Celcom/Xpax Fan Club v4, #NoKelentong

newlyjoined
post Dec 29 2017, 10:59 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(fat16 @ Dec 28 2017, 07:37 AM)
That google problem not xpax.
All xpax simpack come with hardcopy manual. Unless user take only sim card and throw away  the paper.
Do you not see the quick guide posted on their website? doh.gif
lambox105
post Dec 30 2017, 12:04 PM

1,443 posts

How to get the RM20 monthly 2GB?
I try USSD and the XPAX app also no this option.
At the app it says I am on XPAX ™ only
TSAnime in HD
post Dec 30 2017, 12:07 PM

1,510 posts

QUOTE(lambox105 @ Dec 30 2017, 12:04 PM)
How to get the RM20 monthly 2GB?
I try USSD and the XPAX app also no this option.
At the app it says I am on XPAX ™ only
Send "30days2gb" to 28882. smile.gif
gruntz99
post Dec 30 2017, 09:11 PM

420 posts

What are requirements for xpax data rollover? My remaining 2GB data didn't get carried after my data renewal. I just top up several hours before renewal with credit RM0.75 left after renewal. Could it be my credit didn't enough?
TSAnime in HD
post Dec 30 2017, 10:05 PM

1,510 posts

QUOTE(gruntz99 @ Dec 30 2017, 09:11 PM)
What are requirements for xpax data rollover? My remaining 2GB data didn't get carried after my data renewal. I just top up several hours before renewal with credit RM0.75 left after renewal. Could it be my credit didn't enough?
What plan you use?

Monthly plan atleast need to have RM30 steady in your bucket.
Will carry forward after 12am midnight.
gruntz99
post Dec 30 2017, 10:18 PM

420 posts

10gb, RM50 per month. Before renewal RM50.75 with 2gb left and after renewal 50 ringgit deducted, my data exactly 10gb, which means the 2gb data didn't get carried forward.
MakNok
post Dec 30 2017, 10:56 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(gruntz99 @ Dec 30 2017, 10:18 PM)
10gb, RM50 per month. Before renewal RM50.75 with 2gb left and after renewal 50 ringgit deducted, my data exactly 10gb, which means the 2gb data didn't get carried forward.
Lodge a complaint
Data Rollover should happen.
MakNok
post Dec 30 2017, 10:58 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(Anime in HD @ Dec 30 2017, 10:05 PM)
What plan you use?

Monthly plan atleast need to have RM30 steady in your bucket.
Will carry forward after 12am midnight.
Mine will be auto renew rm20 2GB tonight midnight.

gruntz99
post Dec 31 2017, 07:28 AM

420 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Dec 30 2017, 10:56 PM)
Lodge a complaint
Data Rollover should happen.
I let it slide this time, but next time I will make sure credit 60 or more and will see after renewal.
MakNok
post Dec 31 2017, 07:54 AM

5,713 posts

My DATA Rollover all unused quota.
So no problem on my side. gruntz99

This post has been edited by MakNok: Dec 31 2017, 07:55 AM
MakNok
post Dec 31 2017, 08:02 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(gruntz99 @ Dec 30 2017, 10:18 PM)
Hi
Since you using about 8GB monthly for rm50.
Should try the rm20 2GB monthly plan.

After thất depending on your Sim pack.
New Sim usually Addon RM3 for 2GB while
Old Sim Addon RM5 for 3GB

It mean for 10GB
New Sim need to spend RM32
Old Sim need to spend RM35 but give you 11GB instead.

Good deal right..
If still not enough.. Just purchase Addon again.

MakNok
post Dec 31 2017, 08:04 AM

5,713 posts

Yehaaaa.. 31st 2017 December..
Wishing everyone here Happy New year 2018.
Will be hammering Unlimited Weekend until clock strike midnight... Hahaha
gruntz99
post Dec 31 2017, 09:11 AM

420 posts

Maknok, I noticed your comparison between other plan with your RM20, for 2GB permonth, and your addon depending on your usage right.
My sim more a year older and called Xpax Turbo. The problem I've faced was the consistency of addon offer (RM5=3GB) because there were times I didn't have any offer for that cheap addon at all.
And right now I want to maintain the data left on my video walla, around 35gb weekly left if I activated them. I might use them sometime around my long holiday CNY, I expect to stream a lot while on journey.
Long story short, I will maintain my current data plan but will give a try your method.
What was it again? RM20 for 2GB? And how many times you make addon a month? Three, four or less? Any video or music walla?
Anyway, I am quite satisfied with celcom and their network coverage is very good in my place.
MakNok
post Dec 31 2017, 11:46 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(gruntz99 @ Dec 31 2017, 09:11 AM)
Maknok, I noticed your comparison between other plan with your RM20, for 2GB permonth, and your addon depending on your usage right.
My sim more a year older and called Xpax Turbo. The problem I've faced was the consistency of addon offer (RM5=3GB) because there were times I didn't have any offer for that cheap addon at all.
And right now I want to maintain the data left on my video walla, around 35gb weekly left if I activated them. I might use them sometime around my long holiday CNY, I expect to stream a lot while on journey.
Long story short, I will maintain my current data plan but will give a try your method.
What was it again? RM20 for 2GB? And how many times you make addon a month? Three, four or less? Any video or music walla?
Anyway, I am quite satisfied with celcom and their network coverage is very good in my place.
I think old Xpax Celcom plan cannot get the Addon RM3 for 2GB
But the rm20 2GB monthly easily available for all Xpax plan unless someone tell me differently.

I also think any old Xpax plan which have basic internet like old Magic Sim can easily get the Addon RM3 for 2GB
All New Kelentong plan also have no problem sub Addon RM3 for 2GB but of course conditions is must have a monthly Internet plan 1st.

I have no problem purchase the Addon RM5 for 3GB many times.
Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
MakNok
post Jan 1 2018, 03:25 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(CallMeBen @ Jan 1 2018, 02:36 PM)
Xpax is quite nice in my opinion, due to having the promotion of free 10GB for both Instagram and Facebook which was just launched recently. Can give it a try if you are a frequent users of these two apps.
New Xpax gives by default every mởnth
10GB Facebook fast speed
10GB Basic Internet turtle speed

For Instagram 10GB...need to have either daily/weekly/monthly internet plan.

MakNok
post Jan 1 2018, 03:32 PM

5,713 posts

Today The Rm7 for 20GB still ongoing
NSR
post Jan 1 2018, 11:35 PM

I am doing MNP to Maxis for Free
1,242 posts

u can migrate to new XPAX in order to enjoy this.
XiaoLimLim
post Jan 2 2018, 12:49 AM

The new xpax offer looks very interest...but so sad lo the fre 10 gb only limited to Instagram... should set it as free for all ma ~ those never ply Instagram sure wasted lo
MakNok
post Jan 2 2018, 10:02 AM

5,713 posts

Gotta give credit to new Xpax Kelentong.
Never fail to amaze me with special freebies.

Trying to use VPN to bypass as usual.
But block then another miracle happen.
Voila... Another lobang... Kakaka.

Kelentong at it best... Muakkk..
Loving every secs.

This post has been edited by MakNok: Jan 2 2018, 10:04 AM
MakNok
post Jan 2 2018, 10:06 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(Fadly013 @ Jan 2 2018, 09:05 AM)
Wah, so whats the minimum amount of credit that I need in my account for auto renew?
It depending on what you purchase...
If normal internet rm30 for 5GB.
At least RM35 lah

If only buy Addon rm7 weekly..
So at least rm8

295 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0200sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:57 AM