Bandar Sri Sendayan V2, Megatownship in the making

Sanj11
post Aug 26 2019, 10:32 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(trust4you @ Aug 23 2019, 03:03 PM)
yes based on my information, no more investor want to vest in here d. so no investor, property cannot jalan.
they no see future here anymore. all the tokok nonsence no more believed d.
May we know what does 'my information' covers?. What is the source of 'my information'?. Your conclusion is pretty significant in saying that 'property cannot jalan'. We are keen to know more about where and what does 'my information' consists. Otherwise, it may just be another person speaking out blindly.
Sanj11
post Aug 26 2019, 11:41 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(trust4you @ Aug 26 2019, 10:36 AM)
Mhmm how does a developer can cause units to be auctioned?
Bro, answer to what you need to first. Dont la simply ask questions here and there when you havent answered the basics. What is the source of 'my information' and what does it consist of?.

p/s: Units may be auctioned due to many circumstances, including the buyer's situation
Sanj11
post Nov 28 2019, 11:25 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(nazli19 @ Nov 27 2019, 09:44 PM)
I convince you as well as future buyers not to choose resort homes especially current project ie crisantha.

Let those units unsold so that resort homes population will slightly lower and avoid congestion.

Total units elymus+allysum+lunaria+crisantha around almost to 700.
This statement is unwanted i believe. Our forum mate was asking about a comparison with IJM's project and you are saying shouldnt buy resort homes cause of the total units size. Lets have a more constructive discussion over here please. If total unit size matters, can resort homes owners say that dont buy the 2sty house cause of its large total unit size offerings in BSS?. So again, lets be constructive in helping out one another.
Sanj11
post Dec 11 2019, 03:49 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(faezal @ Dec 11 2019, 02:41 PM)
I still remember the big sister to the agents told me that i wont be regret for buying because the TUDM personnel will be renting my house. In fact she said the it will be a factor for high rental income. The most sakit hati part is a mall sama level with One Utama will be in Sendayan. I have been going to one utama since my childhood and i know that it started as a mini mall.
This guy under a new username non-stop talking crap about BSS. Lol its funny how he has so much of negativity to share. We know BSS is probably not in the best of the situation at the moment, but like any other development, all stakeholders need to work together to set the situation right and work towards a better situation. Or at least all home owners should tag together and request for a meeting with the developer to learn about their future development/direction for BSS.
Sanj11
post Dec 12 2019, 10:33 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(BSS30112015 @ Dec 12 2019, 10:16 AM)
Some development in BSS based on Matrix's presentation slides for 6 months ended 30 September 2019
https://www.mchb.com.my/investor-relations/...e-presentation/
Bandar Sri Sendayan – Residential and Commercial Properties
• Total launches of RM692.9m in 1H20 
• New sales of RM513.2m in 1H20 (1H19: RM606.1m)
• Average take-up rate of 64.5% for ongoing projects ( 1H FY2020) sweat.gif  V.s.  Average take-up rate of 88.4% for ongoing projects (1H FY 2019)
• Unbilled sales stood at RM875.1m as at 30 September 2019
Bandar Sri Sendayan – Industrial Properties
• RM116.0m worth of industrial properties in STV sold in 1H20 (FY19: RM51.3m), totalling64.4 acres
• Previous pending launch of STP (GDV: RM170.0m, 94.9 acres) converted into residential land use icon_question.gif; launched STV3 (GDV:140.0m, 103.0 acres) amidst strong interest from foreign companies
Matrix Global Schools
• 781 students enrolled as at 30 October 2019 V.s. 839 students as at 838 students as at 30 September 2018 wink.gif
Number of students: – Matrix International School: 313 students (82 from Hengshui No. 1 High School)
                              – Matrix Private School: 368 students
                              – Matrix Preschool: 100 students
• 1H20 loss before tax narrowed to RM1.5 million from RM4.5 million in 1H19 as a result of enhanced operational efficiency
d’Tempat Country Club (DCC)
• Recognized as a leading lifestyle and entertainment venue in Seremban
• Event/banquet hall seeing excellent booking rates throughout the year for private events
• Expecting higher revenue on increasing popularity of F&B outlets and leisure amenities among BSS and Seremban population
d’Sora Boutique Business Hotel (DBBH)
• First business hotel in BSS township
• Ideal for business travelers due to close proximity to Seremban City and Kuala Lumpur International Airport
• Average occupancy rate of 55% in 1H20

Total EBIT for DCC & DBBH for YTD 30/9/2019 RM1.3m (RM0.6m YTD 30/9/2018), Revenue RM8.7m (RM7.6m YTD 30/9/2018)

[attachmentid=10372441]
There's definitely something positive to take out of this. The development may be moving at a slower pace, but its good to see the high sales turnover and average take-up rate. And hopefully the launch of STV3 will help to bring in more MNC to invest over here. Nothing much to say about the school and hotel thou.

Sanj11
post Dec 13 2019, 03:11 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(faezal @ Dec 13 2019, 01:11 PM)
I know that you only shared of what you have obtained from the developer’s website. I saw the private school during my first visit to sendayan. It seems like those prospect buyers from KL want to buy property in Sendayan because we are so damn rich and do not know what else to do with our money. Now we can get cheaper property in sepang and dengkil cheaper than sendayan la.

Sime Darby do not promise fairy tales to their buyers for Elmina project. They talked about dash and they make it happened as promised. The elmina residents can easily go to one utama, curve, ikea, setia mall. Most importantly no empty promise by the sales staff about mall. Bear in mind that sime darby property sold out within 1 hour even without empty promises.

Most of their residents are the buyers themselves and have not heard of house converted to foreign workers hostel at elmina.

I have said that Rome is built in 1000 years but the agents promised it can take less than 10 years for sendayan to be like bandar utama. I know that most of them are very young and eager to make lots of money but someone need to regulate them.
Perhaps you can complain about the property agents to the relevant authorities instead of crying foul in here on a daily basis?

This post has been edited by Sanj11: Dec 13 2019, 03:11 PM
Sanj11
post Feb 20 2020, 10:17 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(kimchi rider @ Feb 20 2020, 09:41 AM)
Whole house falling apart so i dont know, Matrix mix sh*t with cement.
Lol. You just dont get tired of shit right, same thing everyday. Just condemn all around about BSS. There is a proper way of voicing your grouses about Matrix/BSS in here, which is to inform other users as well. But your posts hardly carries any value, besides talking crap all the time dude.
Sanj11
post Feb 21 2020, 10:35 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(kimchi rider @ Feb 20 2020, 04:51 PM)
Oh I have tried everything in the books including a group complaint/engaging lawyers with affected residents before getting shut on the face by "as per TNC crap".

You want to teach me about the proper way? How about you buy a unit and ill ask you this same question after 5yrs of you staying in the unit.

I dont give 2 s*its if my post dont carry any value, at least people who come to this forum have a heads up of the sh*t they are going to deal with after they inked their purchase.

Anyway, i'll keep posting as I wish. Everyone has their say right. 😉

"Belum Kena Belum Tahu"
Fair enough. Then why dont you share about your residential project and etc (maybe you have and I missed out on it). But if you dont give a s*it about your post, do you think it will give us a good heads up???. Do as you wish mate, just dont be a pain.
Sanj11
post Feb 25 2020, 11:42 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(michaelchang @ Feb 22 2020, 01:20 AM)
He won't buy a unit here, he is just pissed you are driving away potential customers that he is trying to con.  tongue.gif
Lol, nah guys..im not a prop. agent, but feel free to say as your like..cheers.
Sanj11
post Oct 5 2020, 11:30 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Oct 4 2020, 10:15 AM)
Wow just wow..
Look at the comments...
Everyone saying only last 2 year before problem started... Some unlucky one earlier got problem...

G&G is illegal...
MBS no approved....
But promotion as G&G
Clearly cheating case....
If G&G is illegal, then how did they got the approval to built the guard houses?. If these guard houses were built illegally, then how did they received their CCC cert?. Mind to explain please?
Sanj11
post Oct 23 2020, 10:06 AM

92 posts

Looking at all the re-occuring issues faced by these buyers, they should just proceed ahead to sue Matrix together!. Hopefully it will be a good lesson for the Matrix and other developers not to screw around with buyers.
Sanj11
post Feb 23 2021, 10:39 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Feb 22 2021, 10:00 PM)
Heard the International School bankrupt??

Or just downsize because not enough students?

🤔🧐
Sure or not bro?. I have some friends/relatives from S2 area that will be sending their kids to Matrix school next month onwards. Doesnt seem like they went bankrupt.
Sanj11
post Mar 4 2021, 10:20 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(kimchi rider @ Mar 3 2021, 05:33 PM)
Downsize. That school is not doing well financially, surviving purely on subsidy from parent company Matrix for "image" purposes.

Generally population in BSS are from middle income group. Hence the relevance of having an expensive school there is questionable.
May I know how do you know that the school have 'downsized'?. At least I can share it with my relatives.
Sanj11
post Mar 17 2021, 02:54 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(BSS30112015 @ Mar 16 2021, 11:03 AM)
MGS have been chosen as the Top 5 Private School in Malaysia by Trusted Malaysia

To save yourself from the hassle of looking up school after school, we have compiled some of the best private schools in Malaysia you should definitely consider for your child’s education.

Contents 
1. Selokah Sri Acmar
2. Matrix Private National School
3. Mont’Kiara International School
4. Tenby Schools
5. Beaconhouse Malaysia

https://www.trustedmalaysia.com/best-privat...2UKgvYTnTPVh7RE
Thank you for the information. Its nice to know such positive news.
Sanj11
post Mar 25 2021, 10:44 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Mar 24 2021, 10:57 PM)
Incinerator incoming to BSS 😂
Guys, I understand all of us has had some sort of experience dealing with the Matrix which is always vented out in here. Just a suggestion, is there a way or any of us who can get us to discuss these matters with the local Adun/ MP. Matrix may need to sort out their mess and stick to their words if things get escalated to higher level. As said, just a suggestion to improve the overall living experiences in BSS.
Sanj11
post Apr 20 2021, 09:43 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(miahak @ Apr 20 2021, 12:08 AM)
BSS outsource agent very2 aggressive & their lady agent skirt very2 short..

The BSS master plan quite scattered and no dedicated exit from main highway.. design & workmanship are decent but 4.7km distance to KLIA & mex ii is just bullshit..

Never trust agent 100% & hypnotize by their short skirt.. must do your own due dilligence..
Im pretty sure those that bought their properties over there wasn't due to the agent's skirt. Guess you had a hard time concentrating or thinking wisely with the agent around you - you should be ashamed for passing such comments over a person's dressing.

0.8310sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:14 AM