Celcom/Xpax Fan Club v4, #NoKelentong

MakNok
post Mar 11 2018, 02:09 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Mar 10 2018, 08:29 PM)
Apparently 5gb rm30 cant use 3gb42 or did i remember wrongly only 10gb can do it
No understand your statement.
If can't addon 3GB42 then maybe 3GB45 will work
N_Silver
post Mar 11 2018, 05:08 PM

648 posts

Port out 2year ago.now retry back prepaid n shock to see have 4g but the signal only 2 bar only and i have difficulties to get 4g signal.only get after few time restart the phone
😉😉
MakNok
post Mar 11 2018, 06:27 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(N_Silver @ Mar 11 2018, 05:08 PM)
Port out 2year ago.now retry back prepaid n shock to see have 4g but the signal only 2 bar only and i have difficulties to get 4g signal.only get after few time restart the phone
😉😉
Sabar...sabar...
Port out 2 year very lama lah.

Phone still 2 year ago kah?
Now 4G need better phone...
Change new powerful phone...then 4G easily available

Now Celcom CA band 3 & band 7.....very gooding

This post has been edited by MakNok: Mar 11 2018, 06:34 PM
SUSjudehow
post Mar 11 2018, 06:37 PM

4,118 posts

Why alot telco ask us to restart our phone like after they have upgraded there network?
christ14
post Mar 11 2018, 06:41 PM

1,567 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Mar 11 2018, 02:09 PM)
No understand your statement.
If can't addon 3GB42 then maybe 3GB45 will work
thanks2 notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

i was away for some time then re subscribe but rm30 for 5gb instead of the 10gb MI

then i tries add on. but cant hahahah only available for some plan it said
MakNok
post Mar 11 2018, 07:12 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Mar 11 2018, 06:41 PM)
thanks2 notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

i was away for some time then re subscribe but rm30 for 5gb instead of the 10gb MI

then i tries add on. but cant hahahah only available for some plan it said
Or try the cheapest plan by sms

Rm20 2GB

After rm30 for 5GB
Addon 3GB45 and 3GB42 both cannot work?

This post has been edited by MakNok: Mar 11 2018, 07:13 PM
axxer
post Mar 11 2018, 11:17 PM

Banned
Validating
1,822 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Mar 11 2018, 07:12 PM)
Or try the cheapest plan by sms

Rm20 2GB

After rm30 for 5GB
Addon  3GB45 and 3GB42 both cannot work?
You're referring to the rm20 monthly unlimited basic internet or is there another rm20 monthly plan I'm not aware of?
MRaef
post Mar 12 2018, 12:56 AM

382 posts

Does anyone know how to track the usage of the Triple Quota? I mean I recently subscribed to RM 50 that gives 10GB+20GB for 3 days but for some reason it started using my monthly 10GB data and not the 20GB extra.

MakNok
post Mar 12 2018, 05:34 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(MRaef @ Mar 12 2018, 12:56 AM)
Does anyone know how to track the usage of the Triple Quota? I mean I recently subscribed to RM 50 that gives 10GB+20GB for 3 days but for some reason it started using my monthly 10GB data and not the 20GB extra.
Celcom system are famous for this type of problem.
Try complaint and hope it help

This post has been edited by MakNok: Mar 12 2018, 05:45 AM
MakNok
post Mar 12 2018, 05:46 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(axxer @ Mar 11 2018, 11:17 PM)
You're referring to the rm20 monthly unlimited basic internet or is there another rm20 monthly plan I'm not aware of?
That basic unlimited basic on Xpax app.

The rm20 2gb can only purchase thru sms.
shaun_kok
post Mar 15 2018, 01:22 AM

1,074 posts

Hello everyone. May I ask what is 3GB42? I know what is 3GB45 and do use it frequently but only very recently found out 3GB42 offer when I read this particular thread. Its both of these similar?
haturaya
post Mar 15 2018, 07:21 AM

2,554 posts

QUOTE(shaun_kok @ Mar 15 2018, 01:22 AM)
Hello everyone. May I ask what is 3GB42? I know what is 3GB45 and do use it frequently but only very recently found out 3GB42 offer when I read this particular thread. Its both of these similar?
Similar, lesser data add on and a bit cheaper. Not every sim have this code.
MakNok
post Mar 15 2018, 07:34 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(shaun_kok @ Mar 15 2018, 01:22 AM)
3GB45 usually for old sim pack
While 3GB42 is available on current Xpax mostly.

haturaya
post Mar 15 2018, 02:31 PM

2,554 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Mar 15 2018, 07:34 AM)
3GB45 usually for old sim pack
While 3GB42 is available on current Xpax mostly.
Not really... my sim - very very old, among the first prepaid, I can use both code. thumbup.gif While my GPS tracker sim (bought 5 years ago) only have one.

Not quite sure the exact criteria. hmm.gif
Sanity
post Mar 15 2018, 02:47 PM

289 posts

Wondering if anyone's youtube is always buffering when watching 720p video and above even tho celcom network is 4G+? Celcom didn seem to have a fix for this. Actullay it happens on Netflix too. Not sure if Celcom is throttling Video Walla users.

I can stream 1080p video on Vimeo smoothly tho.

This post has been edited by Sanity: Mar 15 2018, 02:48 PM
MakNok
post Mar 15 2018, 02:56 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(Sanity @ Mar 15 2018, 02:47 PM)
Wondering if anyone's youtube is always buffering when watching 720p video and above even tho celcom network is 4G+? Celcom didn seem to have a fix for this. Actullay it happens on Netflix too. Not sure if Celcom is throttling Video Walla users.

I can stream 1080p video on Vimeo smoothly tho.
let me ask you...
do you have internet plan or not?

or just video walla addon quota?

Sanity
post Mar 15 2018, 02:59 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Mar 15 2018, 02:56 PM)
let me ask you...
do you have internet plan or not?

or just video walla addon quota?
I am on first gold plus with free video walla
SUSjudehow
post Mar 15 2018, 03:20 PM

4,118 posts

The 10 gb basic internet normally what you all use for ? Is it enough for a month for those who low usage?
MakNok
post Mar 15 2018, 03:27 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(Sanity @ Mar 15 2018, 02:59 PM)
I am on first gold plus with free video walla
Mine Xperience with prepaid but i have no problem using VideoWalla as long got basic internet or fast quota internet.

MakNok
post Mar 15 2018, 03:29 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(judehow @ Mar 15 2018, 03:20 PM)
The 10 gb basic internet normally what you all use for ? Is it enough for a month for those who low usage?
basic internet needed to prevent PAYU.
and also

needed to be able to surf Youtube..TonTon..Iflix..DimSum if you have ever buy Video Walla addon.

295 Pages « < 69 70 71 72 73 > » Top

0.0189sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:09 PM