8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 17), Cradleton VP-ed... Tenderfields soon!

samkps
post Sep 26 2017, 12:04 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Sep 26 2017, 09:46 AM)
Insulting to those who bought from Eco World's first few launches.
Lol... First few phase purchasers can help to "promote" this principle to all prospective purchasers, to get them "well-prepared" on the same when there is new launch in future... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
samkps
post Oct 2 2017, 10:52 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(dreamer2020 @ Oct 2 2017, 10:25 AM)
Merrydale ll vp on tis month?
Ivoris and Brighton shall VP within this 2-3 months as well?
samkps
post Oct 2 2017, 10:58 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(gilabola @ Sep 30 2017, 11:49 PM)
This is not true. Eco Majestic's location is far better, with direct access from Lekas highway.

The only access to Eco Forest is via Jalan Semenyih and Jalan Broga....terribly congested and does not have the premium ambience. The drive to EF takes you through the old Semenyih town which looks like any small town in Malaysia ....try it yourself to understand.

EF is probably at least 15 mins from EM. EF is also rather close to a cemetery.

Broga Hills also looks sad.... half the hill seems to have been cleared and looks bald. See picture taken from EF's lake
In terms of location, I would rank them this way
1. Setia Ecohill
2. Eco Majestic
3. Setia Ecohill 2
4. Diamond City
5. Eco Forest
There are just too many traffic lights along the Jalan Semenyih. During peak hour I think EF residents need to spend at least 20 minutes to get out from Semenyih alone. While from EM, 15 - 20 minutes already can reach Batu 11 Cheras. It might not be bad choice for the EF resident to turn back to Ecohill and use the Ecohill link to get out from Semenyih though, might take less time although distance is longer..
samkps
post Oct 2 2017, 11:04 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Oct 2 2017, 10:35 AM)
Huh?
Got merrydale I and merrydale II??
Perhaps South Garden and North Garden? hmm.gif
samkps
post Oct 2 2017, 11:08 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(dreamer2020 @ Oct 2 2017, 10:25 AM)
Merrydale ll vp on tis month?
"RM0.00[EcoWorld] Don't forget EcoMajestic's Merrydale unit selection: 2/11, 11am, EcoWorldGallery@Jln Semenyih. 1st come, 1st served. RM10k Cheque. 0387232255"

SNP signing most likely is 2 weeks after unit selection?

Any progress picture on the Merrydale Central Park?
samkps
post Oct 2 2017, 11:16 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(weng13 @ Oct 2 2017, 12:59 PM)
Thought merrydale going to VP soon. Pre launch ?
Oct 2014... biggrin.gif
samkps
post Oct 2 2017, 11:17 PM

15,454 posts

All launches draw over 1000 prospective buyers.... means? hmm.gif hmm.gif

http://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/ecow...spective-buyers
samkps
post Oct 8 2017, 06:58 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(dreamer2020 @ Oct 8 2017, 02:52 PM)
felt so sad with ecoworld
cakap tak serupa bikin
wan to sell merrydale cheap cheap
totally no eye see
capalang developer did much better than them  vmad.gif
EW will do this for sure, but not for Cradleton, Tenderfield or Merrydale, because #the best is yet to come, #just wait for it.. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif Early purchaser only can get tiny prawn, lobster need to wait... laugh.gif laugh.gif
samkps
post Oct 8 2017, 07:02 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(RyanYan @ Oct 8 2017, 03:15 PM)
True, really disappointed with EW landscape now. Nice landscape only on public riad, but bad within precincts.

Shape hedges gone, no trees at all from the descriptions. Not only pic, but words say that too, nothing fulfilled.
Later the nice landscape on public road who will maintain? Rely on MPKJ huh?

MPKJ needs to spend a lot of money to do maintenance in future. MPKJ so easy and willing to foot the bill? doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
samkps
post Oct 8 2017, 07:07 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Oct 8 2017, 03:05 PM)
https://youtu.be/t4HAKRjeyHM

after tested over time, SP setia seems doing much better/faster job to bring up the community and amenities (as township developer).
Still remember last time so many SKL said SP Setia will doom because taken over by PNB...

Just few years turn out that SP Setia much more efficient in shaping their township development... EcoWorld only tap into other people development, own project only want to launch launch launch and sale sale sale, amenities wise so slow to develop because will take away money from sales... bangwall.gif bangwall.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Oct 8 2017, 07:16 PM
samkps
post Oct 8 2017, 07:10 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(dreamer2020 @ Oct 8 2017, 03:34 PM)
can they do business like tat? legally?
listed company  doh.gif
The SA keep on spreading "rumuor" SRJK and Sports Center shall be built very soon, then still can be trusted or not oh? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
samkps
post Oct 26 2017, 02:54 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Oct 26 2017, 02:28 PM)
Actually hor... semenyih already got sjkc, just that EW trying to get another at EM.
Semenyih got two SRJK side by side... But SA in EM bloat so high that they will bring a SRJK to EM since launching a few years back.. Until today still empty promise... doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Oct 26 2017, 02:57 PM
samkps
post Oct 26 2017, 03:07 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Oct 26 2017, 03:01 PM)
maybe those that never promise before will be more reliable... hahaha.... at least once u got it... like getting a big bonus... lol
True.... Just SA in EM very good at goreng unverify news and give empty promises that might take many years to realize in order to attract sales.... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
samkps
post Oct 26 2017, 05:05 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Oct 26 2017, 04:34 PM)
with the high sales rate of around 90%... i think EG in a way also has achieved their sales target.... should be no need a SJKC to push off the 10% i guess... to announce new sjkc news... maybe another round of election only will get it ....
Semenyih already have 2 SRJK in operation. It is not easy to get another SRJK, if the developer not willing to put in money and effort..
samkps
post Oct 26 2017, 05:08 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Oct 26 2017, 03:51 PM)
I dunno. My dumb dumb brain think like maybe EM sales achieved target long time ago so no fcuk care buyers anymore. Price can set premium.

EG sales need booster news like SRJKC to achieve target. Price wise competitive with other developers.

Maybe can bloat EF to get SRJKC to boost sales and because EF is the best to wait?

Sorry my brain behave like this.
#waitforit.... sweat.gif sweat.gif
samkps
post Oct 30 2017, 11:29 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 30 2017, 10:36 AM)
pls I don't bark nonsensely unless provoked. I have no vested interest here but I do like to read what is going on.
So what EM missed out on chinese school? It is not that the entire semenyih has no chinese school? why attack the developer now? I remember earlier on before cradleton was vped, tis thread was discussed non stop until version xx before even a single brick was laid........now all the -ve comments coming out....what a turn of event.

if you guys want a perfect township, please buy subsale when amenities are in placed and to your satisfaction. There will always be uncertainty when buy earlier. I don't think you need me to tell you this.
Lol... just blow water in public forum only, why take it so serious? sweat.gif sweat.gif

Chinese school is something EM SA promise even during EM launching, but until yet still no official announcement.

Sports Center and EM Lab also something EM SA promise but till now still nothing official done yet.

This is the issue we are discussing about.. Why suddenly bark here bark there involved? sweat.gif sweat.gif
samkps
post Oct 30 2017, 11:57 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Lyril @ Oct 30 2017, 11:06 AM)
Hi all. I'd taken a tour through EH and EM yesterday and came to really love EM. The showhouses for Mellowood is really stunning and grand, so much so than EH showhouses for their Semi-D eventhough they are smaller in size.

But I came in here and saw so many complaints and started having doubts. Is EM really not worth the hefty price tag? Should I, instead consider EH?
One thing you need to take note is you will get only a blank house later, so all those fancy ID needs to be discounted.

In EM, you will get a decent house with decent landscape, just don't put too high expectation. Don't listen too much on SA words, just do your own consideration.
samkps
post Oct 30 2017, 01:28 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Oct 30 2017, 12:11 PM)
lol.... but the difference compare to other EW's township is that currently semenyih itself have quite a number of basic amenities and even complimenting amenities from other project like SEH.... hence why the amenities within the township are growing slower compared to others which basically start at a lower base point (except for EA which Setia alam itself a matured township already)... and also due to pressure from the JV partner of their other projects i guess... KWSP is hoping to see big result in small duration of time for their EG and EA township development...
Huh... only KWSP pressure needs to take consideration, purchasers' pressure can be just ignored? The brand still carries any value if practise in such manner? sweat.gif sweat.gif
samkps
post Oct 30 2017, 01:46 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Oct 30 2017, 01:32 PM)
well... i think in business world... this is quite common... especially a company as high geared as EW currently... anyone with big enough pipe come in... they will adhere obediently....  sweat.gif  sweat.gif so far i really see EG masterplan running quite fast comparably with business park, residential and coming soon Lab launching... EA not that big... so nothing much they can really do on it....
Launching to attract sales is fast... For EW needs to wait till they make official announcement and construction started then only can be counted I presume.

Hopefully KWSP/purchasers can push EG to make official announcement on the timeline of SRJK completion, so that they are really committed on the construction cost within these few years.
samkps
post Oct 30 2017, 02:13 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Oct 30 2017, 02:09 PM)
yea... the sjkc is the waiting part... and i would say its a catalyst for more young buyers to buy in as their first landed house and cleared off their latest new launchings.... as for the business park... they started construction work even before launching... scary xia... haha.... and the esplanad shoplot seems like started quite fast.....
Anything can convert to sales EW will do very fast.. EM have Ivoris and Brighton shoplots close to VP already.. Almost want to launch the Whitten shoplots as well. Ivoris 2 in the pipeline... It is true so fast till you scare..

Nonetheles,, amenties needs EW to spend money from sales instead, then will be very slow, so far zero at the moment in EM except the EM toll. Heard even Tan Sri also not using the EM toll by the way. Hope the EG not the same case as EM.

This post has been edited by samkps: Oct 30 2017, 02:17 PM

8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.1706sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 10:05 AM