gear fans club....i m using sg evo5....sound ok ok lah....but i want to ask about the bt3 5.1 nice??worth to buy ?rm299
i dun think there is a BT3 5.1 sweat.gif
honestly, for rm299, i would rather stick to a good 2.1 system
wolfverine81
post Jun 3 2008, 10:00 PM

334 posts

i think thats not bt3 but bt2,
blush.gif blush.gif
songbo
post Jun 3 2008, 10:02 PM

♥ ▬▬ ҳ̸Ҳ̸ҳ 爽吗 ҳ̸Ҳ̸ҳ ▬▬ ♥
1,029 posts

QUOTE(fcuk90 @ Jun 3 2008, 06:26 PM)
top up a lil more to get Edifier R501 MK-II. its RM375 @ MyPC in Low Yat Plaza
cherasbabe
post Jun 3 2008, 10:05 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(cwk88 @ May 25 2008, 12:27 AM)

Added on May 25, 2008, 12:29 amjuz bought SG earpump today.. i like it very much..
earpump rocks, especially with bluetooth a2dp.. can't wait to "bomb tokyo" with them rclxms.gif
ask8900
post Jun 4 2008, 11:59 PM

340 posts

QUOTE(songbo @ Jun 3 2008, 10:02 PM)
top up a lil more to get Edifier R501 MK-II. its RM375 @ MyPC in Low Yat Plaza
R501 is good ? i looking G500 an enzo7000 dunnot need mana satu lo @@ i NEED 5.1

This post has been edited by ask8900: Jun 5 2008, 12:00 AM
Eddx
post Jun 5 2008, 01:22 AM

G Stadia
2,107 posts

sg 5.1 is bt2r, quite nice for that price range...
evanttc
post Jun 5 2008, 04:18 PM

858 posts

can help me find that, which speaker stand can fit sonic gear Enzo 6000?

I hope that the stand was like that

THANKS!!!!

This post has been edited by evanttc: Jun 5 2008, 04:21 PM
cwk88
post Jun 5 2008, 08:52 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(cherasbabe @ Jun 3 2008, 10:05 PM)
earpump rocks, especially with bluetooth a2dp.. can't wait to "bomb tokyo" with them  rclxms.gif
i also owned earpump.. it rox!!
btw my 1 is blue color..
songbo
post Jun 5 2008, 11:14 PM

♥ ▬▬ ҳ̸Ҳ̸ҳ 爽吗 ҳ̸Ҳ̸ҳ ▬▬ ♥
1,029 posts

QUOTE(cwk88 @ Jun 5 2008, 08:52 PM)
i also owned earpump.. it rox!!
btw my 1 is blue color..
u r a real sonic gear fan man!
cherasbabe
post Jun 6 2008, 01:23 AM

491 posts

my earpump is red.. got 1 problem:
i can't warp it around my neck using the small little round cable locker thingy... cable too short or mine got defect?

This post has been edited by cherasbabe: Jun 6 2008, 11:39 AM
SBS888G
post Jun 9 2008, 09:38 AM

40 posts

i went to test a sonic gear 333 yesterday, the bass was rather weak, and the woofer was struggling to maintain composure, it keeps reaching its excursion limit on the song "freak a leek" that i use to test. but the satellite speakers have good treble for a full range speaker, and it has minimal distortion.
sonyman
post Jun 14 2008, 11:30 AM

1,043 posts

QUOTE(sthon @ May 23 2008, 12:44 PM)
Hi, Newbie here.

Recently I bought the Sonic Array 2000.  Need some help.
Does anyone know what sort of sub woofer I could add in to boost my bass?
Since the unit have an sub woofer output.

Actually I do have a set of Enzo 500A too, does the sub woofer compatible to my Array 2000?

thx
i bought mine at 1 utama couple days ago

i fix the enzo 500A sub to the array 2000. sound not bad.. great for music and movies

find out here http://www.sonicgear.com.sg/?id=2&pcid=22&pid=70

for the moment i thought must be some chap palang speaker. but as i listen to plus testing it
with a noisy environment. the sound array is quite a performer... with max volume. it dont really break easily.

of course, if u have rubbish in u get rubbish out. but with good quality dvd player. u get amazing sound from demo dvd...

so i was also impressed with the clearity of it, salute to SG array 2000.. i actually bought it for my centre speaker. was looking for one but
ended up buying this instead. for the bass, i used the free 500 A sub to plug it. not the best bass but good enought for vocal.

last night watch movie from divx , was not bad, gf didnt complain about sound. so must be ok lah... cause if gf complain, means the quality is totally out. infact i get a nod. saying approve sound..

now looking forward for a sub. maybe later.. but if u have a 42 inch lcd or plasma. this one goes quite well with it.. though there is yamaha, and polk audio, which i saw b4, but for its price i think ok lah.. nothing to expect from it. rather than i pay 2k for yamaha, and who know how much will i pay for polk audio.. this one sonic array is a sub rm 500 only. ok lah. treat as a centre channel . then no complains...

verdict.. price per performance... very good... comparing to other same range manufacturers...
music performs very well.
vocals are very clear and good,, much better than i expect...
bass.. really lack it.. but with a sub this improves very very much. gives out the punch of the array 2000
THD has a very high tolerance to distortion. so i expect THD is really good,,,

checking out now

This post has been edited by sonyman: Jun 14 2008, 11:57 AM
SBS888G
post Jun 15 2008, 02:57 PM

40 posts

why does something look so familiar..
i tot MaxxBass was something u wld find on an altec lansing box, not sonic gear????

57 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0946sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:08 PM