2173 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom

Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

blueblueoutofblue
post Jun 15 2017, 02:50 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(marcus6431 @ Jun 15 2017, 02:43 PM)
wanted to grab it but it suddenly jump back...now hoping it drop lower @@ haha
no way~~ bruce.gif

now i wanna it shoot over to the moon cool2.gif

QUOTE(cofin @ Jun 15 2017, 02:44 PM)
i think need 3 days then you will see the pending payout if just buy their service

then when reach 1 month they will payout daily

if didn't hit 0.05 ETH it will go back to pending payout to accumulate
yeah, just read.. it takes 24 hours first payout, then another 24 hours , total 48 hours..

and for debit/credit card need to hold for 30 days @_@

QUOTE(mois @ Jun 15 2017, 02:47 PM)
Like this how to fish at red sea leh? Mega sales but cannot buy anything wo.
ermm.. just... go... deep fishing

QUOTE(TheReaderReads @ Jun 15 2017, 02:47 PM)
come on KPOP

u can do it!!! PUSHHHHHHHHHHHHHH to the moon
what is KPOP?
marcus6431
post Jun 15 2017, 02:50 PM

242 posts

REMOVE DOUBLE POST

This post has been edited by marcus6431: Jun 15 2017, 02:51 PM
marcus6431
post Jun 15 2017, 02:53 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(blueblueoutofblue @ Jun 15 2017, 02:50 PM)
no way~~  bruce.gif

now i wanna it shoot over to the moon  cool2.gif
yeah, just read.. it takes 24 hours first payout, then another 24 hours , total 48 hours..

what is KPOP?
Hopefully can shoot to the moon end of this month..XD
TheReaderReads
post Jun 15 2017, 02:55 PM

701 posts

QUOTE(blueblueoutofblue @ Jun 15 2017, 02:50 PM)
no way~~  bruce.gif

now i wanna it shoot over to the moon  cool2.gif

what is KPOP?
someone in group chat says koreans own 40% of the ETH capital

not sure how true, but I am relying on china and korea to push it to the moon for ETH

it is a SALES dammit

BBB UUU

This post has been edited by TheReaderReads: Jun 15 2017, 02:56 PM
Chelsea-Fan
post Jun 15 2017, 02:57 PM

272 posts

QUOTE(TheReaderReads @ Jun 15 2017, 02:55 PM)

not sure how true, but I am relying on china and korea to push it to the moon for ETH

it is a SALES dammit

BBB UUU
Can i join the crypto group chat?
TheReaderReads
post Jun 15 2017, 02:59 PM

701 posts

QUOTE(Chelsea-Fan @ Jun 15 2017, 02:57 PM)
Can i join the crypto group chat?
singapore telegram groupchat

ok?

Chelsea-Fan
post Jun 15 2017, 03:02 PM

272 posts

QUOTE(TheReaderReads @ Jun 15 2017, 02:59 PM)
singapore telegram groupchat

ok?
Yes, i am at sg.

I will pm u.
TheReaderReads
post Jun 15 2017, 03:11 PM

701 posts

QUOTE(Chelsea-Fan @ Jun 15 2017, 03:02 PM)
Yes, i am at sg.

I will pm u.
same same laugh.gif

replied ur pm already
WooTz
post Jun 15 2017, 03:14 PM

1,011 posts

QUOTE(HHCC @ Jun 15 2017, 11:57 AM)
Dear WooTz,

If my calculations are correct, 20 mil PAY tokens are issued to public while another 20 mil + 1% are kept by TenX. All token holders (40 mil + 1%) will then share the 0.5% of the volume transacted via TenX debit card. Am I correct to say this? Thanks in advance.
They are raising a total of 200,000 ETH, assuming everything gets sold on day one, that'll be:

200,000 x 420 = 84,000,000 PAY which represents 51% of the total supply, remaining 29% will be gradually distributed via token rewards for card users and 20% is for TenX team and COMIT liquidity.

QUOTE(luminaryxi @ Jun 15 2017, 12:13 PM)
Hi, can i know the effect on miners of crypto after this civil war?
Bloodbath, I hope these miners have spare funds to deal with the loss of revenue
jack2
post Jun 15 2017, 03:17 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

red sea even it makes my portfolio drops but still another way to earn huge popit.
TheReaderReads
post Jun 15 2017, 03:17 PM

701 posts

foohhhhhh

ETH recovering

This post has been edited by TheReaderReads: Jun 15 2017, 03:17 PM
luotang
post Jun 15 2017, 03:29 PM

349 posts

WTH.. Luno didn't update my balance after 30 mins bank in, damn, wanted to buy some BTC
untouchable
post Jun 15 2017, 03:32 PM

415 posts

Anyone knows how to buy USDT with MYR????
jack2
post Jun 15 2017, 03:32 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(luotang @ Jun 15 2017, 03:29 PM)
WTH.. Luno didn't update my balance after 30 mins bank in, damn, wanted to buy some BTC
I have RM10k there but I can't withdraw as it is still in level 1. Have submitted IC.

Not sure when they can check and verify me. cry.gif

If the balance could be transferred, it would be good.

You should tell me earlier so I sell my BTC to you.
blueblueoutofblue
post Jun 15 2017, 03:33 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(TheReaderReads @ Jun 15 2017, 02:55 PM)

it is a SALES dammit

BBB UUU
it's not very true... but they are holding more than anyone

# Source Pair Volume (24h) Price Volume (%) Updated
1 Bithumb ETH/KRW $212,225,000 $366.18 0.00% 2 hours ago
2 Coinone ETH/KRW $174,109,000 $346.88 10.87% Recently
8 Korbit ETH/KRW $79,801,400 $346.70 4.98% Recently

total : 466,135,400

Current Market value : 2 Ethereum Ethereum $31,954,068,661

maybe.... around 1.2% of market?

updated :

# Source Pair Volume (24h) Price Volume (%) Updated
1 Bithumb ETH/KRW $308,041,000 $358.44 16.95% Recently
2 Coinone ETH/KRW $195,443,000 $358.88 10.75% Recently
3 GDAX ETH/USD $180,551,000 $334.63 9.93% Recently
4 Poloniex ETH/BTC $154,312,000 $331.54 8.49% Recently
5 OKCoin.cn ETH/CNY $106,502,000 $356.36 5.86% Recently
6 Huobi ETH/CNY $99,533,300 $360.04 5.48% Recently
7 Kraken ETH/EUR $97,850,900 $336.27 5.38% Recently
8 Korbit ETH/KRW $89,121,800 $358.48 4.90% Recently

maybe 1.8% out of 31B?

sorry, if it's about the market cap they are 1.8% XD

This post has been edited by blueblueoutofblue: Jun 15 2017, 03:36 PM
wiisg
post Jun 15 2017, 03:34 PM

288 posts

Request withdrawal from LUNO on Tuesday morning, until now haven't received siennnnnnnnnnn.
blueblueoutofblue
post Jun 15 2017, 03:39 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jun 15 2017, 03:32 PM)
I have RM10k there but I can't withdraw as it is still in level 1. Have submitted IC.

Not sure when they can check and verify me.  cry.gif

patience gives virtue XD

dont worry, ur money wont run away
luotang

349 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jun 15 2017, 03:32 PM)

Not sure when they can check and verify me.  cry.gif

unfortunately too late..

I guess Luno is having overwhelming request as well hence the slowness experienced.
blueblueoutofblue

1,683 posts

QUOTE(wiisg @ Jun 15 2017, 03:34 PM)
Request withdrawal from LUNO on Tuesday morning, until now haven't received siennnnnnnnnnn.
most but not all exchange fiat like that one

trf money to them very fast, get them transfer money to us cool2.gif
mois
post Jun 15 2017, 03:42 PM

Enemy Territory
3,626 posts

QUOTE(blueblueoutofblue @ Jun 15 2017, 03:39 PM)
most but not all exchange fiat like that one

trf money to them very fast, get them transfer money to us  cool2.gif
Saw your siggy with coinhako. coinhako also local exchanges? I checked there btc RM10,xxx

2173 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0178sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:43 PM