Bandar Sri Sendayan V2, Megatownship in the making

faezal
post Jan 16 2020, 01:11 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(Muse Zack @ Jan 14 2020, 09:33 PM)
Hi all. SA keep calling me to promote BSS. They always mentioned about the MEXII highway and future HRS project will beneficial to the buyer later. But im yet to visit BSS. Its worth township to stay or invest? Any other amenities as well as infrastructure in place?
Mex 2 highway will be until klia only. It will benefit those who live in kota warisan, serenia city and nearby. Agents claimed that the incomplete double lane road from sendayan to klia as highway. I dont think that they do not know how to differentiate highway and road. Actually better for you to contact big players like sp setia, eco world, and sime darby. Agents dont promote because less or no commission. In 2010 they told me the premium mall will be ready in 2015, in 2015 they told me to wait for 2018. Just last month they told me will start construction in 2025 when sendayan has enough number of residents with high purchasing power. After kena kicked ass by me.
faezal
post Jan 19 2020, 01:44 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(Lavendar Bunny @ Jan 19 2020, 12:27 PM)
I ada booked one house at tiara sendayan. Kerja di KL. But 50-50 because that agent did not answer my question and always U-turn. Need to confirm betul ke highway tu lalu sendayan?
The nearest highway toll currently nearest to sendayan is ainsdale. I think your agent was referring to double lane road from sendayan to klia which is separuh or suku siap which they called it highway. You may also consider other areas because you work in kl. What about serenia, kota warisan, setia alam, puncak alam or nilai. Please visit the showroom of other developers who dont 100% depend on agents. I think your agents also mentioned about premium shopping mall, state government office, HSR. They told me that everything will be in sendayan by 2020. I dont see anything right now or maybe need special glasses.
faezal
post Jan 19 2020, 09:16 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(Lavendar Bunny @ Jan 19 2020, 02:58 PM)
Im very confuse. They said about mex II that will open on 2020 that will link tiara sendayan with kl within 35min. Seems like it is not true. Can i get back the depoait. Very sad 😞
Mex 2 is actually the extension of mex highway to klia, currently until putrajaya only. You may refer to mex highway website. It has nothing to do with sendayan. I think you will take at least 20 minutes to klia from sendayan. How on earth are we going to reach kl city in 35 minutes. I heard the agents refuse to do booking fee refund.
faezal
post Jan 21 2020, 02:57 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(nazli19 @ Jan 21 2020, 02:13 PM)
connecting road to tiara sendayan known as "KLIA Linkage". No such highway been built here.
They called it as SKLIA (Sendayan Klia) highway. Actually it is an incomplete road with junctions. Soon there will be so many simpang puaka. How could we reach kl city in 30 minutes if soon we need more than 30 minutes from sendayan to klia.
faezal
post Apr 4 2020, 03:06 PM

65 posts

[quote=faeez87,Mar 26 2020, 11:39 AM]
habis la prop price drop cos of covid

[/quote

I think far off land area will be the worst affected.

Any plan by developer or will be tergendala or cancelled.

Hahahaha i was recently received a call that there will be special rebates due to covid19 crisis. Actually it is about the same price since last year.

Still the same fairy tales. Icon park, hsr & direct highway to klia.

faezal
post Jun 19 2020, 01:16 AM

65 posts

There will be new houses available in Sendayan everyday. Empty promises and lies every day. Rebates, discount, free mot, free stamp duty and legal fees everyday. There will be agents repeating the same old bedtime stories everyday.
faezal
post Aug 15 2020, 10:22 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(Ckmwpy0370 @ Aug 15 2020, 11:30 AM)
i think is proposal only
Mungkin kertas cadangan dah lama masuk tong sampah
faezal
post Aug 22 2020, 11:59 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(Kana1234able @ Aug 19 2020, 06:08 PM)
Hi...I'm selling my Suriaman 2A Dellora house.
Corner house. 40x75 , 3261 sq ft.
Took key early 2019 and SPA price was RM837k.
4 rooms 4 bathrooms.
Freehold.
Selling for Rm730k, market value Rm800k.

Call me 016 6505624.
Can get subsale in cyberjaya and setia alam less than 800k or maybe less than 700k. Cyberjaya has exit to mex highway. Even the sub sale houses there is having difficulty in getting a buyer.
faezal
post Aug 22 2020, 05:37 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(Kana1234able @ Aug 22 2020, 03:20 PM)
Maybe but not one size fits all. I went there last week, their sales office were crowded and all their show unit that I visited have viewers. Like I said, its just the matter of time and personal preference.
The sales office is crowded because most of the buyers prefer to new launch or undercond. Almost zero entry cost. Subsale is struggling.
faezal
post Feb 15 2021, 12:56 PM

65 posts

HSR already cancelled. What about the agengs promises of big mall with same size as One Utama and also the township as per display at Petron? Waiting for almost 10 years.
faezal
post Feb 21 2021, 10:53 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(kimchi rider @ Feb 19 2021, 12:20 AM)
Imaginary Con Mall.

Scam la this BSS project. Metropark excess shops becoming while elephant already. Now upstairs taken up by foreign workers as hostel. I nickname Metropark is Nepal-Banglapark.

Go check out the shops where MBE is at. Very soon cluster covid.
Actually the price and size of Sendayan houses not much different than those in selangor. Just that those developers dont launch huge numbers. Usually sold when we reach the show gallery. Most agents from BSS really did well in their con jobs. They will use their huge profit to buy props in real damansara not the damansara of seremban. Wow ‘SKLIA’ free of charge but so many simpang empat. Is the international school is also a joke? Got expat want to live in BSS?
faezal
post Feb 21 2021, 08:58 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(ahkit123 @ Feb 21 2021, 04:05 PM)
No
May i know your no is for which one?

0.0247sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 08:01 PM