QUOTE(BCO_SP @ Mar 29 2008, 03:29 PM)
Hi lyf5354,
Thanks and Appreciate yr reply.
Maybe i passed the wrong info last time.
Actually the land, as well as the rented house is ours.
I'm also staying in another house on the same land
It's about half an acre land
And we are presently renting it out to tenants.
Would have to vacate the tenants shud i decide to convert it
Anyway, just wondering if yr birdhouse in Pg Orchard Land,
Izit wooden or a concrete one?
Single or double storey?
Actually i still nedd to get more info from my local city council
before doing any conversion coz got a few houses around my land
Anyway, would really like to visit yr orchard some day, lyf5354,
if u don't have any objection
Izit a Durian Orchard?
Wud appreciate if u cud enlighten me more about "OPEN TOP ENTRANCE"
as seen being discussed in this forum
Thanks lyf5354
BCO_SP
BCO_SP, Thanks and Appreciate yr reply.
Maybe i passed the wrong info last time.
Actually the land, as well as the rented house is ours.
I'm also staying in another house on the same land
It's about half an acre land
And we are presently renting it out to tenants.
Would have to vacate the tenants shud i decide to convert it
Anyway, just wondering if yr birdhouse in Pg Orchard Land,
Izit wooden or a concrete one?
Single or double storey?
Actually i still nedd to get more info from my local city council
before doing any conversion coz got a few houses around my land
Anyway, would really like to visit yr orchard some day, lyf5354,
if u don't have any objection
Izit a Durian Orchard?
Wud appreciate if u cud enlighten me more about "OPEN TOP ENTRANCE"
as seen being discussed in this forum
Thanks lyf5354
BCO_SP
I think the situation of the location of your proposed birdhouse is similar with mine. I try to overcome the lower height of the single storey BH by adopting the higher Box Type Entrance with "OPEN TOP ENTRANCE", I hope this choice of mine can work. Maybe Seeseng & other Sifu can give us their comment & opinion, tnks in advance.
As i find out earlier, more attn is advisable to put on the daily tempreture diffrence n make it a point when designing your BH.
Anyway BCO_SP, what is Tanah Lot, is it a land title?
Thnks.
Mar 30 2008, 09:55 PM

0.0333sec