295 Pages « < 154 155 156 157 158 > » Bottom

Celcom/Xpax Fan Club v4, #NoKelentong

Baconateer
post Jan 8 2020, 05:49 PM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

first blue 2.0 user can port to Xpax lite??
gooroojee
post Jan 9 2020, 06:09 PM

LowYee
2,193 posts

Now xpax offers 48GB for rm38 monthly plan..
haturaya
post Jan 9 2020, 08:42 PM

2,554 posts

QUOTE(gooroojee @ Jan 9 2020, 06:09 PM)
Speed capped at 3mps... whistling.gif
maxubex
post Jan 10 2020, 03:32 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(haturaya @ Jan 9 2020, 08:42 PM)
Speed capped at 3mps...  whistling.gif
from faq, seems like the 3mbps is only for hotspot.. otherwise full speed..
asrin
post Jan 10 2020, 06:49 PM

694 posts

With no unlimited call now SMS..

So it fights with GX30 ..

Nice..
haturaya
post Jan 10 2020, 07:08 PM

2,554 posts

QUOTE(maxubex @ Jan 10 2020, 03:32 PM)
from faq, seems like the 3mbps is only for hotspot.. otherwise full speed..
Nope... speed capped at 3mbps.

Tried to subscribe... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by haturaya: Jan 10 2020, 07:09 PM
tomato people
post Jan 10 2020, 07:11 PM

Tomato fan
1,732 posts

Prepaid? Or postpaid?
MakNok
post Jan 10 2020, 09:50 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(haturaya @ Jan 10 2020, 07:08 PM)

Tried to subscribe...  sweat.gif
Walau.....just like Digi Unlimited RM1 daily...

3Mbps....

nexona88
post Jan 10 2020, 10:07 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,491 posts

If no speed cap..
Network become even congested devil.gif
People stream all the way...

annoymous1234
post Jan 11 2020, 09:26 AM

7,617 posts

is it all mynews outlet got xpax sim?
Gentlemean
post Jan 11 2020, 09:43 AM

22 posts

I subscribed to the weekly 18GB plan, download 40mbps, this is not capped right?

westlife
post Jan 11 2020, 11:15 AM

14,286 posts

QUOTE(Gentlemean @ Jan 11 2020, 09:43 AM)
I subscribed to the weekly 18GB plan, download 40mbps, this is not capped right?
Maybe only the monthly pass is capped?
nexona88
post Jan 11 2020, 12:49 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,491 posts

QUOTE(Gentlemean @ Jan 11 2020, 09:43 AM)
Well it's not capped speed but actual operational speed 🤣
(U actually lucky to get such speed because many of us gets lower thanks to congestion issues)
gooroojee
post Jan 11 2020, 12:52 PM

LowYee
2,193 posts

Will need someone to subscribe first then tell us what's the reality....
westlife
post Jan 11 2020, 01:11 PM

14,286 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jan 11 2020, 12:49 PM)
Well it's not capped speed but actual operational speed 🤣
(U actually lucky to get such speed because many of us gets lower thanks to congestion issues)
Dun think so. If it is capped speed it will show the actual capped speed. both u mobile or yes has the same behaviour for capped speed prepaid plan.

If Speedtest can get the result, it means no speed capped.

Indeed quite good plan for heavy data users. 3Mbps speed cap is not ideal, if 4Mbps like yes it will be the best. But 3Mbps is reasonable speed for light users.
nexona88
post Jan 11 2020, 01:20 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,491 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Jan 11 2020, 01:11 PM)
Dun think so. If it is capped speed it will show the actual capped speed. both u mobile or yes has the same behaviour for capped speed prepaid plan.

If Speedtest can get the result, it means no speed capped.

Indeed quite good plan for heavy data users. 3Mbps speed cap is not ideal, if 4Mbps like yes it will be the best. But 3Mbps is reasonable speed for light users.
Huh?
I did says it's NOT CAPPED SPEED...
Or I didn't says it clear enough 😂

Yup. 3Mbps is okay for light users...
Heavy users sure cannot one.. must have minimum 10Mbps...
westlife
post Jan 11 2020, 02:11 PM

14,286 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jan 11 2020, 01:20 PM)
Huh?
I did says it's NOT CAPPED SPEED...
Or I didn't says it clear enough 😂

Yup. 3Mbps is okay for light users...
Heavy users sure cannot one.. must have minimum 10Mbps...
I think u did not read my msg clearly.

I was saying the speed was not capped if someone really subscribed to the pass and the speedtest result did not show capped speed.

Like I said both yes and u mobile unlimited prepaid plan showed 4Mbps and 3Mbps. So the new pass for Celcom should show 3Mbps also.

The fellow bro here said his speed was 40Mbps over based on the speedtest and not 3Mbps as expected. This was question raised whether the new pass may not have capped yet and this is for more who subscribed to confirm.

u were saying what the speedtest showed was not correct.

Speedtest result should be correct one.

The plan indeed has capped speed stated. however the actual user experience is the one to tell.

Maybe more to subscribe to the new pass can confirm if there is capped speed or not regardless of the tnc.

This post has been edited by westlife: Jan 11 2020, 02:14 PM
lexu2005
post Jan 11 2020, 03:17 PM

193 posts

Confuse about the speed capped here,
izit the speed capped applied to Hotspot data(3GB) or main data(48GB)?

This post has been edited by lexu2005: Jan 11 2020, 03:18 PM
haturaya
post Jan 11 2020, 04:35 PM

2,554 posts

QUOTE(lexu2005 @ Jan 11 2020, 03:17 PM)
izit the speed capped applied  to Hotspot data(3GB) or main data(48GB)?
Both.

The speeed cap

This post has been edited by haturaya: Jan 11 2020, 04:36 PM
SUSAgsx
post Jan 11 2020, 05:01 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Jan 11 2020, 02:11 PM)
I think u did not read my msg clearly.

I was saying the speed was not capped if someone really subscribed to the pass and the speedtest result did not show capped speed.

Like I said both yes and u mobile unlimited prepaid plan showed 4Mbps and 3Mbps. So the new pass for Celcom should show 3Mbps also.

The fellow bro here said his speed was 40Mbps over based on the speedtest and not 3Mbps as expected. This was question raised whether the new pass may not have capped yet and this is for more who subscribed to confirm.

u were saying what the speedtest showed was not correct.

Speedtest result should be correct one.

The plan indeed has capped speed stated. however the actual user experience is the one to tell.

Maybe more to subscribe to the new pass can confirm if there is capped speed or not regardless of the tnc.
QUOTE(lexu2005 @ Jan 11 2020, 03:17 PM)
izit the speed capped applied  to Hotspot data(3GB) or main data(48GB)?
Speed cap for has quota plan lol, if u have 2iq know it's shit RM38 and validity for only 1 month some more.

spent rm5/month got data/SMS/call 500mb/10mins/3sms per month lel I have been using for 7MONTHS only RM35 still save RM3 some more lol kukuku

295 Pages « < 154 155 156 157 158 > » Top

0.0232sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:34 AM