Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

ljken
post May 4 2021, 12:10 PM

937 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ May 4 2021, 11:00 AM)
What did you buy?
One, etc. Other coins are still priced too high. I don’t believe the market has even begun dumping.

If you like clown world trading Doge can find good entry... most likely nearly priced in for SNL though.

This post has been edited by ljken: May 4 2021, 12:13 PM
walabies
post May 4 2021, 01:45 PM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

QUOTE(dayamin @ May 4 2021, 11:41 AM)
do you guys recommend to buy BNB ?

currently have high trading amount on Binance , not sure wanted to buy some BNB just to reduce fees or HODL it
Technically speaker for long term it is good. Already earning some from launch pads etc. Just the price is indigestible.

QUOTE(ljken @ May 4 2021, 12:10 PM)
One, etc. Other coins are still priced too high. I don’t believe the market has even begun dumping.

If you like clown world trading Doge can find good entry... most likely nearly priced in for SNL though.
Still playing with ONE. You really a big supporter. thumbup.gif
I already ventured out in some Sol and Aave. Any support on Ramp?
ljken
post May 4 2021, 02:07 PM

937 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ May 4 2021, 01:45 PM)
Technically speaker for long term it is good. Already earning some from launch pads etc. Just the price is indigestible.
Interesting. Will have a look into RAMP
walabies
post May 4 2021, 03:58 PM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

Looks like I am shilling 🪙
NOT financial advice. DYOR.
andrekua2
post May 4 2021, 05:02 PM

13,470 posts

Sol still can go? Macam wsj kena sue sama binance for linking them with Sol IIRC.
dayamin
post May 4 2021, 05:17 PM

266 posts

i just realise BNB price was 300 last month .. look like need to look into more cryptos instead just focus on a few ranting.gif
MANUTD676767
post May 4 2021, 05:26 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(dayamin @ May 4 2021, 05:17 PM)
i just realise BNB price was 300 last month  .. look like need to look into more cryptos instead just focus on a few ranting.gif
New token that's not being pump is the one that can make profit. Don't buy BTC because it's too high d. No point to get in
andrekua2
post May 4 2021, 05:34 PM

13,470 posts

QUOTE(ljken @ May 4 2021, 12:10 PM)

Follow a bit. Bought $100 and then added $50 more because wanna stake but saw the numbers wrongly. LOL... thought it's 1000 but manatau 10K only can stake. doh.gif

This post has been edited by andrekua2: May 4 2021, 05:35 PM
ljken
post May 4 2021, 06:19 PM

937 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ May 4 2021, 05:34 PM)
Follow a bit. Bought $100 and then added $50 more because wanna stake but saw the numbers wrongly. LOL... thought it's 1000 but manatau 10K only can stake. doh.gif
For what? ONE? They are lowering staking requirements to 100 from 1000, but haven’t announced when yet. KIV that fact.

If you’re talking about Binance staking then well have that amount also useless because always Sold Out in 10 minutes.
andrekua2
post May 4 2021, 06:27 PM

13,470 posts

QUOTE(ljken @ May 4 2021, 06:19 PM)
For what? ONE? They are lowering staking requirements to 100 from 1000, but haven’t announced when yet. KIV that fact.

If you’re talking about Binance staking then well have that amount also useless because always Sold Out in 10 minutes.
Stake 1 month also okay lor... Just a bit lower than full 60 or 90 days if renew stake.

Just now it still is 10k unit only can stake (binance).
andrekua2
post May 4 2021, 06:32 PM

13,470 posts

Looks like eth bulls don't want give up... Think this week might hit 4k...

Dapp also released a video this morning about an article speculating 4k figure...
Amaru
post May 4 2021, 06:33 PM

1,050 posts

What is ONE? The Harmony ONE ?
ljken
post May 4 2021, 06:44 PM

937 posts

QUOTE(Amaru @ May 4 2021, 06:33 PM)
What is ONE? The Harmony ONE ?
The ONE and only. ETH fans get out. Keep your coin till it reaches $10k. Dun disturb us.
andrekua2
post May 4 2021, 07:08 PM

13,470 posts

QUOTE(ljken @ May 4 2021, 06:44 PM)
The ONE and only. ETH fans get out. Keep your coin till it reaches $10k. Dun disturb us.
What's your tp? ETH 2.0 also will have sharding... Is it still relevant once ETH2.0 online in few years time?
Amaru
post May 4 2021, 07:16 PM

1,050 posts

QUOTE(ljken @ May 4 2021, 06:44 PM)
Wow, I was just curious about which ONE you bought.
Harmony uses go-ethereum code btw.
ljken
post May 4 2021, 07:25 PM

937 posts

QUOTE(Amaru @ May 4 2021, 07:16 PM)
Wow, I was just curious about which ONE you bought.
Harmony uses go-ethereum code btw.
I know, but I’m still accumulating, if you whales enter now gg my target stack.
SUSlowya
post May 4 2021, 07:40 PM

4,821 posts

Anyone knows what GMT time does Crypto currency daily candle closes?
ljken
post May 4 2021, 07:42 PM

937 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ May 4 2021, 07:08 PM)
What's your tp? ETH 2.0 also will have sharding... Is it still relevant once ETH2.0 online in few years time?
$1. Any advantage that may bring the upward movement is pure speculation at this point, but there are some good rumours, and I’m willing to bet on that. Please don’t follow me ya. You should find those rumours yourself and see if you’re convinced enough to hodl it.

I bought most of my stack at half a cent btw. So my risk tolerance is much much much bigger than you if you buy it now. Keep that in mind.
Patent
post May 4 2021, 07:44 PM

(⌐■_■)
2,003 posts

QUOTE(lowya @ May 4 2021, 07:40 PM)
Anyone knows what GMT time does Crypto currency daily candle closes?
GMT +0 or known as UTC
so 8 AM malaysia time usually new daily candle

This post has been edited by Patent: May 4 2021, 07:44 PM
andrekua2
post May 4 2021, 09:19 PM

13,470 posts

QUOTE(ljken @ May 4 2021, 07:42 PM)
$1. Any advantage that may bring the upward movement is pure speculation at this point, but there are some good rumours, and I’m willing to bet on that. Please don’t follow me ya. You should find those rumours yourself and see if you’re convinced enough to hodl it.

I bought most of my stack at half a cent btw. So my risk tolerance is much much much bigger than you if you buy it now. Keep that in mind.
It's okay.

Personally I think $1 is a bit high. That would give it a market cap of >10b. I think maybe 30-40c is more reasonable. I can take a bit risk since I only invested $150. I'm interested because ETH2.0 is still somewhat uncertain when it comes to launch date. Heck if discord also worth 10b, this surely worth a couple billions if it works. Let's see.

2173 Pages « < 1713 1714 1715 1716 1717 > » Top

0.0378sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:10 AM