Investors Club V10, Previously known as Traders Kopitiam
SUSlowya
Aug 16 2017, 10:04 AM
QUOTE(Vanguard 2015 @ Aug 16 2017, 09:56 AM) Yes, I agree. It is a black box because of proprietary issue about the calculation and formulae. Thanks for the heads up about Insas. I bought and sold it a few months ago. It has solid valuation and fundamentals. But unfortunately for some unknown reason, the stock failed to attract any investors' interest and thus the price drifted sideaways. Johotin rebounded about 10% these 1-2 days. Cocoaland was still under selling pressure yesterday. I may top up Cocoaland again if it falls another 10%. bro congrats on your REV doing a +33% today!
SUSlowya
Aug 16 2017, 10:18 AM
Bought DUFU
Vanguard 2015
Aug 16 2017, 10:30 AM
QUOTE(lowya @ Aug 16 2017, 10:04 AM) bro congrats on your REV doing a +33% today! Thank you bro but I am just breaking even (after taking the dividend payment into account). The price fell a lot before and after going ex-date. I think something is brewing in REV. Otherwise why the sudden interest in it? It is going to become PN16 if it cannot find a new business. I am now at a cross road. Should I sell or just continue holding REV? If speculators are just goreng REV now, then I should sell. But if insiders are buying because REV found a new business to buy or a new group of shareholders are coming in, then the price will continue to rise.
danielcmugen
Aug 16 2017, 02:52 PM
QUOTE(lowya @ Aug 16 2017, 10:18 AM) Hi5. 3rd breakout in recent weeks. Hope this time will be successful.
zDarkForceSz
Aug 17 2017, 04:18 PM
wa you people still so hot a. i have been in hibernation mode lol.
Vanguard 2015
Aug 17 2017, 04:36 PM
QUOTE(zDarkForceSz @ Aug 17 2017, 04:18 PM) wa you people still so hot a. i have been in hibernation mode lol. Kawan, you sudah hilang mana? LC Titan is hot now. Now up 7.5%. Come, come. Join me in the party.
zDarkForceSz
Aug 17 2017, 05:07 PM
QUOTE(Vanguard 2015 @ Aug 17 2017, 04:36 PM) Kawan, you sudah hilang mana? LC Titan is hot now. Now up 7.5%. Come, come. Join me in the party. hibernation lo. market too hot not my cup of tea.
Vanguard 2015
Aug 17 2017, 05:16 PM
QUOTE(zDarkForceSz @ Aug 17 2017, 05:07 PM) hibernation lo. market too hot not my cup of tea. The market is still OK for selected stocks. But all the sifus here have disappeared except for Lowya. Gark, Pink Spider, yourself, YH Tan, etc. semua hilang. Why ah?
zDarkForceSz
Aug 17 2017, 07:03 PM
QUOTE(Vanguard 2015 @ Aug 17 2017, 05:16 PM) The market is still OK for selected stocks. But all the sifus here have disappeared except for Lowya. Gark, Pink Spider, yourself, YH Tan, etc. semua hilang. Why ah? Only unker gark is sifu. Told you ma, market too hot not my cup of tea. If market red red, drop 20% then you see me active haha.
SUSlowya
Aug 17 2017, 09:05 PM
QUOTE(Vanguard 2015 @ Aug 17 2017, 05:16 PM) The market is still OK for selected stocks. But all the sifus here have disappeared except for Lowya. Gark, Pink Spider, yourself, YH Tan, etc. semua hilang. Why ah? I created a vanguard watchlist, everyday i see your stocks mostly green, I must say your portfolio are doing very well. Some people decided sharing is not doing anything good for them, i guess they just stop doing so, each has their own reasons i guess.
johnnyzai89
Aug 17 2017, 09:07 PM
Pink Spider also no more liaooo.. i think he sold most of all his sharess
Vanguard 2015
Aug 17 2017, 10:04 PM
QUOTE(lowya @ Aug 17 2017, 09:05 PM) I created a vanguard watchlist, everyday i see your stocks mostly green, I must say your portfolio are doing very well. Some people decided sharing is not doing anything good for them, i guess they just stop doing so, each has their own reasons i guess. Wow, I am honoured that you created a Vanguard watchlist. I cuma Jaga Van. I don't mind telling others what shares I am buying or selling. In return, I benefited from other forumers like you who exchanged info as well. Isn't this the whole purpose of a public forum? P/S: I sold Luxchem a few days ago at a loss of about -3.5% and dumped everything into LC Titan when I double down on LC Titan. Touch wood. So far so good. Lady Luck took pity on me and let me earn some money. 😃
kambing007
Aug 17 2017, 10:15 PM

Vanguard what do you think about ATTA after seeing the Qtr result?
SUSlowya
Aug 17 2017, 11:22 PM
QUOTE(Vanguard 2015 @ Aug 17 2017, 10:04 PM) Wow, I am honoured that you created a Vanguard watchlist. I cuma Jaga Van. I don't mind telling others what shares I am buying or selling. In return, I benefited from other forumers like you who exchanged info as well. Isn't this the whole purpose of a public forum? P/S: I sold Luxchem a few days ago at a loss of about -3.5% and dumped everything into LC Titan when I double down on LC Titan. Touch wood. So far so good. Lady Luck took pity on me and let me earn some money. 😃 Lady luck always visit those who follows disciplined and hardworking people. Discipline in follow rules of entry, hardworking in finding better deals.
Vanguard 2015
Aug 18 2017, 08:36 AM
QUOTE(lowya @ Aug 17 2017, 11:22 PM) Lady luck always visit those who follows disciplined and hardworking people. Discipline in follow rules of entry, hardworking in finding better deals. 👍 I second that.
Vanguard 2015
Aug 18 2017, 09:32 AM
Just arrived at the office. Switched on my computer. Straight away eye pain. A sea of red in my portfolio except for REV which is up +6.7% now.
What happened? QR which was released by most companies tak cantik?
theberry
Aug 18 2017, 09:42 AM
QUOTE(Vanguard 2015 @ Aug 18 2017, 09:32 AM) Just arrived at the office. Switched on my computer. Straight away eye pain. A sea of red in my portfolio except for REV which is up +6.7% now. What happened? QR which was released by most companies tak cantik? Hold sell top up some?😭
SUSlowya
Aug 18 2017, 09:43 AM
QUOTE(Vanguard 2015 @ Aug 18 2017, 09:32 AM) Just arrived at the office. Switched on my computer. Straight away eye pain. A sea of red in my portfolio except for REV which is up +6.7% now. What happened? QR which was released by most companies tak cantik? US Economic advisor resign, barcelona attack. Bought Engtex.
danielcmugen
Aug 18 2017, 10:38 AM
QUOTE(Vanguard 2015 @ Aug 18 2017, 09:32 AM) Just arrived at the office. Switched on my computer. Straight away eye pain. A sea of red in my portfolio except for REV which is up +6.7% now. What happened? QR which was released by most companies tak cantik? Dow dropped 200+ points last night
zDarkForceSz
Aug 18 2017, 12:00 PM
QUOTE(johnnyzai89 @ Aug 17 2017, 09:07 PM) Pink Spider also no more liaooo.. i think he sold most of all his sharess He left 4 heavy counters. Profit taking season.