post Apr 9 2007, 09:25 PM

Pening
848 posts

rclxm9.gif user posted image rclxm9.gif

MY LOVELY EVO3.....
RichieAlex
post Apr 9 2007, 10:20 PM

27 posts

Hmmph.. I have a EVO 7 . But i have some problems .. It gives a bzzzzz sound. Without playing any music or even when playing music (less noticable). Why? my evo got prob ? or all Evo 7 also have the same prob? i think it is the mic input prob. because if i turn the knob to increase the volume of mic. The bZZzzz sound will increase. HELP .
amd_hardcore
post Apr 9 2007, 10:23 PM

Pening
848 posts

you know wat?

sometimes my evo3 doesnt have bass... cry.gif sometimes i must ketuk ketuk de sub woofer one..

then de bass is available sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
compro
post Apr 10 2007, 01:17 AM

154 posts

Dunno what acctually ahppen to the speaker but u can send for service. where your location?
amd_hardcore
post Apr 10 2007, 08:26 AM

Pening
848 posts

my location in ipoh..
randoll
post Apr 10 2007, 04:55 PM

506 posts

QUOTE(cyew86 @ Apr 7 2007, 02:34 PM)
Well, I wanted to get myself a BT3, but did not have the money sweat.gif
The bass is excellent
BT3 bass is excellent...? you mean blue thunder 3 right?
my friend owned 1, and even he, SG supporter, said the bass is muddy and not clear. the power is there, but when the drum gets 'faster' and more 'rapid', the bass is not so nice.
by the way, i would like to know why the design for BT3 and armageddon 5 is exactly the same, with some color differences only?
OKLY
post Apr 10 2007, 05:22 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,090 posts

Currently using Blue Thunder 3, I would say for that price it is considered excellent. biggrin.gif
compro
post Apr 11 2007, 02:32 PM

154 posts

amd u can send to redcom(plaza yik foong ) just tell them got problem. and please leave a contact inside the speaker.

so far i get the information are just the LED are different and the cone using better quality but the diiferent u must used CD and play some specified songs to compare. normally the demo in the shop using mp3 so cant really get the different, even i sell this speaker, i also cant make see the sound different in the shop sweat.gif .

edwinlim
post Apr 14 2007, 03:44 PM

810 posts

hEY,SONIC GEAr come out with new series of speaker.sumore 5.1 speaker is sell rm199 form that series,pc fair got onli,not yet release to market,will be release after pc fair.

I think eacan come out 1 speaker that counter blue thunder 3 design,which is selll rm300.what do u all think
compro
post Apr 15 2007, 12:32 AM

154 posts

eacan? Edwin u mean the model which is woofer as big as MX 5021 one?

Sonic Gear new model lol!!! I havent test it yet !! PC Fair hard to test, but i dun like the RM 199 5.1 speaker woofer, seems like a little bit small, the center satellite nice but look weird coz the woofer small size!
edwinlim
post Apr 16 2007, 02:39 AM

810 posts

QUOTE(compro @ Apr 15 2007, 12:32 AM)
eacan? Edwin u mean the model which is woofer as big as MX 5021 one?

Sonic Gear new model lol!!! I havent test it yet !! PC Fair hard to test, but i dun like the RM 199 5.1 speaker woofer, seems like a little bit small, the center satellite nice but look weird coz the woofer small size!
Yar,eacan with big woofer,exposed subwoofer and satelites 1.that price i think in pc fair rm299.more rm100 than sonic gear blue thunder 3.
Not bad eacan,but sonic gear design is best.
Anyway,onli enzoo series come out?
But see the design so-so onli compared to other model in sonic gear speaker.

My cousin totally off when told no stock for 5.1 speaker,he actually want to buy,but piss off when no speaker is available for that particular model.

Between,the 5.1 speaker so so onli,but more to budget buyer who want 5.1 speaker.Hahahahaha tongue.gif

Ask 1 sonic gear promoter that time,like he not experience for sonic gear products,always look on brochure.Haihz, yawn.gif ,what happen to this fella.Better train up to become better promoter.Between,edifier promoter more aggressive and more knowledgeable compare to sonic gear promoter

The booth design and size is the largest compare to other brands in speaker room,nice!

Hmmm,i hope sonic gear come out with new series speaker,which design nice lik evo series or greater speaker like blue thunder series. thumbup.gif

ukiya
post Apr 16 2007, 10:58 AM

* Hardcore Adventurer *
1,079 posts

i have a Sonic Gear K550FX model, everytime i open the speaker, switch on immediately the speaker "bom" a sound! open some other electric appliances also same, the "bom" sound slightly little and lower! After the low to loud bom, the speaker still function normally. But i wonder that "bom" sound good or it may bring negative effects to it!?
yuheng
post Apr 16 2007, 01:25 PM

Audio=Enjoy
2,753 posts

QUOTE(edwinlim @ Apr 16 2007, 02:39 AM)
Yar,eacan with big woofer,exposed subwoofer and satelites 1.that price i think in pc fair rm299.more rm100 than sonic gear blue thunder 3.
Not bad eacan,but sonic gear design is best.
Anyway,onli enzoo series come out?
But see the design so-so onli compared to other model in sonic gear speaker.

My cousin totally off when told no stock for 5.1 speaker,he actually want to buy,but piss off when no speaker is available for that particular model.

Between,the 5.1 speaker so so onli,but more to budget buyer who want 5.1 speaker.Hahahahaha tongue.gif

Ask 1 sonic gear promoter that time,like he not experience for sonic gear products,always look on brochure.Haihz, yawn.gif ,what happen to this fella.Better train up to become better promoter.Between,edifier promoter more aggressive and more knowledgeable compare to sonic gear  promoter

The booth design and size is the largest compare to other brands in speaker room,nice!

Hmmm,i hope sonic gear come out with new series speaker,which design nice lik evo series or greater speaker like blue thunder series. thumbup.gif
seriously...
i would think the EACAN A200 quality will be better than Blue Thunder 3...offences...and the big woofer one(model forgoten)..the quality can fight A200..i would really impressed by A200... rclxub.gif
FayeChan
post Apr 16 2007, 11:26 PM

523 posts

I had no hesitations to buy the SG BT3 at this year's PC Fair.

Hahah, an ENTIRE show room floor dedicated to Audio and it is one of the most sellable areas one can go to.

Armageddon is the same like BT3 only that the colour scheme is orange and its 10 ringgit more expensive (as compared to BT3's RM199 price tag).

The promoter dude at the SG showbooth told me (in all marketing sense) that the design is better. I'm like 'uh yeah, save the promotion for another dumb kid'.

I just said "I only want the BT3". So off to the counter behind to get it and what I saw is a MOUNTAIN full of BT3 boxes and some Tattoos, EVO's, mostly their flagship group of speakers.

Despite most people choosing more established brands like Creative, Logitech, Altec Lansing etc, I kind of think the BT3 is not too bad for a local region developed audio system; its actually a good rival.

This post has been edited by FayeChan: Apr 16 2007, 11:30 PM
myjunk
post Apr 17 2007, 12:40 AM

3,446 posts

I bought a RM39 Tatoo speaker at pcfair. Totally sucks. The bass is not controllable and thus it distorts the audio.. SUCK. (yeah.. I know it's cheap, but that doesn't mean that it should suck this way)
narkon
post Apr 17 2007, 02:34 AM

647 posts

QUOTE(RichieAlex @ Apr 9 2007, 10:20 PM)
Hmmph.. I have a EVO 7 . But i have some problems .. It gives a bzzzzz sound. Without playing any music or even when playing music (less noticable). Why? my evo got prob ? or all Evo 7 also have the same prob? i think it is the mic input prob. because if i turn the knob to increase the volume of mic. The bZZzzz sound will increase. HELP .
i think normal la for evo 7...i am ex user of evo 7...i think this speaker r not design for "loud music lover"...as i said before...the max vol for the speaker is 60- 70% only...i mean u turn the volume knob to 60-70%...more than that,it will become sucks...got HSSSS,ZZZZZ.,Dotttttt,nnnnn sound and etc... cool2.gif cool2.gif
ukiya
post Apr 17 2007, 09:40 AM

* Hardcore Adventurer *
1,079 posts

hahaha... my sonic gears always blasted loud... make many of my neighbours makes gud some "compliment" ...
narkon
post Apr 17 2007, 04:50 PM

647 posts

if u say that your SG is loud...then u should try another brand like AL,Edifier and etc....it is Super Loud... cool2.gif
shyannee
post Apr 17 2007, 05:24 PM

i wanna ask where can repair sonice gear ark...
my sonice gear ego3 right speaker cant function well...oni left speaker work well...i test it v my frens computer...both speaker is ok...so i think my woofer got problem alr....any suggestion???
edwinlim
post Apr 17 2007, 07:35 PM

810 posts

QUOTE(ukiya @ Apr 17 2007, 09:40 AM)
hahaha... my sonic gears always blasted loud... make many of my neighbours makes gud some "compliment" ...
MY BT3 also loud,sumtime cant turn too loud on nite or early morning,can blast on afternoon tongue.gif

57 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0357sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 12:45 AM