Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

RectangleX
post Jun 30 2021, 04:03 PM

642 posts

QUOTE(Zenph @ Jun 30 2021, 03:58 PM)
If Binance fall, the impact will be as huge as Mt Gox.

But I'm 99% sure it wouldn't fall lol
Very true.

This post has been edited by RectangleX: Jul 8 2021, 02:50 PM
SmallPenguin
post Jun 30 2021, 04:12 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(ljken @ Jun 30 2021, 01:20 PM)
Will be keeping an eye out biggrin.gif

I was hoping last week will hit a small buy price but had to go sideways longer so better kolos laptop go jogging exercise, feel healthy lower blood pressure

Impatient seals will get ambushed by the polar bear, that time sure hypertension
last week i got buy some alts haha

gone are the days doing day trading 10-20%, now i like to play longer trend and bigger meats

but yea even though i do know where it is going, but its better to sit for the counter trend unless easy scalp play
Wolger
post Jun 30 2021, 04:41 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(ironman16 @ Jun 30 2021, 01:47 PM)
Celsius wallet is better?
I thought mostly ppl use exodus or trust wallet

Anything u can play in Celsius wallet?
I oso survey any wallet is better for staking/saving compare to binance earn.
It is a lending platform like Nexo, Blockfi..chose Celsius as it provides high return yield to hold Matics..with my btcs, ltcs..

The only non-custodial wallets I am using now is Trust Wallet to hold my Vet, One (staking via Frontier to TW) and some safemoons, and Yoroi to stake my ADAs..
recently moved all from my exchange Gate.io, left some USDTs to trade and holding XCH...Binance let my wife use..
TheLegend27
post Jun 30 2021, 04:45 PM

1,692 posts

QUOTE(Amaru @ Jun 30 2021, 01:15 PM)
Made $600 scalping ETH and BTC.

Not much to a few of you I'm sure, but I'm happy to get any profit during this bear market.
恭喜你,你"赌"赢了。
Congraz, you made a right "bet". this way of invest will give u disaster 1 day.
solstice818
post Jun 30 2021, 05:02 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

Not much to a few of you I'm sure, but I'm happy to get any profit during this bear market.
Profit is still profit. Good job rclxms.gif
ironman16
post Jun 30 2021, 06:25 PM

2,437 posts

QUOTE(Wolger @ Jun 30 2021, 04:41 PM)
It is a lending platform like Nexo, Blockfi..chose Celsius as it provides high return yield to hold Matics..with my btcs, ltcs..

The only non-custodial wallets I am using now is Trust Wallet to hold my Vet, One (staking via Frontier to TW) and some safemoons, and Yoroi to stake my ADAs..
recently moved all from my exchange Gate.io, left some USDTs to trade and holding XCH...Binance let my wife use..
means u ppl seldom use binance earn to stake coin ?
ljken
post Jun 30 2021, 06:49 PM

937 posts

QUOTE(TheLegend27 @ Jun 30 2021, 04:45 PM)
恭喜你,你"赌"赢了。
Please explain how someone who manages to profit off a bear market can be “disaster” 1 day.

If anything he is smart unless you can tell him why. Preferably with proof that your way of invest is more lucrative.
walabies
post Jun 30 2021, 07:21 PM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

QUOTE(SmallPenguin @ Jun 30 2021, 04:12 PM)
last week i got buy some alts haha

gone are the days doing day trading 10-20%, now i like to play longer trend and bigger meats

but yea even though i do know where it is going, but its better to sit for the counter trend unless easy scalp play
Actually the up and down trend now is more predictable to me. It goes side ways for many weeks. You can scalp at 30~31k and then normally there are resistance at around 38-40k. If you are not feeling greedy, 36k is doable for you to sell biggrin.gif
-kytz-
post Jun 30 2021, 07:22 PM

12,573 posts

Nice one.

Any profits in this bear market and the current choppy range is a bonus.

Trade less, preserve $ portfolio and focus on accumulating cheap crypto in the next half/one year or so brows.gif brows.gif
Amaru
post Jun 30 2021, 08:24 PM

1,050 posts

恭喜你,你"赌"赢了。
Maybe.
But I just took a calculated risk with ETH/BTC, not like I invest in some pump and dump. notworthy.gif
Zenph
post Jun 30 2021, 08:28 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(Amaru @ Jun 30 2021, 08:24 PM)
Maybe.
But I just took a calculated risk with ETH/BTC, not like I invest in some pump and dump.  notworthy.gif
ETH/BTC.... I’m still waiting for 0.1 BTC price
Amaru
post Jun 30 2021, 08:29 PM

1,050 posts

QUOTE(Zenph @ Jun 30 2021, 08:28 PM)
ETH/BTC.... I’m still waiting for 0.1 BTC price
Oh I meant ETH and BTC, not talking about the ETC/BTC ratio. biggrin.gif
Zenph
post Jun 30 2021, 08:32 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(Amaru @ Jun 30 2021, 08:29 PM)
Oh I meant ETH and BTC, not talking about the ETC/BTC ratio.  biggrin.gif
Based on history, u are 99% chance likely to make money with those 2 biggrin.gif
SmallPenguin
post Jun 30 2021, 08:38 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ Jun 30 2021, 07:21 PM)
Actually the up and down trend now is more predictable to me. It goes side ways for many weeks. You can scalp at 30~31k and then normally there are resistance at around 38-40k. If you are not feeling greedy, 36k is doable for you to sell  biggrin.gif
many weeks?

QUOTE(SmallPenguin @ May 24 2021, 09:48 AM)
Slaughter should go for few more weeks I reckon

Delete binance and come back after June
today is the last day, what about it goes for few more months hahaa then everyone can hibernate

lets see what happens next

cms
post Jun 30 2021, 11:36 PM

759 posts

恭喜你,你"赌"赢了。
Perhaps you can please share with us the the right way to invest? Rather than us "bet" ("赌").

Tq
walabies
post Jul 1 2021, 01:29 AM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

QUOTE(SmallPenguin @ Jun 30 2021, 08:38 PM)
many weeks?
today is the last day, what about it goes for few more months hahaa then everyone can hibernate

lets see what happens next
Maybe, since everyone thinks it is a wcykoff, they make it non wcykoff since the cat is out of the bag. Everyone lost. rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by walabies: Jul 1 2021, 01:32 AM
SmallPenguin
post Jul 1 2021, 09:20 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ Jul 1 2021, 01:29 AM)
Maybe, since everyone thinks it is a wcykoff, they make it non wcykoff since the cat is out of the bag. Everyone lost.  rclxm9.gif
its long out of wyckoff drop teddy laugh.gif

i think i said it around may 22 here

just flat until its out of current range
JohnsonLoi
post Jul 1 2021, 12:09 PM

455 posts

QUOTE(Zenph @ Jun 30 2021, 08:32 PM)
Based on history, u are 99% chance likely to make money with those 2 biggrin.gif
And LTC/BTC
Moogle Stiltzkin
post Jul 1 2021, 01:11 PM

4,451 posts

bruce.gif

This post has been edited by Moogle Stiltzkin: Jul 24 2021, 05:00 AM
Eithanius
post Jul 1 2021, 01:19 PM

::+::KukuNius(tm)::+::
3,952 posts

QUOTE(Moogle Stiltzkin @ Jul 1 2021, 01:11 PM)
how was mt gox compared to binance? i like binance it's very easy to use.

even if there is a risk, people can opt to keep their crypto on their own wallets (handphone, pc, or something like trezor).

and the one time binance did get hacked, everyone who was affected had their crypto restored using the binance funds saved up for thise purpose.

binance is doing so well, it doesnt make sense if the binance ceo pulls bernie madoff at this point.
you may never know... bernie madoff was able to pulled off his "business stunt" for decades... brows.gif

and how old is binance...? tongue.gif

2172 Pages « < 1807 1808 1809 1810 1811 > » Top

0.5376sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:06 AM