Celcom/Xpax Fan Club v4, #NoKelentong

Human Nature
post Jun 11 2024, 01:28 PM

- student of human nature -
26,519 posts

Is it possible to transfer credit balance from Xpax to DigiCelcom Kuning?

This post has been edited by Human Nature: Jun 11 2024, 01:33 PM
Skylinestar
post Jun 21 2024, 12:48 AM

Mega Duck
10,472 posts

anyone here experience extremely slow internet speed at night? <500kbps sad.gif
i think it's a routing issue. not all sites are slow at this time. youtube is fast now. but many international sites are super slow. but in the morning, all sites are fast again.
Human Nature
post Jun 23 2024, 11:17 AM

26,519 posts

My plan comes with 1 GD basic internet, but why at local usage it says my current plan does not include base internet? Celcom Xpax Pantas. It starts last week when I reload to the 1 year long life expiry.
kit2
post Jun 26 2024, 03:54 PM

2,271 posts

I have a celcom xpax inside an android phone. When forced to 2G only, it got good signal but showed Umobile. I have another nokia candybar with yoodo sim in it but it can't get any signal.

Anyone can explain what I experienced? Is it that Celcom is riding on Umobile 2G network but Yoodo is not permitted to use Umobile? AFAIK, Umobile didn't have 2g network.
NagaK
post Jun 28 2024, 11:41 AM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(kit2 @ Jun 26 2024, 03:54 PM)
I have a celcom xpax inside an android phone. When forced to 2G only, it got good signal but showed Umobile. I have another nokia candybar with yoodo sim in it but it can't get any signal.

Anyone can explain what I experienced? Is it that Celcom is riding on Umobile 2G network but Yoodo is not permitted to use Umobile? AFAIK, Umobile didn't have 2g network.
I'm using CelcomDigi Prepaid Edisi Biru when I forced to 2G it's connected and changed as Digi.
It might Yoodo Celcom riding same network on 2G under core network
kit2
post Jun 29 2024, 10:18 AM

2,271 posts

QUOTE(NagaK @ Jun 28 2024, 11:41 AM)
I'm using CelcomDigi Prepaid Edisi Biru when I forced to 2G it's connected and changed as Digi.
if same 2g network, then cannot explain why digi has line and yoodo doesn’t.

i also noticed that sometimes yoodo/celcom would swing from no line to full bar and back. is celcom doing something funny with their 2g network? did they put their 2g transmitters in power saving mode??
CyberSundayz
post Jul 7 2024, 10:17 AM

★★★★★★★★★
1,850 posts

No more just4me 100gb 7days 💀
zhixie
post Sep 17 2024, 08:33 AM

278 posts

QUOTE(CyberSundayz @ Jul 7 2024, 10:17 AM)
No more just4me 100gb 7days 💀
hi all. just4me big data offer recently always not show. did u guy face the same issue?
JLA
post Sep 17 2024, 12:55 PM

2,771 posts

onexox 2G
it's my celcom or 502158

CyberSundayz
post Sep 22 2024, 03:22 PM

★★★★★★★★★
1,850 posts

QUOTE(zhixie @ Sep 17 2024, 08:33 AM)
hi all. just4me big data offer recently always not show. did u guy face the same issue?
I still get the pop up offers, but no more 100gb 7days offer.
LA773
post Oct 2 2024, 12:07 PM

1,063 posts

Sifus,
the new celcomdigi prepaid apps, must log in using otp everytime we wana login? Previously it was not like this.
Just started happening to mine... Anyway to turn back to always login like before? 😁
jasontanky
post Oct 2 2024, 01:14 PM

446 posts

For Celcom and Digi, due to MOCN was not invented yet back in 2G era, so they broadcast another PLMN which is 502 13 (some phone will show TMTouch or MY CELCOM 3G) to let Celcom and Digi 2G users to use the same 2G network simultaneously.

So your phone might recognized the 502 13 network as Digi 2G but it is actually the 2G network for merged area of CelcomDigi
MakNok
post Oct 8 2024, 12:29 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(freddy manson @ Jun 3 2024, 10:58 PM)
i cant find any xpax packages anymore
celcomdigi is offering new plans, doesnt seem to have any validity extender packages
So EXP1 or EXP2 cannot sub anymore?
Epic_winner091
post Nov 2 2024, 10:20 AM

332 posts

My grandma is using a Galaxy Note 8 and I am unable to sign into the Celcom Life app with via phone number OTP.

It seems to prompt me to log in each time I open the app, is this normal or an effect of using an old phone?
a2zextra
post Nov 2 2024, 03:17 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(Epic_winner091 @ Nov 2 2024, 10:20 AM)
My grandma is using a Galaxy Note 8 and I am unable to sign into the Celcom Life app with via phone number OTP.

It seems to prompt me to log in each time I open the app, is this normal or an effect of using an old phone?
You need to uninstall first the Celcom life app, download the previous version of the app from link below:

https://celcom-life.en.uptodown.com/android...load/1010873465

The latest version of Celcom life app is never reliable one although you install it from PlayStore. I'm still using that previous version app and running smoothly hassle free of repeating log in.
alpha
post Nov 5 2024, 04:45 PM

561 posts

Does this Rm3 100gb for 7 days stay long and can be subscribed continously? Tq
alpha
post Nov 5 2024, 04:49 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jun 23 2024, 11:17 AM)
My plan comes with 1 GD basic internet, but why at local usage it says my current plan does not include base internet? Celcom Xpax Pantas. It starts last week when I reload to the 1 year long life expiry.
Celcom can susbcribe to 1 year long life exipry? How much?
Human Nature
post Nov 5 2024, 05:56 PM

26,519 posts

QUOTE(alpha @ Nov 5 2024, 04:49 PM)
Forget already.
zhixie
post Nov 17 2024, 10:05 AM

278 posts

QUOTE(alpha @ Nov 5 2024, 04:45 PM)

Does this Rm3 100gb for 7 days  stay long and can be subscribed continously? Tq
bro. will missing one. anyway, u r on xpax package or new celcomdigi blue package?
a2zextra
post Nov 17 2024, 08:22 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(alpha @ Nov 5 2024, 04:49 PM)
Try send EXP1 to 28882. RM30 .See if the package still there or been abolished.

295 Pages « < 290 291 292 293 294 > » Top

0.0233sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:30 PM